International News July 17, 2014 by Met Draya from Basketball Housewives rocked this to the ESPY awards
there’s nothing flattering about this dress! the bottom part look like mesh weh go ova baby crib Reply
U know I actually like it it’s different it creates an illusion which I think is wat the designer intended from the start not a any n anywhere outfit but cute Reply
I don’t know who this chick is….the dress on the other hand is ugly. Watch the dance hall celeb copy it. Reply
it would have look much better without the bottom piece, it look like something her friend design in he back room….she’s kinda cute tho…. Reply
She is a very nice down to earth girl, saw her and her friend having lunch at Wi Jamin on Pico yesterday in LA Reply
how she walk the carpet with this lol the top half of dress is nice but the bottom is uncall for it spoil the dress Reply
there’s nothing flattering about this dress! the bottom part look like mesh weh go ova baby crib
waste of money because di bottom never call fah
Baby crib net @ Riches no behaviour DWL
U know I actually like it it’s different it creates an illusion which I think is wat the designer intended from the start not a any n anywhere outfit but cute
Please, kizzy can replicate this atrocity fi har dancehall clientele in a minute.
I don’t know who this chick is….the dress on the other hand is ugly. Watch the dance hall celeb copy it.
it would have look much better without the bottom piece, it look like something her friend design in he back room….she’s kinda cute tho….
She is a very nice down to earth girl, saw her and her friend having lunch at Wi Jamin on Pico yesterday in LA
Ugly
how she walk the carpet with this lol the top half of dress is nice but the bottom is uncall for it spoil the dress