ROBBAS PUT HARSELF UP AGAINST FLAWLESS

….. ROBBAS STILL HAPPILY ADMITTING TO TAKING LANCE AND SENDING BAREEE THREATS TO HIS WOMAN ON IG YESTERDAY AND EVEN GOING AS FAR HAS PUTTING UP SIDE BY SIDE PICTURES OF HER BODY WID THE WIFE SAYING THE WIFE LOOKS MORE OF A MAN. ROBBAS SISTER BEEN SENDING BARE WORD ON STACY AN THE WIFE FROM HER PAGE AND NOW STACY JOIN IN A SIDE WITH THE WIFE SAYING SHE LIKE PRETTY PEOPLE AN LANCE WIFE IS PRETTY ROBBAS FAVA RUPAUL. POOR DAFFY ROBBAS BEEN CAUGHT UP IN LANCE LIFE NOT EVEN VISIT OR ANSA DAFFY CALLS DEM AGAIN.

***FROM ME NOW–ROBBAS YOU CANT EVEN WALK INA ONE A DI USE CONDOM DEM WHEY FLAWLESS USE 10 YEARS AGO…YUH CANT EVEN SLIDE YUH TWO COLOR BLEACH OUT SELF NEAR THE RIM. WHY WHEN UNO A TEK PEOPLE MAN UNO THINK UNO CAN SIZE UP TO DEM WOMAN? YOU AND FLAWLESS WILL NEVER BE IN THE SAME CLASS STORE WORKER/LONG RAP SHEET THIEF. STOP SIZE UP URSELF WID QUALITY CAUSE YOU A DANCEHALL QUANTITY AND YOU WILL NEVER EVERRRRR MEASURE UP TO FLAWLESS……….FLAWLESS HAS EDUCATED HERSELF NO MATTER HOW MUCH BLEACH U TELL HER TO DRINK YOU JUST CANNOT MEASURE UP..SETTLE YOUR LITTLE SELF UNDER THE PEOPLE DEM STORE RACK AND BUILD ANOTHER RACK UNDER THAT**

48 thoughts on “ROBBAS PUT HARSELF UP AGAINST FLAWLESS

1. Stacey need a dentist fast tiyad fi see her whole mout corner toothless pon Live
    Stacey haf bare front teeth and no side teeth dwl

1. Stacey is a grown woman, so her teeth can’t grow back, but she can alwyas add to it.

What you have as excuse fi bobbette being born a thieft with man features and body?!

Plastic surgery can’t fix har mangoose face, hardness or ankles and going to jail can’t stop her from being thief. Notice de bleach, belly and batty surgery no create no changes.

2. Lance a Dutty mon Flawless fi low him
    Robbas walk an tell ppl Lance fuck har inna her batti and how him freaky badd
    It don’t worth it if a Dat him haffi cheat wid Fi latest clothes
    Him sick.
    Bobbette jealous of the girl so much every post song an picture she put up, she sub di girl can u say obsessed

3. Robbas the jury still out if u is a mayneee or whomayneee so how u reach inna argument with girl bout that no sah smh

1. If she have him in a har batty hole like when she use to dildo dafffy battyhole anything is anything.

2. All of them a liv dutty life lance woman in a good job but she no ave no sense either because she spoil Lance with 3 som world ,she make her fren dem sleep with her man too much so anyting she get she must take, all him do a chat him woman dem and say him like him Brownin becuz she freaky and mak him sleep wid her fren dem lance chat all a him gal dem from A to Z

4. Robbas body shape like soap box and that’s just my observation and I do not even know her personal but the wife looks way better than her in every way… Why do these woman like to waste time fighting a woman for their man and knowing that man will never leave her, his just using you… You look like the big fool while you trying to style her up…Your 2nd in his life or maybe last before the most important people, I’m sure, side chicks really need to know them place and stop making a scene. smdh
    My opinion I do not know these people only see them on videos.

1. Dog love fuck like dog why he get sent home. Lavern couldn’t have him for herself and sent him home

5. all i have to say to robbas, glad scamming is around because the way u suh hype bout di tiefting goodz, u would reach a mad house all ready. because in real life u can not afford not even the first. gucci stockings or scarfs.

