RYNO VS PLATINUM KIDS

9 thoughts on “RYNO VS PLATINUM KIDS

1. Ryno go check d obeah man dem fi a read up :cool ,then me never know ryno that important that ppl want him head back. Stop the attention seeking ryno go do some music beg kartel write 2song fi u,u talented but it seems u want a writer ,try Bill up bk u fan base and lef d conspiracy theory alone.

1. Remember how them kill Unicorn and all now it cant be explained. Anything is possible in Jamaica in these times

2. Where deres a murder for hire deres suppose to be a motive, now fi di million dalla question, why anybody on gods green earth wudda waa kill yuh fah RYNO? wat do they have to gain dat dem cyaa gain noooo odda way odda dan to killing u? loll

3. Mi naaa seh nothing.. more time outside di box shit like dis ppl quick fi push tuh madness. Anybody wah come from kartel camp dem damage still but dat nuh mean him naaa talk truth tuh. Lay low youth like yuh seh…if di pastor seh dat means father God still a cover yuh suh stay pan God side yuh done di a switch ova and him tek yuh out suh stay out.

4. Ohh boy he’s obviously carrying feelings bc he wasn’t and isn’t booked on any of platinum kids shows this summer.

5. Jamaican men most of them have the woman tendency weh Dem love sit down and chat ppl behind them back. Because that man can put his words together more than ryno can people will more believe him because ryno don’t seem’s to know how to express himself. So most people will think he’s slow foolish or have mental issues which seem’s far from the truth. They need to leave him alone, and ryno need to clean up his speace or find a different profession

6. Ryno damaged his career….ABSOLUTELY NO ONE WILL EVER TAKE HIM SERIOUSLY ANYMORE BECAUSE HE FAKED HIS DEATH..that alone spells C-R-A-Z-Y

7. Paul, is not an evil young man .

Ryno, u need to go and check yuh self into the bronx zoo.

Stop put dirt on platinum kids name .

THESE two brothers are hard working and respectful men.

Ryno ,nobody want to kill you .

Ryno ,dont try and mash up platinum kids them good name.

Ryno, try and have a good relationship with Paul and get some promotion from them for your music .

Ryno,, u can dj but you make the HYPE a destroy you. Get up stand up and be a man and stop making crazy assumptions.