:ngakak I swear I cannot take this girl serious, From I see her all I have in my head is the picture with the blue stone, drugs money, scamming, and the Barber thanks to Met website. :ngakak Lady? whoever told you to take that phone up to take picchue so you can show the gram, they are no good, you look ridiculous. Becky with the good hair
Is tennisha Gucci real all she wear is fake shit she have links to fake everything she went and did her body for the 100th time and it looks even worst and her son is giving me gay vibes
90percent of tenesha image and her son clothes ,shoes ,bag and belt them fake. Them fake like the house Wey shi claim sey shi buy cash that same house with the blue stone. Tenesha a the fuss gal Wey a wear fake stuff a Bronx. Twinny and apple a run her down breathless into the fake stuff buying fi come pose up like them rich. Tenesha f..k dog and cat and shi claim to have so much money but yet to buy a real house. All tenesha duh a collect people money and send them empty box or tell them things guh bad and thief her friends them little $2000 and $3000 tax money. Wicked ,lied tenesha image Wey marshal shut yuh shop fi none payment. Tenesha stop work obeah.yuh is a devil gal. Nuh young gal love work obeah Suh. Tenesha teck out yuh baby father Rohan name out a the cock mouth and outa the freezer. Big Waterhole tenesha Wey cannot keep a man yuh need fi Meck yuh obeah man fix yuh p…y.Robbas and tenesha image unno need fi stop act like uno a Naomi Campbell or Tyra banks uno ain’t no dam super model or no trend setter Inna america . Both tenesha and Robbas are scammer and thief that’s all them duh with them life. Uno both a boasy bruck because uno yet to buy any real estate. Robbas 80percent a fi yuh stuff them fake because not even Beyonce nuh have so much brand like yuh and yuh yet to buy the Benz of yuh dream but u can spend $40,000 on buying clothes weekly yuh cannot fool nobody but twinny and apple because a only uno buy fake stuff and convince uno self sey them authentic.
As to Robbas, I don’t think credit and returns can buy “Dream Benz”. Give her likkle time, she saving. Daffilous perhaps you can gift her the Benz as you did the Rolex for Christmas!
Lot of people buying the fake stuff from China because it looks real, people going there to buy and sell to the dancehall people. The other thing is the plastic surgery hook up, you pay $1500 for the credit then the person fix it up but after the surgery I don’t think they can go back for check up so if something goes wrong they get fuc!k, all these bitches posing don’t got shit just using fake credit and no real money.
Who cares?
Pucci fi gucci
Huh?!!! Robbas been wearing Gucci Taniesha is late
:ngakak I swear I cannot take this girl serious, From I see her all I have in my head is the picture with the blue stone, drugs money, scamming, and the Barber thanks to Met website. :ngakak Lady? whoever told you to take that phone up to take picchue so you can show the gram, they are no good, you look ridiculous. Becky with the good hair
Lol.
well to be fair Robbas had on full Gucci
blue stone mixing the Gucci with Giuseppe’s
thats a no go
in their book
MET any tea on Tstyles ?
Is tennisha Gucci real all she wear is fake shit she have links to fake everything she went and did her body for the 100th time and it looks even worst and her son is giving me gay vibes
what about Tstyles u wanna know?
Everything !
90percent of tenesha image and her son clothes ,shoes ,bag and belt them fake. Them fake like the house Wey shi claim sey shi buy cash that same house with the blue stone. Tenesha a the fuss gal Wey a wear fake stuff a Bronx. Twinny and apple a run her down breathless into the fake stuff buying fi come pose up like them rich. Tenesha f..k dog and cat and shi claim to have so much money but yet to buy a real house. All tenesha duh a collect people money and send them empty box or tell them things guh bad and thief her friends them little $2000 and $3000 tax money. Wicked ,lied tenesha image Wey marshal shut yuh shop fi none payment. Tenesha stop work obeah.yuh is a devil gal. Nuh young gal love work obeah Suh. Tenesha teck out yuh baby father Rohan name out a the cock mouth and outa the freezer. Big Waterhole tenesha Wey cannot keep a man yuh need fi Meck yuh obeah man fix yuh p…y.Robbas and tenesha image unno need fi stop act like uno a Naomi Campbell or Tyra banks uno ain’t no dam super model or no trend setter Inna america . Both tenesha and Robbas are scammer and thief that’s all them duh with them life. Uno both a boasy bruck because uno yet to buy any real estate. Robbas 80percent a fi yuh stuff them fake because not even Beyonce nuh have so much brand like yuh and yuh yet to buy the Benz of yuh dream but u can spend $40,000 on buying clothes weekly yuh cannot fool nobody but twinny and apple because a only uno buy fake stuff and convince uno self sey them authentic.
As to Robbas, I don’t think credit and returns can buy “Dream Benz”. Give her likkle time, she saving. Daffilous perhaps you can gift her the Benz as you did the Rolex for Christmas!
Quena-
**munches away on caramel drizzled popcorn**
Lot of people buying the fake stuff from China because it looks real, people going there to buy and sell to the dancehall people. The other thing is the plastic surgery hook up, you pay $1500 for the credit then the person fix it up but after the surgery I don’t think they can go back for check up so if something goes wrong they get fuc!k, all these bitches posing don’t got shit just using fake credit and no real money.