ROBBAS , ROBBING AND GIVING TO CHARITY

Robyn Hoodt

Known to the Pinkwall family as Robbas and her instagram followers as Louboutin Princess. Robbas has now earned a title up from credit seller/clothes swiper

Online philanthropist, Donna Gowe , posted a receipt of a donation that was sent by the store ”fingersmith” where she received a little over $120 USD from the social media fingersmith mogul.

2019 has been a year of giving for the star as she was also labelled the kindest sidechick by Letish Flawless, the owner of the man Robbas was seeing.

Letiesh posted a receipt where it showed that Robbas had gifted Lance, the man she has been sleeping with a little over$3000. Lance then used the money to buy Gucci bags for Letiesha

We must commend Robbas on her charitable efforts
__

14 thoughts on “ROBBAS , ROBBING AND GIVING TO CHARITY

1. Robbas turn RobbasHood or RobbingHood :ngakak :ngakak
    Who feels it knows it, nuh Robbas, she come from dutty South wid sh*t pit toilet :thumbup :thumbup Gucci would have never sent them nothing, help yah RobbasHood!

1. Bet any amount a money seh yuh man use to bade outside and walk barefoot before him come a farrin and start push drugs!!

2. SEND HOW MUCH DID YOU DONATE- AND JUST SO YOU KNOW JUST THAT ONE MAKES BOBBETTE HAPPY – ARE YOU HAPPY – GOOGLE IT – PEOPLE BECOME HAPPY WHEN THEY GIVE – NOW GIVE THE GIRL A BREAK – WE ALL KNOW HER STORY WELL WE THINK WE DO – WHY WHY WE JAMAICAN DO DIRTY MINED – KILLING BABIES KILLING WOMEN AND BRINING DOWN EACH OTHER – GIVE PEACE A CHANCE MAN – SHE GIVE MONEY MAN ITS BAD , SHE DONATE FOR A GOOD CAUSE ITS BAD – WHAT CAN WE JAMAICANS DO TO GET LOVE FROM EACH OTHER – HEY KGN 13 MI CUM FROM AN MI HATE JAMAICAN PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY THE UNEDUCATED ONE!!! SEND HOW MUCH DID YOU DONATE ??????????? I DONT KNOW THIFING BOBETTE EITHER BUT TODAY I HOPE GOD BLESS AND GUIDE HER IN WHAT EVER SHE DOES – AMEN – HEY PINK WALL

3. Robbas you get a thumbs up for this one, it’s shows that you have empathy for others. Mama dem seh u kind mi believe dem now

4. God bless a cheerful giver. Also shout out to shawna star girl who gave to the causes last week.

5. Nothing wrong with donating to charity. She has done something good. You might not like her, but I don’t see how she can be criticised for this one. Split justice. Nice one Bobbette.

6. Rob u did a good deed I like that. That u did something good diss time with ur money don’t have anything bad to say about u today big up urself and good deed in deed