ROBBAS PAN DI JOB

41 thoughts on “ROBBAS PAN DI JOB

1. MEH TIAD AH DIS NUNG – THIS IS A STUPID POST- BOBBETE, why don’t you juss pay the Obea man to make them throw out the order, apologize and give you your papers ALL PAY YUH FEH STRESS. WHY WOULD YOU KEEP PAYING JUST TO STOP IT? CANCLE IT!!!!! – yuh Obea man not going on with a ting. YUH OBEA MAN NEED ONE COOLIE DUPPY PAN DEH CASE. BOBBETE PUT PADLACK PAN DEM MOUT AND TURN DEM ENNA CONFUSION AND GET YUH PAPA!! FRIG MAN!!

1. No man pad lack work enna all cases. Someone has to present the evidence to the judge, and the judge has to deliver a verdict. WELL THEN BOBETTE, WORK THE OBEA AND MAD EVERYONE IN THE JUDICIAL SYSTEM THAT READS OR EVEN TOUCHES THE FILE – all this F’IN talk about obea and case still strong, makes no sense – WHY WOULD’T SHE SEEK TO WORK OBEA AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM? :2thumbup

……. DEH PAD LACK NUFFIE DEH PAN DAFFY BATTY. It’s WAY to late, it’s full time him and him man DEH right out and let F#%k be free.

All the obea talk juss annoying now, me woulda get everything resolved once and for all. WHY GO BACK TO PUT OFF DEPORTATION WHEN CASE CAN GET THROWN OUT, AND APOLOGY AND PAPERS (GREEN CARD) GETS ISSUED :malu2 :cd :cystg

1. Real obeah deal with justice. Dutty hand people can’t use it fi seek justice. And why the court employees
          must suffa fi one nasty, dreg of society?

Yu a mad sumaddy doe :hammer :ngakak :ngakak WELCOME!

:ngakak :ngakak

2. A waaah bloodclaat obeah wukka dis enuh yuh see how she know bout do tings yow :nerd chublowwow.

2. Good day mis met where is Apple live .??
    Met, mi couldnt beleive mi ears !!!
    Apple is so dunce ,pon big live Apple sey Michelle [ fornicate pure lie pon her]

3. She need to get deport to f**king wicked and badmine her time coming after all she do Tiffany and just hype God don’t sleep he have a way of dealing with wicked evil Bitch like she she don’t serve no purpose here anyway Wicked Bitch

4. Met I want to know why daffy was in rosedale yesterday walking around looking all suspect?I mean I see the man walking like a girl looking at ppls house like he’s up to sumn with the hat down in his face….next time I see him on my block am calling the 105 precinct

5. I want to know why these storesarenot cracking down on all these scamming. Thats happening in there stores. I know they have tripple the ins. But still they are not making the money so much petty thiefts.

6. Obeah is not real. Mind playing tricks on u. Serve god and not the devil thats y unuh life a guh misareable….bye robbas u will b deported wen its all said and dun. U got tricked by this devil worshipper.

7. As we mature, I realize that we Don’t need too much friends/associates. Earn your money, keep a roof over your head, take care of your kids, travel,read and educate yourself, save for a rainy day, volunteer for something you’re passionate about. Find your purpose in this world….and make a positive impact. We have to do better, this gutter rat, crab in a barrel, savage, verbose mentality and decorum that we are fostering must stop…Live Up..Never Give Up

1. OBEA DONT WORK FOR DIRTY PEOPLE? :cystg :cystg :cystg :cystg :cystg :cystg CLEAN HEARTED PEOPLE DONT WORK OBEA, THEY PRAY. OBEA IS ONLY FOR THE DUTTY AND THE WICKED. Good thing this is just a gossip site and no one is being evaluated for intelligence. :mewek :matabelo

OBEA IS NOT A GOOD THING, THATS WHY ITS SENT IN TO MAKE HER LOOK BAD, SHE IS NEVER BEING GLORIFIED WHEN THIS IS SENT IN :matabelo :mewek

AND YES DUNN EVERYBODY CAUSE IF SHES WORKING OBEA HER HANDS ARE ALREADY CURSED, SHE MAY AS WELL GET THE PAPERS AND PADLACK EVERY FU€£#€G BODY, SO EVERY WEEK WE DONT HAVE TO READ THIS STUPIDNESS.

1. No man!!!! Crowd need fi draw pan dis ya one comment yasso :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A wey di person a try seh…hello well ok ….yuh come back right yah dis need answers mi alone cyaah solve it. A rabbas write dis because chu she affi rub up inna di oils an tings it stawt work a peer confusion yah now….a waaah rolll on yah.

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A swear mi come back come read it :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak education is key round dis rass yah…. Neva pay attention inna class an tun a teef weh cyaah read….. A wanda if a di gap inna har teeth mek she pronunciation shower. Mi naaaa manij now an mi have nuff lef fi read :ngakak.

1. DUTTY EDIAT RETARD — EVERY CARRIBEAN PERSON HAS A LIST OF THINGS THAT PEOPLE DO WHEN THEY WORK OBEA.

STUPID DUMMY YOU CONFIRMED THE POPULAR KNOWLEDGE BY STATING THATS ITS REAL OBEA

HOW YOU KNOW? You are so stupid!!

8. It look like her mother have blood pressure no see her a come out wit one bag a prescription but still find time to teef win har daughter
    Har rat bat mumma

9. YESSSSSS!! BOBETTE DUNN THE COURT HOUSE AND GET YOUR PAPERS. Everybody knows that no one that works in the court system in America like black people. :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 DUN DEM BC AND GET YUH PAPA. If the court employees affie SUFFA mek dem SUFFA cause no Justice nuh enna Merka feh we.

Boy dem really hate yuh – dem even big up the people dem that get to kill us, like we are dogs over you.

BOBETTE YOU TOO DAM FOOL, YUH NAH WORK THE RIGHT OBEA!! :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2