RUMBLOOD A READ DI WALL?

56 thoughts on “RUMBLOOD A READ DI WALL?

1. All he said is applicable to his fake uptown frenz him posing for pics with. Him a fack dem out di wife dem and ghetto gyal and go-go a siddung inna di husban dem face
    So Now Mr Rumblood is who fa UPT wife u a fack out?

2. Dis eediat nah sex nuh gyal. Straight fish dat. Him waa mek smaddi know him a sex dem huzban. Fire buuunnnnnn!!!

3. From where I’m sitting drinking mi soup and a watch dis video; that’s an angel fish a throw wud pon a nxt fish

4. He has a lot of female tendencies…. hahahaha looks soft and feminine like… maybe him a sort out leanclean…. God knows she need it.

1. Your obsession with leanclean/Greg is now legendary. I’m sure you are the one that is consistently sending these reports on their lifestyle. What’s driving this obsessive behavior?

1. I didn’t send this in sweetheart. Others know about your lifestyle so they also contribute to the blog. Rachel this is a GOSSIP BLOG as it says on the blog – if you don’t like it CLOSE THE PAGE.

From wah day all a the papers wife dem just a galang bad. Wife with a ring but you lot still cannot get a man to love you.

2. Wah u fi sure bout u nuh sure bout. You SURE where u man is right now? U SURE say a next gal not sitting on his face right now? U SURE he married you for love? These are the things you should take into consideration before u come talk bout u sure. Gal gweh.

5. Him a read the wall and know say everything we talk over here is facts,
    I wonder if he consciously knew what he was doing when he made that video.

1. Simone, is that you? The thread has nothing to do with Leanclean/Rachel, Nicole or Greg. You cannot help yourself, even when you post as Anonymous. Based on your prior comments, you are from UPT and have the same man for six years, yet the man you have been dating for all these years haven’t “wife-up”, while you continue to be obsessed with these individuals. You, Simone is the typical hood rat.

BTW, I’m not Rachel or Nicole. I do not know these individuals, nor do I live in Jamaica. Get a life and seek professional help for your obsessive-compulsive disorder. Yuh just a badmind woman, lusting after what you cannot have. Envy is a hell of a thing! Your heart is not clean Simone…….

1. LOL you are paranoid Rachel. Seek some help. You refuse to leave this alone, don’t you. It’s okay, you’re gonna stay paranoid. Wanna know a little secret? I am someone you speak to a lot in real life, so I know you and how you act. You have a lot of anger in your heart as well as sadness and loneliness because you not getting any sex, love or attention from your man. The way you stalk me on here you should be stalking your HUSBAND sweetheart. You put up pic of you and your BIL today, why you never put up one with Greg? Where is Greg Rachel? Rachel go buy some sex toys, the lack of orgasm seems to be getting to you now. Big degree, uptown address and your husband still stray. Keep talking bout hoodrat. I tell you already say a nuff a yuh uptown frens Greg sex off.

Why would I envy you Rachel? You deluded bad. You ugly, shape like dwarf, your torso is way too short you look like an alien. Plus your eyes look weird as well. That colour doesn’t fit your skin tone or hair colour. No wonder your husband doesn’t find you attractive. NOT MY FAULT. You miserable bad inside and out. Again, not my fault. You see all your friend’s and family with their spouses all the time, where you turn around you can’t see your big dumpling anywhere. Anyway I bet he is in his boat right now with some hotter, younger chicks than you. Not my fault Greg didn’t spend his birthday with you. Maybe he was with three chicks no older than 25.

NOBODY WANTS TO BE YOU RACHEL YOU LONELY BAD.

1. Met it’s like u don’t believe when we say Rachel is a wife on paper only. Greg a mad over Sakina. One night Greg crash him Range Rover because Sakina vex wid him and went home leave him from a party.

Leanclean can front all she want, Greg been telling people he’s just married to her because she fit the criteria. The only thing they have in common is that they are uptown and went to college overseas. She cannot monitor him it’s only when he’s spending too much she gwaan bad and tell him to cut back on the spending. See, money she care bout. Dem already a plan wah fi do wid the money when Greg dead.

2. Mi neva seh mi nuh believe mi dus need more evidence ina di residence :angel
            So Rachel fit the criteria and Sakina ? I do hear that Greg nuh under no orders but mi nuh think dem man deh can love no sor nope

3. + Dem seh Greg drinks a lot on any given night so maybe that contributed to that crash cause him drink to stupor ….suh dem a seh..If Sakina inlove I would encourage her to put that aside and collect all she can because in the event anything happens to Greg his love for he will not be remembered and she a do the streets long enough fi know seh p—y only pays for a while u haffi ketch it while yuh young.

4. It’s probably more an obsession he has with Sakina seeing she was bounty Killer’s girl and all. But she love the freakiness like him so that put her highest on his list.

1. @Simone: I googled Hood rat+Simone and got 5,570,000 hits. Did the same with Buffoon+Simone and got 270,000 hits. If you don’t believe me, try it! :thumbup

1. Google Greg Christian because I am sure you have no idea where he is right now.

Sad bitch. You HURT over the hoodrat dem, don’t? You must wish u were one because if that was the case your husband would come home at nights. Regular the hoodrat dem get flown out and the uptown Mrs Christian has NO IDEA where her husband is. You have no idea where he sleeps when he is not home. Sakina defeat you bitch. You try get her out but it make Greg love her even more. Big big hoodrat tek weh u man. The last time Sakina left Greg he actually lost weight and cut back on the drinking just to win her back. When will he ever do that for you?

