Beautiful woman still , dark and lovely .
Big up D Angel also with the still stay good body and decent wine and her sexy Instagram dance tribute in her hot song honoring the ONLY Queen of dancehall, the retired Miss Lady Saw .
Someone handling Angel RIGHT in d bedroom, she NATURALLY ah GLOW
Romie fada a gal man so I don’t know how him manage turn gay fr I know him I never see him with a woman the bwoy no ugly and him can dress I don’t know why him no go look one woman but the woman might can’t bother knowing say him name call up in a gay thing , it rough
Thats the way to go young man.. a King must have a Queen
Lol that’s Tracey likkle miss niece black beauty daughter . Ppl them bad ehh
Beautiful woman still , dark and lovely .
Big up D Angel also with the still stay good body and decent wine and her sexy Instagram dance tribute in her hot song honoring the ONLY Queen of dancehall, the retired Miss Lady Saw .
Someone handling Angel RIGHT in d bedroom, she NATURALLY ah GLOW
that is his ADOPTED cousin
who a Tracie man now? and which year Jungle Man suppose to see road
How and Why this guy family get to be so popular within Dancehall?
Romie fada a gal man so I don’t know how him manage turn gay fr I know him I never see him with a woman the bwoy no ugly and him can dress I don’t know why him no go look one woman but the woman might can’t bother knowing say him name call up in a gay thing , it rough
How him get to know his adopted mother ? is his Fada related to her ?