And another thing i am so glad you are in competition with the next bitch that means, you will go tieft more harder, do scamming a little bit more bigger,that means the identity theft turn up even more. So the feds can catch up with u quicker and get you off the streets more quicker and people credit what you mess up they can get a little justice. Never hype and praise over stolen goods, u and ur sister. and for bodgayl u cah chat bout nobody u culdnt even keep a car for 3 months u and your sister bout yall so rich. i tell u bout these ghetto hype bitches. at the end of the day youre a nonfactor bitch looking and always seeking attention. really ur life is sad as fuk and u will play number two any day anytime. guh suk u mada

6. Rotten hole Stacey need to leave ppl alone,she mek live fi Bobbet Fren Marsha and k fab and when shi si the girl dem inna leggin berry pawty shi couldn’t do anything,Stacey why yuh nuh tell the ppl them k fab step to you and spin har role and flash har hair pan yuh and you don’t do shit,inna yuh rub out versus tights suit,the gyal dem don’t fraid of you that’s why you must stop mek live and beat up yuh chest,when god di a mek yuh him neva sure bout yuh enuh,that’s y him gi yuh dah head shape deh,frontal is not for everybody,you talking about ppl pu**y remember the youth tony hue show yours for the whole world to see,yuh pu**y weh look like it ah spoil.

1. So a people party you want fight fi bruck inna?!

Is jump you want dem jump de girl?!

100 ways to skin a cat a dat you fi know. Mek unu never TOUCH Stacy instead a shake de wig and spin roll like mad dogs?!

Unu love jump people…Bark a one thing. Leap and bite is another..unu fi see and TOUCH. Damn ghetto bitches

7. As much as I hate Bobette scamming ass she look better than lance girl nah lie Stacey a hypocrite cause she same one use to fuck Lance

8. I have to agree with anon 10:52 on this one
    Bc if he didn’t want her no wyyyy could she carry on like this and ah class him personal woman
    No wayyyyy

9. Daffy’s prison curse strikes again lol

Every time he goes to prison his chick leaves him for another

10. Well, if robbas a tell ppl seh Di man duck har inna har batty maybe that’s what he likes and why him want she and not the wife, they sound like the perfect fit..some man just nuh match some woman, wife need to let this nigga go, good luck to him and robbas

11. Robbas is fucking ugly as sin. Flawless is beautiful and well educated robbers I mean robbas need a life she need to leave that beautiful girl alone.

1. Daffy a have it good. Him de which part 100s of bobbette de.

Yah so him can do wid out the dildo.

12. Robbas is something else, she did the same thing to the other girl a buy Daffy out of her life. Robbas u nuh meet the right one yet, some other girl would a tear off u face long time. How yuh fi a war a girl ova har so-called man. Duppy know who fi frighten. Robbas not ugly but the girl is better looking. Robbas you must know when to cool u too nuff.

13. Stacy ah done dem pon her live 1 by 1 all TK son a get cussing no sah
    First mi see Bobbette and her sister so quiet
    Stacy ah deal wid dem baddddd
    Look like a tru talk dem only have mout fi ppl who don’t cuss or look problems cause yesterday TK wouldn’t ease off Flawless one bit but todeh dem quiet as Stacy done dem
    Duppy kno who fi frighten

14. Robbers not ugly ? You’ll must be blind that girl stay bad !! I was in Florida for all white caution party and i could not believe the Robert on Instagram was the Robert with cut scrape scratch bump rash and two stick foot and a huge pampers . You’ll stop if my man sleep with Robert i commit suicide that is a man !! But imagine your man just went to jail the man you kept his kid away from him carry on with war with his bm to just want to go on another person relationship ? Like these hoes have no loyalty . Bobby brown and her sister going fall so hard if they don’t humble themselves , but i must say the mirror on the wall or they mom really must have sold them some high dream because they way them stay bad and think they really can compete or stand next to born natural pretty gal is astonishing to me . Robert you don’t look good PERIOD! You don’t no hate but girl your attitude is nasty and not because people don’t wear brand don’t mean they broke bro … i would call you sis but i can’t . So many people can’t wrong girl oh is ugly mother fucker leave people alone .

