ROXAN YUH OK WID BEING PAN DI SIDE SIDE?

Money Mike bring Roxann out for his birthday 😂

If you don’t see the man ON THE DAY, you are a side chick.
Side chicks get the day AFTER the man birthday, the day AFTER Christmas, the day AFTER New Year. Talk up Roxann, which are you?

26 thoughts on “ROXAN YUH OK WID BEING PAN DI SIDE SIDE?

1. Lauren u and roxann are both side chick u need to mek mike buy u a house because when him dead Charlene ago kick u out of the apartment stop send Ennn story Man U two both pathetic

2. This girl and Lauren truly has no shame. Roxanne left her marriage to play matey to another matey just because of money, damn shame.

3. You know I dont like no form of matey, but I prefer Roxanne. Any gyal weh breed fi married man must get stone. Lauren you were dead wrong to have that sperm connect to the egg.

1. I’m tried of telling you all, Lauren can’t do better because she doesn’t know better! Her mother was a side chick who slept with her boss and is so Lauren come to be her mother used to make her smoke cigarettes in the house when she was in HS, have man in a di house and all these things; Her mom used to allow her to wear makeup to school and know damn well seh Lauren dunce like bat, she just know that her daughter would have to rely on looks alone to survive. When Lauren had Gabby, her stitches neva even drop out and she was at parties ah dash out smh Lauren is what she is due to genetics Monique and Rayanne don’t even have the same father, Lauren GRANDMOTHER tek a married man and get Lauren mother.
      All this blasting on social Media nah phase Lauren cause she can’t make money no other way, she might cry in her bathroom before she swallow Mike shrivel viagra penis but she know seh the bills haffi pay and like Tara says “ for the kids”

4. Just shameful, Roxan!!

Rosie birthday bouquet never look good. (Kasi arrangements still the best and show more love), check out the card……hilarious hahahahahahaha
    I think she send them to herself because no man that foolish, Rosie. Them soon know your secrets.
    She still hiding her pregnancy!! Even more shameful!! See why people not to take people man!! Everything have to hide and be a secret.

5. @Met, mi hate yuh! :ngakak Shi seh “side side”! :ngakak Ah wondah if ah di front ah di side, “miggle” ah di side or di very back ah di side, shi post up????? For some side broad-ish, enuh, suh….. :ngakak

I WISH A NIGGA WOULD, like a kitchen cabinet!…..I WISH I WOULD, like a limb on a tree!…..I WISH THAT VERY SAME NIGGA WOULD! Hmft, Money Mike fayva supmn seh yuh put pon string/leach! Fayva one Tetrapod, supmn from di class Reptilia! I kid you not, him look like sitten weh mi see one psycho walk wid all di time pon one leach! *Hisssss*

6. @Met, mi hate yuh! :ngakak Shi seh “side side”! :ngakak Ah wondah If ah di front ah di side, “miggle” or do very back ah di side, shi post up????? :ngakak

I WISH A NIGGA WOULD, like a kitchen cabinet!…..I WISH I WOULD, like a limb on a tree! Money Mike fayva supmn seh yuh put pon string/leach! I swear him fayva smitten from di reptile

7. Does Mike have a stake in Club Hotel RIU? He took Lauren there last week and then Roxanne this week and they both post their location, in the same pool and possibly the same room, because they want to showoff on each other and the other mates. These hoes truly have no shame.

1. Thanks for clarifying his location Lauren.. Cuz that 10farridwharfdoghead bitchwitch too damn lie!!

SYM Rocksand although yuh looking okish ya Suh cuz usually looking pon u induce vomiting to how yuh frigging disgusting! SYM again n agen still!

8. Yes, Rosie Chin pregnant and baby due Sept. Troy and her expecting a girl.
    Story come to bump as there is a married man name being called up to be the father as well.
    So not sure now who’s the real father!!

Leave a Reply to We nuh pet ppl Cancel reply