oh hell nah…who is the woman and does she work for the Prime Minister? Unless its their own personal money, no Rolls Royce is needed in the JA government at this time. They need to dig themselves out of that hugh debt owed to America and find a way to fund education and healthcare for the youths amongst other things in that country.
In the first pic the woman clearly not even in Jamaica, suh shi have ship weh shi put the car pon and carry wid har go foreign? I wonder how much that costs? Damn jackass
Aloun Ndombet-Assamba, is a Jamaican lawyer, politician and diplomat. She was formerly Member of Parliament for Saint Ann South Eastern and served as Jamaica’s Minister of Tourism, Entertainment, and Culture.[1] She has served as High Commissioner for Jamaica in London between 2012 and 2016
She is no longer in politics and is CEO of Co-operative Credit Union (COK).
Could it be that her post in Europe allowed her to come in contact with European vehicles? We all like nice cars and if we can get a picture with one, most times we do. Too much negativity people. One’s a Bentley Mulsanne, not an RR.
She still in politics, long time nuh hear nothing from her
oh hell nah…who is the woman and does she work for the Prime Minister? Unless its their own personal money, no Rolls Royce is needed in the JA government at this time. They need to dig themselves out of that hugh debt owed to America and find a way to fund education and healthcare for the youths amongst other things in that country.
In the first pic the woman clearly not even in Jamaica, suh shi have ship weh shi put the car pon and carry wid har go foreign? I wonder how much that costs? Damn jackass
Maybe she is a worker at that car dealership and just pose near the cars.
Aloun Ndombet-Assamba, is a Jamaican lawyer, politician and diplomat. She was formerly Member of Parliament for Saint Ann South Eastern and served as Jamaica’s Minister of Tourism, Entertainment, and Culture.[1] She has served as High Commissioner for Jamaica in London between 2012 and 2016
She is no longer in politics and is CEO of Co-operative Credit Union (COK).
Thanks Aloun Ndombet-Assamba
Could it be that her post in Europe allowed her to come in contact with European vehicles? We all like nice cars and if we can get a picture with one, most times we do. Too much negativity people. One’s a Bentley Mulsanne, not an RR.