15. Roboert will NEVER meet a man that’s solely for her. Robert you don’t look good. The bleaching fuck yo ya skin and face hard like chicken back. You are a dirty bitch. How you fuck Lance in the same Bed daffy was staying in but you still post Daffy picture on Social Media. I really hope Daffy gets word of this in prison and leave you alone when he gets out. Bobbette you are pure. Venom you are no good and unhealthy to be around. And lance you are fucking dumb because Robert literally destroys everyone’s life she come in contact with. Stacey girl move on, if you have a decent job with good pay….. You’ve already one. TK and Robbas could never find work they still for a living. That’s why I say dancehall is fucked up. Every body is wasted goods.

16. ANY gyal man whey thief and phuck bobbette fi get lef!

Bitch born wid bad body from the toes, and ankle right up!

Ugly robbaz you look like stick whey dem use push coal back inna fire pit! Damn chip up enamelel chimmey a ex up it self with fine porcelain.

Flawless! yu man fi get move up! Him nah no ambition.

1. Fi real cause fi go from flawless to robbas whey people used to call bobby and have she a trouble flawless that is an abomination

1. :ngakak a call people man when she sex dancehall’s biggest batteyman..Robbas remember bready dabble up ina yuh after him lef outa dougie and di next bwaay deh..u know who im talking

17. Robbas you name fit you thou because all you do is rob innocent people all you shoulda glad for stealing because you stay real bad you mawga bad you shoulda glad for little surgery if a no thiefing clothes nuff a you no look good me tell daffy long time say you a one waste gal all the one lance with the herpes cocky all him do is sleep with he she and the old lady 3som 4 som you name it , you a talk bout latiesh when you a do the same to lance and worst robbas you a informer but wait them soon dip you

18. Met exactly !! Like bad to bad all if flawless sell vagina she stay better than robbers is not now people a seh Robert fava man aka bobby Smurda . Like we cuss people call them wutlass but we rarely stand together to call someone ugly and Robert is a ugly person

She has no neck and the body hook up hook up Amd those people on the gram is lieing to her they only click like cause a brand and them want fit in and think she will give them link pon things cause Robert with the oil body and no neck loaded batty look terrible . Bobby face full a bump and pot hole she could never ever look better than even her dog .

Bobbette trouble people too much them chat kizzy for no reason cause true trump daughter have all the links only she alone wear real . Your man not gone that long and you in a mix up with people and them man that shows a lot about you god knows . Show off bring disgrace and her disgrace is coming soon cause she too much now .

Apple kiss her ass for things cause when bready was in newyork and a fuck bobbette for shoes and clothes them all talk it in the hotel party . Bready fuck man so it was nothing to fuck a premature boy ! I just want to know what they mom told them why them think them stay good like i legit can’t understand how bobby equate seh she look better than flawless ?

19. Met u know mi speak facts YES LANCE OPENINGLY ADMIT to his woman he Fuck Bobbette and he even went as far as call Bobbette and diss her up in front his woman ooh why Bobbette don’t talk about the $12000 she give lance and he use that as down payment to buy a car for his woman who they live together and he post her pic telling her how much he love her. And Bobbette was so hurt she post dadfy pic all day on snap that day it was a big joke. Bobbette don’t even want lance to spend his own money in stores anymore she get upset she tell him whatever he want she will get it for him. She run money and clothes, cook for him think he will leave his woman. What Bobbette fail to realize he genuinely love his woman he tell everybody that he love how ambitious she is and how classy she is and he love that she have a legit job. He love how she carry herself and shi nuh Ray Ray like Bobbette. Lance even chat say Bobbette give him battywash, shi used money and her thieving clothes get men but not every Man U can get for yourself that way the only way Bobbette get him fi herself a if him woman really left him and move out that’s why she pushing so hard to break the girl

20. If robbas bad and a seh she tek di people man tek a pick wid di man,mek mi si if u pussy good, u di baddest
    I wud like to see. if he really want u, are just di likes. If hes ok with u posting them and stil a guh to his ooman. U bad bitch. If u caaaaah dweet u is the real mule. Move uh ugly man tough self. U run guh tek pick like di girl and u body look fake two tone, u look like a fuking drag trying to be a girl. Dam u is one ugly gal ina real life. Imafine how u look without di makeup and di hair. Fuk di cloths cause dat naw help u build a bear body u look lean same way. Y u nuh hype when dem lock u up when u deh a people store a tieft. Hit gal nuh share man and deh a number 2. And deh pon social network a cus hal fi dem man. U are a sad bitch. How many years u a get ewh wid the people dem info, and credit cards, look wah guh reach. So go miss bad bitch go gog go go.

