ROGUE COP SPEAKS PART 2

7 thoughts on “ROGUE COP SPEAKS PART 2

1. If you are innocent and your colleagues respect you as you have said, would they not protect you and vouch that you are a respectable cop, aslo, why would you be afraid of some of them at the same time to the extent that you are afraid to hand over yourself?

Your explanation is very iffy. Why would you use a police vehicle to go to a dance and you were not on duty, what are the reasons to having several license plates in the car, why did officer Williams not turn on the police sIrene, why was the command post not alerted that officers needed help, why after seeing that there were gun checks at the door you and your colleagues were hesitant to go in the venue? The final question is, are you one of the 6 cops (the other three you mentioned away from those in the car) rogue elements in the force that are involved killing g of business people and ordinary citizens? If you are , you better start talking and try for some kind of state Immunity because as far as it looks, you may have too much information where you are a threat to whomever you are working for ,so therefore you being out of the way is the best possible scenario. Is either you save yourself and your family lives and ask to go into protective custody or face the likes of yourself whom you know are wicked people who do wicked things. Since this story that you are weaving makes no sense one bit and you will be interrogated on every sentence and pause, so is either you put up your hands or, you take the consequences to how if it were someone else in your position, how you would have dealt with it. YOU KNOW THE ANSWER.

2. ANYONE KNOW WHY JUNIOR BIGGS WAS TARGETED BY THESE ROGUE COPS?

What I cannot understand is why men like the Clanman’s Leader, Teshia Miller, hasn’t been kill all these years by these Rogue Cops? All Gang leaders and the gang members MUST be eliminated/assassinated! No ifs ands or buts.

3. Wat bothers me is the Sunday quarterbacks that behave as if the know do you know that you have unmarked keep and care police vehicles ( only unmarked can be keep and care ) so it no strange
    Wat command post your referring to in Spanishtown ?
    Suppose the radio did dead
    So you think the vehicles used for intelligence gathering they don’t change the plates tints stickers and all these things ?

4. Police man go and find a embassy ask for political asylum you are in Grave danger your life don’t make nothing. Take your family with you.

5. Bwoy it sticky bad pon yuh. everybody know seh police among Di biggest liars and this whole heap s stammering and stuttering don’t help your case. Karma is a bitch don’t?

6. METTERS ITS SAID A HIM KILL RAMBO IN A PARTY A IT HIM IN COURT FAH AN KILL AGAIN. REGULAR MURDERA LIAD PLUS THIEF