RUMBLOOD SEH LEAVE HIM FREN NICOLE

32 thoughts on “RUMBLOOD SEH LEAVE HIM FREN NICOLE

1. When are we going to start dragging men like Ribby Chung,Matalon and the likes? A the husbands a do the crime yet the wife and girlfriends a do the time. A so you aspiring matey groupie side chicks fraid uno money A go cut off. A wah suh? Cyaaah jealous uno jealous. A nuh dat. If dem wah pretend what that got to do with the price a rice china or lack of rice in your yard hmmm?? Rumblood done come out and said it’s lies about him and Nicole dealing in the past but sender you didn’t screen shot that from @deardream now did you. You know what you are doing though. You know the type of comments this will bring out. Let the same old tired, fabricate tea dropping being below. Trash!

1. Send in the people u want to speak about its a very simple process. People send in who they want to talk about so it u dont want to see it send in the suss and stay on that topic

2. What has Nicole done that yall dislike her so much? She has already said her life isn’t perfect and just like everyone else she has her good and bad days. Who would post their intimate business on ig. It’s no one’s business.unlike some who pose half naked all day, she is a positive individual out there helping and setting a great example for young ppl.this is cyber bullying. Big up ya self Nicole who God bless no man curse.

3. What has Nicole done that yall dislike her so much? She has already said her life isn’t perfect and just like everyone else she has her good and bad days. Who would post their intimate business on ig. It’s no one’s business.unlike some who pose half naked all day, she is a positive individual out there helping and setting a great example for young ppl.this is cyber bullying. Big up ya self Nicole who God bless no man curse.

4. True words, directed at Simone, MIMI, Marie, menuhbusinesswithdemenuh, PhantomPhoenix and the other pack of hoodrats who are manless and envious of Nicole’s marriage.

5. Look how long mi a tell dem fi leave di woman alone. Dem cuss me and Curious sey wey uptown ppl a guh an how me an Nicole a fren. Poor mi, mi leff Jamaica how long. Its just the truth, we appreciate suss just like everyone but the constant beating down of a person’s character is a different cup of tea. I painted the analogy of Jay-Z being a serial cheater (one person said she used the same analogy) and we dont dun him, yet we want to done our very own Sassco. A just life!

6. A who him a seh fi leave alone? which nicole…..Elfy? agent sasco husband? Rumblood a look a hype wah mek him tink ppl frighten fi husband but a wah dis…. some of di happiest ppl nuh affi show shit not even memba camera das how much dem happy dem nuh tek memories fi hold on tuh when it gone….. dem live it!!!!…… mi naaa stop talk bout di elf cause she loves di attention send een more tings pan har she seems like one a dem wife deh have tink foot.

7. All dem class dem class har up, dem caan call har name pan nuh new buddy. Nicole gwan hold on mi dear, nuh leff yu man suh some a dem same nasty ole gal woulda tek him before yu pussy juice dry pan him dick.

8. Nicole dont pay them no mind most of them are homewreckers. We man dun know unno jealous and want wife status to that why unno do everything and bruk up people relationship.

1. Agree!!! Nasty set of uneducated gully creepers, who NO MAN would look at if they were the last group of women on the planet. They attacked successful, highly educated women in attempt to bring them down to their pathetic level. What a set of LOSERS.

1. Talk up rapist bride!!!! Talk up! Still live a u parents yard or Nicole yard bcuz u too broke to get your own place! nasty bitch.

2. Why unu muss come over here come talk foolishness? NICOLE IS THE HOMEWRECKER THAT WAS SEXING MONEY MIKE THE MARRIED MAN. Fly away nasty bitch.

9. Me not one of Nicole “haters” and me think people more annoyed with how much she try to prove pon social media. Me did haffi block her to and is not fi fact say me nuh like her but is just fi d fact say she post every damn thing pon d Internet. Fi smaddy wid sense she should A know better fi keep her life outta d public eye. Ongle ting leff fi people see inna her life is her shit.. fi all who a talk bt positive energy and influence Mek me ask unno a question, how much average Jamaica can afford her book, seminar or service? Kmt. The ongle ting influential is the fake life pon Instagram because she nuh have nothing else a offer. Neither she or her man naah do anything influential because fi one dem separate demself from di “mass” a d people dem ongle communicate wid “average” people pon her social media which is a medium fi get exposure and get ppl fi like her. Unno ever see she or her man go out and do anything fi community all when unno see it is pay them get paid. Is talk dem full of and nothing else… she ongle a use people fi get props and nothing else..she nuh need fi post her husband every chance she get because every man woman and dog did deh wid her husband so there is nothing fi prove. From Rosie to ding dong baby mother did deh wid her husband so she nuh need fi post her life fi people laugh offa her.

