ROBBAS REMEMBER WHEN YUH DID LOOK LIKE CHUH @$%^^

I wonder if Robbas remember where she coming from. An is true mi can’t find the real #TBT dem. Dwll. Robbas need to loww ppl an dem fake stuff. Everyone has their journey.

23 thoughts on “ROBBAS REMEMBER WHEN YUH DID LOOK LIKE CHUH @$%^^

1. :ngakak :ngakak she stay bad from birth, only difference now is her complexion favour curry powder. Look what idleness cause…Old pics rolling out! :ngakak

2. ROBBAS A LOOK THE GAY GIRL FROM PHILLY ,DAFFY REALLY GONE , I HOPE ALFIE SEE AND TELL DAFFY WHEN HIM CALL ,SADAMITE GAL ROBBAS YOU HAPPY DAFFY GONE F**K BOX RUFF MAN ROYAL

3. My granny use to say black n ugly ppl make the most trouble mnl this bitch jus born wrong no amount a fixing she try can’t help

1. Hush Trisha. I’m sure is not you …..u just get caught in the crossfire. Dwl. Dodge hunnie cause nuff shots firing. Trisha only had on a little weight back then …. but she was always nicer looking and sexier than Robbas ….. by faaaar.

4. Gal always look dry & chippy chippy . Robbas you don’t have no land or house in USA or Jamaica nuff off us with our fake Gucci have we title & house in Jamaica . Robbas a dish cloth ppl used to hold you with and news paper ‘ low the ppl dem no worry your freedom in USA numbered with sick GQ . Both off you won’t be here for Christmas roaming USA . Robbas you fi thank god gor bleaching cream ugly man looking boy girl . MJ Jordan son look better than you Ms chippy chippy Robbas!

5. Oh gawdddddddddddddddd oooooooooooooooooo mi belly :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak is which wicked rass dig up dem duppy here Robbas 99999999999999999 unnu memba mi told u lmaooooooooooooooo

6. No sah ! And she ah walk and talk say she nah do har body dwl ! Bitch black ta rasss ! No sah mi can’t right now ! Had and had sister and do dem batty etc and bleach out dem skin

7. So what exactly are people laughing at, the fact she used to be dark??? Well if that is the case, and you are black People youeselves, then you are seriously just as lost as her.

It’s this type of “black shaming” that is fuelling the bleaching epidemic- kmt!

8. LMAOOOOO you see when yuh JUMBO real this is what which you …

ROBBAS lef the ppl them alone and stop follow hype

9. And memba mi tell u sey Dem pic yah a nuh long time pics a jus wey day Dem, not even 10 years ago and to me anything in a the year 2000 nuh ole!!! Suh shi cyan sey a long time shi hot cause dis a nuh long time

10. Roberto been a overnight monkey from H.S days. Shim always been brawling and nuff. Yikes I pray nightmare don’t reach me tonight.

11. Robby yuh jump outta rainbow clothes and start wear fake designers kitchen cloths. You think you posh now ? You ugly like yester-night..Go learn a dam skill. clothes dont mek a difference pon yuh.yuh ah worship clothes like its the end of the world.when you dead you not carrying it wid yuh.

12. Cassie if all u see is her black 2 brown then u are just as DELUSIONAL. Yu nuh see how she malnourished like mange dog?! And just look fuggly?! And now hype because she has had work done?????? Cassidy nobody is black shaming … stick 2 the script miss

13. @cassie you missing the point, no one is talking about her complexion, it’s the fact that she act as if she been a hot girl from she born, she need to remember where she is coming from as the other person above say everybody start from somewhere. Fake or real I wear what I want, designer clothes and don’t have no degree or education some of them old fools here, and no papers.

14. Cassie the point is a basic made-in-China bitch calling out people for wearing fake stuff, Like she had real breast, ass, skin, hair, and nails transplant, bitch fake from head to toe and a worry bout fake seasonal fashion fore she worry bout when har fake body expires