RUSH DEM SEH IF IT SINK IN YET?

23 thoughts on “RUSH DEM SEH IF IT SINK IN YET?

1. Kmt. Why some a unu love create problems that are uncalled for? Both rush and shanzi are two beautiful and intelligent ladies doing their own effing thing. Wah di problem? Unu continue fi send in rush saying she’s an escort, BUT i am sureeee some of who speak bad about her on here a do/ have done WORSE !

2. Last time I checked KimK doesn’t have a degree. Neither does Kylie. Some of the most successful people dropped out of college. Some never went. Unu so into what people doing with their lives to the point unu talk about it everyday. A nuff ppl naav a degree but dem have business head. Big up to Shanzi n all who go sch. There is no set remedy for success. Rush a young likkl gyal she have time fi go back a sch if she so desires. Live life girls!

1. Does anyone really think the Kardashians are successful due to having good “business heads”??

The Kardashians get opportunities thrown at them simply because of their name, simple as that.

3. This is why im puzzled when ppl compare Rush ans Shazi..
    Shanzi party all the damn time yet still she stays studying her books…… Rush on the other hand doing all the extra activities allegedly (sell har front) for trips here and there.

I agree not all successful entrepreneur went to university; but gal muss have an education. Stay committed and educated to the filed that you like and mek $$$$.

Ambition never goes out of style!!!!

4. Hey dah lilly gal deh dunce eno aww boi look weh she get outta it prettiest. Comment how di girl have up har education she nuh pretty dunce. Likkle young gal like you bout yuh waah duh breast. Go duh college! Stay deh tink di white man love black gal.. Yuh betta get wah yuh can get an run see dem a try tun yuh inna white gal deh… caah mi nuh know how a young gal weh titty supposed to stiff coulda waah duh breast an ano like yuh have 2 youth an dem drap… Neva have i seen it. White man dem piss a soak choo yuh brain man.. I challenge you to go to enroll inna school by spring.

1. We all know that Rush idolize the pretty and fashion forward girls on IG..

The pic is cute yes, but as usual Rush miss the WHOLE DAM point of Shanzi post.

Nuff ppl business savy and dont have college education but them not 100%^ illiterate.

Rush remind me of Kingchrome gal them dunce and ignorant….

Rush all inna Kingchrome live; as the gal mek a post Rush run in….

2. Thought she was f…g a fat black man.
      Unless Rush have other man weh mi neva hear bout.

She post faceless pic of her big belly fat man several times.

3. You ever see de girl wid a white man yet?????? Unuh love come comment and Unuh don’t know shit, especially da sour pussy one yah….. yuh too bloodclaat nuff go wash yuh pussy

5. Rush a use the popularity of other IG ppl to build here brand (watever that may be).
    She dunce and ugly but her marketing strategy a work;

Rush stay grouping under all the ppl them that have a large IG following.

6. Rush should be ashamed, she gave up school to become an escort/prostitute just because she was red eye and wanted to live like her idols on Instagram. just like that girl kandez Porter or whatever her name is.

1. I cant stand that little maga, hungry belly looking gal Kadzii Porter.

She too much, plus she get veneers now….. the gal should a get braces for her damn f…d up teeth dem.

Young and naive nah mek the cut again.
      Wise up gal !!

7. Nuff a uno tink diss gal really study fi diss degree? Where? Dont meck diss bitch fool uno a rass,she and her mother pussy pay for dat . Celebrate pol who actually study

1. I dont believe this a rass!!!!!!

Betta you seh the gal copy and have other ppl do her assignments.

There is no way on earth her mada pay all those professors for her to get this degree.

So you ago tell me her mada paid all those professors for 4 long years???

NO SUCH THING!

8. Tired fi post bout ugly, groupie ass, selling front ass Rush now. Ugly gal cant say missing for too long ..

Unless a BIG story stop send in Rush
    we tired
    we sick

9. Who gives 2 shit about the fact that the pic pretty.

It shows that Shazi stayed committed for 4yrs to complete her degree. Plus UWI school fee not cheap.

A dat the batta ears gal them fi know bout dem a run dowm hype life with nothing to fall back on.

Yes alot of successful entrepreneurs out there without degrees. BUT not all us will mek it far with out a plan B.

Sometimes inna life you haffi have plan A B C D all the way to Z fi mek it.

10. Again not everyone should have a college degree. Everyone cannot be the same. Furthermore there are countless entrepreneurs, celebrities overall other persons on this earth who doesn’t have a college degree and they are very successful not to forget wealthy. It isn’t mandatory that a person gets a college degree it’s a choice. And whether or not rush a sell front she earning way more than a person with a degree is getting right now. Due to her multiple business ventures and the selling. If she is consistent she will go a far way. Stop comparing these two and other females when clearly there is no grounds for the comparison or neither a competition between persons.

11. @Anonymous 1:45 a how shanzia n her mom do that? Please tell me so I can get the remedy. Some a unu dunce u c! Look at it, she is great at marketing and branding n pre the degree she got! U realize? The gyal smart. She might not articulate herself well but she is no fool! She balances her life n she got her degree. Now u a run out a hole seh a pussy she use get the degree? U hurt?

And why unu still a cuss rush bout selling pussy? Nuh unu over here idolize women who sell fuck? Nuh unu big dem up? A wha so? It hurt unu she a get the wol heap a cheap clothes n flights? She don’t live anywhere? She dunce? She black n ugly? She full a herself. Ok bla bla bla unu naa teat off a it now? Same set a stale news. Be thankful when a young gyal naa dead fi hungry. Mek she live man. Mek all a dem live

12. Dunceness/ignorance reigns supreme Pon dis post. As a God, why would anyone ever justify young black people, especially women, not getting an education? No care what, how can you cow down education? All if you’re an entrepreneur wouldn’t you want a business degree or even to complete an apprenticeship back of it? Ugh!