2. Come yere deh………Saki need fi lef Greg then for the sake of health cause mi hear seh di drinking did mek him ina hospital and bay tings..Simone come yere :ngakak

6. Di man nuh gay. Lol him a mad over mi friend always calling & facetiming. He’s just a really fun dude always jovial & give whole heap a joke & always have alot to say. Hey rumblood continue talk truth boo

7. I detest this fool. He is a birch always a trace f**king bitch. A day when the ugly sweetsop nose boy a look ooman an dem nuh look pon him him cuss dem. Gweh battybwoy

8. PPL HIM A SPEAK THE TRUTH ME KNOW OF A FACT SAH NUFF A DEM.LIFE FAKE CAUSE ME USE TO GO PLACES WID DISS BIG MAN MI RASSSS D AMOUNT A UPTOWN WIFE HUSBABD ME SI WID D LIKKE GAL DEM SHITHOUSE ME DID ALL WORK WUD ONE A D WIFE AN SI HER HUSBAND WID GAL AN D MAN START TREMBLE TINK ME AGOH TELL HER U WAH SI HOW HIM A,WATCH MI MOVEMENTS FI ME AGOH TECK HIM PICTURE TRUST ME ITS NOT GOOD FI BRAG BOUT DEM UPTOWN MAN DAH

9. Me freak out a uptown man an him sah him cah goh home go try dem style dah pon him wife cause shi agoh ask him wey him learn dem from yes i did a wah? Hahahahah

10. 6:24 IS RACHEL WOW I SWEAR ON THE KIFE I HAVE ITS U THIS HOW U TALK SAME GOD WAY SHIT YOU ARE REALLY 9N THE WALL

11. 6:24Rachel , please dont come over here and question anyone about your sisters husband , you better stop because you might cause her the biggest disgrace in 2017 if ppl should expose the 4 sum video greg is a married man he should know not to step out on your sister and be doing all these dam orgies and shit so you better leave pinkwall ppl them alone this is a gossip website in case you forget

12. Me not blaming the wives too much , is the man them they have no respect but still a nuff wife knew the man is or was like that but them tell themself sah dem can change him nuff a uno wife fi teck it up wid d man a uno yaad cause dem come out a road an sah dem unhappy and how d wife dem boring a yaad yes it wrong fi sleep wid married men but nuff gal otta road just a try fi survive soh dem noh care . Me not going to confront no ooman over no man mi a deal wid my man a yaad how d hell u have a husband an him dah all kind a party a whine up pon gal most night how d hell u lowe him fi goh pon boat ride a nite time wid all kind a gal listen leave d gal dem an goh deal wid uno husband wah noh have no respect fi uno .

13. Every rass body a read an thief story! Di Instagram page dem weh a post up story, di one dem pon Facebook! Di whole a dem come over yah come get di info and den go drop it back! Di only one mi see gi credit is @clapbackent di res a dem jus tek up story and run wid it!

Met big up yourself cause everybody live over yah! All when dem nuh waan admit it! And u can look out fi certain ppl weh nuh mek it pon wall inna di last 2-3 weeks a do suptn fi reach over yah! Cause if we nuh shine light pon dem nobody nuh see dem!

1. Yes Met! Any story with put up wid Instagram famous ppl or di dancehall one dem, dem tek dem and gone wid dem and gwaan like a dem drop story first!

14. Me can look pon Ig an kn who over yah cause wen dem read yah den goh pon dem ig goh dash shade, private dem page or start do sumting every bady hear bout pinkwall

15. #facts!!! Rumblood f**k out Nichole then pass her on to Jeffery. In a real life a rumblood introduce whoring Nichole to Jeffery. But Jeffery act like him frightened fi Nichole,Jeffery rumblood a laugh off a you. Because a him what left you get!! Because Nichole so sneaky she f**k rumblood an keep a secret. A leanclean rumblood a f**k now! Nichole Jeffery nah stop f**k him him ghetto gal drm! ” ghetto gal have up the wickedest!!

16. Nichole you have no choice but to stick Jeffery because the way you gwaan nobody was expecting you to take a dancehall man! But because you f**k out the whole upt so the man them know you’re not wife material. To way how you gwaan like your shit can make patty you should have married to one of the the heads of government in JA…….that’s the reason you’re trying to mold Jeffery in someone he’s not. Mrs Nichole you’re marriage will never last because you must first accept a individual for whom they are!! Nichole you love the spot light an always want to be seen. Congrats my dear now you get the status you want because you make it to pink wall. Frist lady you’re now international known!!

17. Rumblood use to f**k out n freak out Nicole whole a uptown know that, usually be him girl then Jeffery tek it up suh di ting guh

18. Met Greg is an alcoholic, and he is the type of person that you cannot speak to or give advice. Maybe his father needs to cut him off or something. Maybe Saki need to leave him for real because it seems to be the only way for him to stay sober and dry even for a little while.Greg is very insecure and I feel like he hates himself but whatever is going on with him he needs help for it. I don’t know if Rachel tried to get him help but she seems to have given up on him. She is only there for the money she is a bigger gold digger than Saki.

19. Leanclean an Nichole a wicked come America come get liposuction then a lie bout them work out! Leanclean soon an very soon rumblood a guh busy yu secret say him f**k out yu ole!! Just remember rumblood mouth a nuh fi him,see how him lip big like when liver get wey from butcher!!