RON MUSCHETTE SON NAH GRADUATE BECAUSE DEM SEH HIM HAIR TOO HIGH

MelloFM posted this to their Facebook page;-
GRADUATION 2017 is on but not all will graduate! This is Ron Muschette’s son and he was just barred from taking his graduation photo by the school’s Dean; Hence unable to graduate from Cornwall College because the height of his hair is “too high”. What are your views?

4 thoughts on “RON MUSCHETTE SON NAH GRADUATE BECAUSE DEM SEH HIM HAIR TOO HIGH

1. Personally, I don’t think it’s too high…… but RULES ARE RULES and if it is the school policy for it to be below a certain length, then that’s what it is.

A lot of these people believe that because they are of a certain socio-economic class, they have the right to break rules and do not need to conform……

So, kudos to Cornwall if that’s the case!

2. Its not the first someone graduating from that school. They KNOW THE RULES, so why not follow it?

3. Rules are rules, if him go school fi 5 years and a graduation why not follow the rules to the end. We nuh care who ur father is, uno should a shame fi mek this story public. School is like any other institution and if they say u need to cut ur hair for graduation, it simple, cut it, ur son is not above any other Ron Muschette. Nuh wonder uno kids go into business place and create havoc, rules are guidelines that needs to be followed, simple. I hope he learn his lesson, kids need to have respect for school rules.