10. when since did having a man make u happy as a woman??? rumblood first used to fkk her then him pass her on to ediot sasco kmt he & nicole are the only 2 sad ppl living vicariously through ig. everyday nicole ina di same white slipers. kmt she need a stylist looking like an oudated school teacher. rumblood can go bk in the closet he erelevant at best

11. plzz rumblood use to screw nichole! so did money mike! like dude who you fooling! nichole lives for the attention and I’m sure she told him to write this! bout winning! winning when yu tek the proceeds from your book to bring sasco on vacation because the only place he ever brings you is Portland?
    note sasco still cheating and you have to keep posting 10000000 million pics of him per day! nothing bout Nicole nuh nice! tuff like renta yam!
    speak about your dirty stay bad life! you have to convince yourself every second about a marriage clearly sasco is only in because of the kids! The only one that’s a bit decent is yoli and as everyone can see she barely associate herslf with you not to mention her man! He really doesn’t want her to do much with you nichole because you are not a good person! you collected a bunch of donations from people and only distribute it to the uptown kids then come acting like yu nice! stop borrow yu sister clothes and post like yu winning! winning gal nuh borrow people clothes

12. nichole haffi post sasco cause sasco don’t really want her annoying ass! even when the man is chilling she takes these pics! hes cheap as shit to begin with!
    nichole yu annoying and so is your damm voice!
    your million pics clearly states something not right! yu can tell when she get some of the come quick man! next day bout thousand pic going up and when she tad fi recycle dem she make them in another filter

13. not even real good up celebrity don’t post and act like this chick! she behaves as if they are uptown millionaires.

14. You forgot to add warmchocolateshit

————————
    Anonymous
    on August 29, 2017 at 11:03 am – Reply

True words, directed at Simone, MIMI, Marie, menuhbusinesswithdemenuh, PhantomPhoenix and the other pack of hoodrats who are manless and envious of Nicole’s marriage.

15. Dwl, mi cant tek nicole but uno need to know wen to draw the line though. Mine heart attack people. Dwl no sah, uno need to have limits lol

16. All she do is post her mediocre kids and flood people timeline. Suppose her kids were actually cute? No man Nicole sick dog stomach.

1. So her kids are mediocre and not cute? You are one sick puppy. At least her kids live in a household with a mom and dad, can you say the same? You you even know the fathers of your many kids? Do you even know what the word mediocre means? If you look up the mean of mediocre, I’m sure your picture is right next to the word. You make me want to puke you disgusting piece of shit. Hatred is going to be your downfall.

1. I said what I said. U make ur man wanna puke when he looks at you. Not my fault. Rachel cannot keep sour Greg interested, Kamilla get pure beating from t6he rapist and Jeffery cannot stand Nicole. Sucks to be you bitches. Unu pu$$y nuh good at all.

2. If u dont have time to read this ,here’s the short version…SYM straight anon11:45pm

Evidently you knew it was wrong to go there yet u still went n bruck this forum rules about kids not to be discussed much less dragged.Even if it wasn’t a rule,mere common decency dictates you don’t belittle innocent kids inna yuh fcukery!!

I will always break my own rules not to comment on certain topics on principle n especially when downright fcukery/almshouse ting a keep up!Evidently it may be a fair opinion that Nicole may very well sick stomach, but with you it’s a glaring fact that yuh sick stomachs of every living ting…plants,johncrows,ppl..All tings that stomachless u n ur vile mediocre comments n mindset sick I swear!

It’s my fervent hope and prayer that you are not a mother n hopefully NEVER ever become one,not even by mistake! Everyone accepts that the kids are beautiful and handsome way above merely cute,ur lone dissenting voice reveals how evil you are.SYM again and agen cuz Nicole is fair game but her kids aren’t! !

17. THE MOST HATEFULL WOMEN I KNOW ARE JAMAICAN .. DEM LOVE U WHEN U DOWN BUT AS SOON AS U RISE DEM DO EVERY THING TO DUN U.. MI A JAMAICAN AND I SPEAK TRUTH. ALTHOU THERE ARE FEW VERY VERY FEW WHO WILL BE HAPPY FOR YOUR SUCCESS..

18. If you put it all out there like that, you invite people into your business and they are allowed to have an opinion. If you can’t handle the heat, stay out the kitchen.

19. Agree with rumblood and most of the comments. I think the site owner have a personal vendetta against nicole maybe she did give sasco a slice and him tek it and cut so she bad mind.

I want to know why cant we see stories about the whoring men, the stupid men, the fake UPT men, the immoral UPT men???
    Where are the stories abt the matalons, issas, chiney dem etc etc that continue to do f**kery in the name of national building and f**k more young girl that a grade 6 primary school.

What happen to the big big lawyer in his 60s that always on tv that the school girl had the baby for last year? Why this constant woman on woman hate????

1. If u want to talk shit talk shit because your ass is yours but dont put me in your bullshit because mi nuh business wid neither sassco or nicole fi go have personal feelings against either one. Chat whey u a chat and gwaan please thank you and u are excused

20. Agree with rumblood and most of the comments. I think the site owner have a personal vendetta against nicole maybe she did give sasco a slice and him tek it and cut so she bad mind.

I want to know why cant we see stories about the whoring men, the stupid men, the fake UPT men, the immoral UPT men???
    Where are the stories abt the matalons, issas, chiney dem etc etc that continue to do f**kery in the name of national building and f**k more young girl that a grade 6 primary school.

What happen to the big big lawyer in his 60s that always on tv that the school girl had the baby for last year? Why this constant woman on woman hate????!!!!

21. Fukery which lawyer man, run di file. Den fukery if u have the files dem nuh u fi send dem in, how the rass u fi cuss met wen a we send in stuff to be posted. Fukery met nuh post the topics, is we the fans send met the topics then we share our views. Goes to show how much people hate nicole lol n kasi, n the uptown whoring posseee. Anyways fukery is which lawyer, tell me.