SADE DID BEAT TRICIA?

Met sade and Tricia again. sade say Tricia can’t read and write she need to learn hair and hear know and no the difference. Tricia face get beat off in manahattan by shade Tricia reading glasses get kick off and Brent couldn’t Defend it I know Tricia is a punk but o don’t know Sade as no bad girl either Tricia you looking bad why this girl acting like she so sure of you and yur cousin allow it why you don’t get yur mom or sister to help you whip her a*s from she walk and talk how she beat you up in Manhattan yur sister should’ve defend it that’s f***ked up nobody can’t help u deal with this girl for you but wait look how yur mom love act and she make sade a Punk you down like this
image_1
image_1

20 thoughts on “SADE DID BEAT TRICIA?

1. Omg Sade is too disgusting I feel sorry for Tricia. Sade you is no bad gyal you forgot you got your ass dragged in universal resort by Marlene diva Bitch it’s all over YouTube. How she fi really ah style ppl and she big nuh f**k I never like that big gorilla one ugly fat bum with no job or high school diploma. I never use to care for Tricia but she seems like a better person now that she don’t hang with them. Sade you’re ugly and look like yuh wah bathe I never see you look good yet and your man look like a crack head the only thing nice on him is his hair

2. SADE IM SO STARTING TO HATE YOU. YOU REALLY SICK MY STOMACH. ALL YOU DO IS TALK ABOUT WAR AND FIGHTING! YOURE NOT A CHILD ANYMORE! GROW UP! WHAT EXAMPLE ARE YOU SETTING FOR YOUR DAUGHTER??? I DONT EVEN KNOW HOW OMAR CAN STAND YOU. NOT EVEN YOUR MOTHER LIKES YOU. YOU ARE ONE OF THEM DUTTY GYAL WHO PPL SHOULDNT FIGHT YOU FAIRLY…THEM SHOULD JUST STAB YOU UP THEN MAYBE YOU WILL JUST CHILL OUT!

3. How she gonna tell the girl that she will come to her job and knock her out. (Fcxx with me on the streets but when you include my kids and job, NOW that’s taking it full throttle)
    GO TO THE COPS TRICIA

4. Correction please Marlene fling dung di gyal like a piece a dutty clawt den wipe di floor wid it.. Marlene sat on that big back wutliss gyal Sade nd beat off har face.. So Sade have several seats bout box off glasses off a face.. Mi rather get a box Dan a gyal fling mi dung sidun pan mi and beat me smfh.. Babi yuh cyan fight ur battles ee ugly..ya run go fi the line backer fi run har swuaty mouth.. U can’t @ Tricia so yuh let out yuh dog.. Please send dat pit bull back in her cage..

5. Big Dutty nasty gal .. Sade ewwww u look stink between u leg dem black and crusty :dp :dp left Tricia alone bitch nobody care about , your book bitch u don’t make sense inna merica … All the labels u wear u still look Dutty lmaoooo stop mine man bitch Dwl the Likkle bwoy no want ,u a want Tricia buss up yu bloodclattt

6. Sade dirty ugly and stay bad quiet as its kept me hear say she beg the same one brent she ah done fi clothes fi her ugly nasty f**k crack head baby fada Sade your a big dutty waste Tricia and Brent nah look pan uno dwlllllll

1. I HAVE JUST ONE TINY QUESTION! TO THE 2 PPL COMMENTING, WHERE UNNU KNOW SADE FROM????? AND OF WHICH SADE DI YOU SPEAK, BECAUSE I DON’T REALLY THINK IS MY LITTLE COUSIN UNNU AH TALK BOUT! NOPE, IS A DIFFERENT SADE! Y’ALL HAVE THIS W-O-L-E SADE, BOBETTE, TRICIA SHIT HELLA TWISTED!!!!! :nerd

7. I can’t believe I missed that fight between Sade and Marlene…didn’t Marlene use to do BOBBETTES HAIR? Anyways if anyone has the link please send it on. I don’t know why Sade thinks she is so big and bad! If Bobbette don’t SHIT you don’t eat! Be yourself and stop buy out ppl wars.

8. PATIENTLY AWAITING THE VIDEO DEPICTING THE GREAT BEAT DOWN!!!!! :siul
    UNNU BIAS AND LIE SUH TIL UNNU RASS FOOL!!!!! WHERE DID SADE GET BEAT UP AND WHERE DID “MARLENE” FLING HER???? ALL MI SEE IF MARLENE PULLING HAIR, LIKE A STUPID WHITE BITCH AND SADE PUNCHING HER IN THE HEAD/FACE! ALSO, THEY WERE BOTH WEARING VERY HIGH HEELS, WHICH WAS DEBILITATING FOR BOTH OF THEM! THERE WAS NO REAL REAL FIGHT, AND WHAT I SEE IS NOOOOO BEAT DOWN BY ANY STANDARD! UNNU MUST BE FAIR! STOP ALLOWING HATRED, DISLIKE AND DISDAIN FOR PPL TO CLOUD YOUR VISION AND JUDGEMENT!

9. Shauna move and gwey…Sade is a disgrace she has gone from bad to worst…Sade knows who and who to ramp wid trust me on that one. For a young GYAL she needs to sort out her life…jail or death is looking real close in her future.

10. Claudette not f**king up nobody she need to send a plane ticket for Joe with his homeless ass idk how this girl have her father walking and begging ppl he don’t have food to eat or somewhere to take a shower I passed that poor man everyday he always begging $5 and $10 that’s is really sad Trisha need to do Better how can you make yur dad live like that smh