ROBBAS WHEN YUH SI PPL QUOTE LEAVE IT ALONE

YOU ARE SERIOUSLY ILL…GOT YOU WHERE???? IF YOU GOT SOMEWHERE YOU WOULDNT STILL HAFFI GO TEEF AND GUH TEEF RUBBISH WHEY DAY WID DI JUMPER WHEY DID NEED BOUT 20 SET A TAILORING PAN IT..PLEASE HAVE SEVERAL SEATS AND NUH BADDA RUN DI PEOPLE DEM QUOTE RAGGEDY

25 thoughts on “ROBBAS WHEN YUH SI PPL QUOTE LEAVE IT ALONE

1. God help her. Does she think stealing and scamming is a job she will collect pension from??? Omg she is fun in dumb

2. Old bitch you look like a real clown in the people store.Stupid hoe won’t learn until she reach Southside..You Ill shaped clown.

3. She fava grandpa ustace from courage the cowardly dog! What are those on her feet? Bring back ustace shoes dem :ngakak damn mascot!

4. It is quite obvious she does not know what “Living above your means” mean. And it certainly is not going to get you more.

5. Bitch u look dumb and ugly with that outfit on lol where are your real friends to tell u that sir…live above ur means but own nothing in American but ur cell phone bill girl bye.

6. Dah gal yah mek mi hate gucci. Look like man royal.. she still nuh tek out di ugly hair.. Mi naaa lie issa cry fi help this… hear wah she seh ‘I guess im gonna always be living above my means’ Dat mean seh di gal naaa tap teef unnu nuh see. she have a problem.

7. Lol!!! No sah!! Brand name clothing really mek some idiot look like clown fi true. Girl! All those Gucci and you still looking like you went to a flea market. Please!! Look like you’re ready for the circus, girl bye!! :batabig

8. Dem simple bad, u need some new goals, if u have more than $50,000 in your savings account show it so I can ease off of u. To be clear $50,000 in the bank is chump change 2 people with money.I don’t have it, u 2 hype with nothing ( grown people are suppose to have a car, furniture and a place to live). Hype wid Career/job house, land, good credit,unlimited credit cards, a loaded bank account, stock, bonds etc. It kills me for dem, yes u have a nice place but u r suppose 2 u r grown

9. Gucci has become such a common brand I always think twice before i make purchases. All these “i have to be seen” scammers just diminish the good good brand.

I won’t lie I have seen her in pieces that are impeccable but….. this combination is a MESS.

When will these ladies sit down and read a book, go back to school, get a job, open a business ?????? WHEN?

10. robbas go look an apartment , the feds taking pics a the lady house everyday robbas ,robbas house shopping

11. Please, she looks ridiculous and from the time the staff see her walk in dem know she a one type of criminal or the next.

12. So Mr. Bob Sir, you claim you’re “not settling for LESS” yet you’re dating a homosexual, you steal and scam, and u don’t have a legal status in America….. you are a walking contradiction, you are the definition of settling for less!
    The time you’re on the road seeking fame in Dancehall you humble yourself and put the money together and go finance your green card, go to school and get more than a third grade education, go look a work and then go make sure seh yuh daddy FINALLY get his rightful name in his death

13. I have to really wonder how her man in Prison feel seeing her rollin with a next man, taking trips and going party, and he’s in there stressed. If u love u man and if Him
    Love u, u would be keepin yourself quiet, low key, not giving any one the opportunity to call ur name and tell him what u are up to. U should be at home writing him, waiting on his calls, saving money for his lawyer/ bail etc. Sometimes mi defend u, but sometimes mi really see why ppl mud u.

14. people of real wealth don’t flaunt it ever chance they get. If she was actually about her money she would sell the clothes and make a profit. Instead she is parading in the stolen goods. I can’t wait till her rass get catch.