I am going off the assumption that the woman is 100% woman. But dis long weave wearing heavy makeup look have a lot of women looking like trannys. Find hairdos that work for the shape of your face, ease off the heavy makeup, less is more. Go to a dermatologist if you have skin issues so you nuh haffi depend so heavily on makeup. No reason why a real woman fi look like a tranny.
The man on the right wear n rock it better#sadfact
I am going off the assumption that the woman is 100% woman. But dis long weave wearing heavy makeup look have a lot of women looking like trannys. Find hairdos that work for the shape of your face, ease off the heavy makeup, less is more. Go to a dermatologist if you have skin issues so you nuh haffi depend so heavily on makeup. No reason why a real woman fi look like a tranny.
or not
TI & Tiny
Not
Safiya look like a tyranny wtf
not
nooooooooooo GM ms. met long time
Were de spaceship land tuh rass its missing two
Passengers safi aka e.t
Phone home
When since wendy Williams tun dancehall teh teh. Mi neva know mi cuda hate red suh,like a labourite in di 80’s.
She always look like a clown…never look good yet!!
Not!!!!!! dem look like 2 clown… mi nuh know a wah dat