21. Lance is worthless run flawless better you mek rich man buy yuh than share your cock with a boy ! Bobby look like the ugly pickney dem a country grandma run round a back fi watch pot …no matter what bobbette do she has no real sexual appeal bobbette and her brother look like male twin boys her sister must jacket . Bobbette really on road a thief and sell to consignment shop to mine man she is a proper clown she beat Khloe to ras ! 12k and unu seh unu have good ole and and risk freedom for share penis who raised you’ll dumb hoes

22. I’m sorry, but Flawless needs to know her fu@king worth and remove herself from this situation. Are you fu@king kidding me????? Every bad thing she and her friends have to say about Bobs, is EXACTLY WHY she should leave dirty, nasty Lance alone! Yeeeeeeesssssssssss, Bobs is a fucking thief, but that thief is giving you A WAAAAAAAAAARM TIME and the reason for all this embarrassment, and clearly, “your” man doesn’t mind! Yuh mussi fu@king MAD!!!!!!!!!! Stay wid WHO and endure WHAT, WHY????? What is he doing for her that she can’t do for herself?????…..After ah nuh inna har prime Groupie days, when she was unqualified and seemingly without purpose and direction in life! Look how far she’s come!!!!! Listen mi man, RUNNNNN DI DUTTY BWOY!!!!!!!!!! Are you fu@king kidding me????? Certain gyal nuffi be yuh mate, suh if yuh ah guh stay wid dirty Lance, yuh haffi guh stop dis Bobette, because regardless ah weh yuh seh and the reality of it all, di dutty man completely reduce your value, placing both of you in the same boat and on the same level; so tell me, after EVERYTHING YOU’VE BEEN THROUGH AND ACCOMPLISHED, are you going to continue to allow and accept this, or are you going to boss up, let this bitch nigga go and reclaim your “status”????? And remember, you are in NOOOOO (0) POSITION to look down on or talk down to Bobette, not while she’s knowingly your mate, and I doubt you can do it if and when you she no longer is; you just cannot!

23. Robbas ugly Inna real life. In person without all that filter that she could never live without, her face bumpy bad, full ah hole and spots. Saw her one night inna party and the disgusting skin with the one bag ah make up made my skin crawl. She is one over confident premature boy and I don’t know why. Looking at her snaps makes me very uncomfortable bc she’s ugly bad. I’m sure she knows she’s ugly bc we all see what age sees in the mirror, imagine that without makeup and weave? Scary much

24. It’s not about the money Lance have, it’s more about the size of his Dick. Damn that nigga fucks me so good. Are y’all still fighting over a man/dicks that belongs to me? Continue the fights while I’ll continue laughing at you nasty old bitches. Lance belongs to me Dougie. Y’all please to digest that with a trip to the doctor.

25. Same way flawless get LANCE same way she get fi lose him. The two of them gyal equal one big IDIOT. Lance put down money pon ah car fi him women because the women was going to take back fi him owen when she find out bout bobbette

26. Stacy an lance never fuck yet! Dem a fren frm way back wen! Ask lance he will let u guys kno the truth!

27. Damn flawless pretty asf. Bobettew why did you think you could compete with this girl? I just went to look at her pics on IG and there is no competition

28. @Dion is tru wah dem ah Sey,Stacy and Lance did FUCK. Is yuh fi ask Stacy or Lance. If yuh ah call it friend with benefits than so be it. From when Stacy ah theif Lance ah fuck she

29. Muss flawless friend dem dey pon dis,tuh rass!!!!! Cuz 2 ah dem ugly nuh BLOODCATTTT Fava 2 transvestite