SALLY GET LOCK UP

Gal QQ still a start trouble…she get bad now TRU she call police and lock up SALLY the night a sexy t party dats y u cum out cause when di gal dem did a hunt u diny u well disappear
FullSizeRender

0 thoughts on “SALLY GET LOCK UP

1. Morning Met!!!!

Sally got exactly what she deserved! Who attacks someone from behind with a bottle?! Oh yea……..Sally! Fighting over a damn half man and not thinking about her kids. Hope they charge her with attempted murder. Stupid hoe! As miss qq she, her ass need to go find something to do with the life she could’ve lost. Smh

2. It was obvious she was gonna get lock up cause the evidence waa there, but qq don’t start rejoice yet cause they might be coming for u too. Take my stupid advice and chill.

3. As adults we have to really look and see which battles are worth fighting. 90% of the time it’s not really worth it. Not worth your time or energy in this case your freedom.

4. As adults sometimes we have step back and think about which battles are worth fighting for. 90% of them aren’t really worth it. Not worth your time or energy. In this case your freedom. It look like Sally planned everything from the attack to the video but it he script was flipped.

5. This is precisely why energy would not be wasted that night, I would have beat QQ’s ass the right way and call it a day. NO bottle never needed…..I read these words here often over the years DON’T TROUBLE WHAT DON’T TROUBLE YOU!! Don’t look for a war that you can’t manage and definitely don’t let your ass write a check that it can’t cash!!! Moral of the story, for every action there is a reaction, ALWAYS make it count. An assault charge, is an assault, is an assault, if I’m gonna sit, I’ll make it count, first offense especially with provocation backa dat….no jail time! Always have your bail money!

1. Perfectly said. People don’t realize that a assault charge is a serious felony charge, even when you plea-bargain it down to a lesser felony charge. That will stick with you for life and reduce your future prospects.

1. Felonies can be pled down to misdemeanors, I have a great lawyer on speed dial for bishes that provoke like QQ!!!
        This great evidence that QQ thinks she has can be used to Sally’s advantage also, can also be used in conjunction with SM…….If I was Sally I would focus on the lead up, I would request sed video in it’s entirety, if ever both Sally and QQ was not shown prior to the altercation, I would use that to my advantage……there are many witnesses there I am sure that will say an attack could have taken place prior to what was evident on the video……by QQ. I don’t like my time wasted so I make all actions count. This is a joke by two losers!!!

1. a question does Sally already have any priors for such behavior or any other unsavory behavior that the court might hold her accountable for her actions in this assault regardless of what led up to it.

6. The only person Shrek should have beat is ar man. For all we know the man tell QQ say him and Shrek dunne. Who dont know how man lie. Kmft. It is so typical for main chick to wanna fight side chick…Shrek.if it were me I criminally charge u…tek out a restraining order pon yuh uncivilized claat…and sue yuh rass fi medical emotional anything mi cya find a sue yuh claat.

7. Well Sally yuh shouldn’t be surprised when dem bangle yuh. Di time yuh tek ah plan bakklement from backway yuh woulda use dat time fi enhance yuhself fi di pickney dem sake. As tuh you QQ, done wid di foolishness pon Social Media. Yuh too iggle, guh look bout yuh status eena Uncle Sam land. Not even yuh mumma ah guh able fi rescue yuh cah she still nuh……

8. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others. ….

She caan deh pon SM a behave suh doah cuz dem tings yah call up pon inna court suh she cannot use de system tuh do de right wen she a duh de wrong, she betta guh av several seat nd mek it play out dem don’t knw wen tuh be seen or heard.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

9. I rate this girl QQ because she have all these chicks hating her. Women need to understand no one can take whats yours. So please stop fight over these worthless ass non progressive ass hood rat ass no job having, no benefits having, no goal having ass men and use the term men very loosely. I love my Jamaican woman but when it comes to men we are the dumbest. lets break this cycle. I don’t know these people from a whole in the wall but dam IT DONT LOOK GOOD>

10. Qq ain’t about that life I know she couldn’t handle Sally. Its sad how these so called young girls f**k with people and when dem get a beating or in this case a bokkling dem tun round and play victim.
    Caan push war then call police

11. No matter what qq say sally does not have the right to lick her esp with no bottle lock up her and go court till the last day dam outer order. Sally a hope you man can bail you and i hope a citizen because felony = deportation. Why were you so foolish you a diss qq a diss but one you put your hand on her you took the law in your hand so no matter what qq say about you you will not win you should have tAke her to mediation and unu settle unu man dispute. Sally friends dem did sally man bail her yet

12. wow… that must sting bad fi know seh QQ antagonize you and now get you lock behind bars. but nuff a dem big ooman ya fi learn seh certain nuh fi get no attention. learn fi ignore. everything dont need a reaction.

13. again war a war if mi an u a war u cannot tell mi hw fi war u ,,,if mi waan lay wait buss up u bloodclaat u cannot tell mi seh mi should come inna u face an seh heh gal when a lick mi waan lick dung u raas,,,u c in life das y mi no trouble ppl becuz mi no fight fair worst if u is a bully ,,attack u from behind in front at u side as long as u get weh mi have fi gi u ,,,,,,all is fair in love an war,,,sally gwaan a raas prison to big a wukliss a fight ova man if a did u chile mi wuud back u a thousand percent

14. Yessss serve ar right!!!… As FI you miss QQ yuh need fi kool yuh foot an don’t meck ppl. Sorry fi AH defend yuh stupid ass!!!

15. but fi qq sheee like hw shi look like miss world an can f#ck an do everything she nuffi inna no man problem she fi ave fi r own man an him nuffi waan nobaddie but she,,,,so tru she cute an sally ugly she feel like seh sally no deserve d man cause she to f**king zugly ,,,ok,,,,,,,,,lol,, sally an pon top a it u gone behind a cage suit u monkey inna cage,,,,,,,qq not even detergent can wash ur heart ur covetious,,,,c d gal wid r man an grude r fi him,,,woooooowwwwwwwww

1. Mi love how u a dish it. QQ nah change u haffi dus low har. What Sally do is to tit for tat with her trying to out do what QQ do trying to shame QQ but QQ have no shame fi shame n she must know that but most importantly no man nuh worth that energy.

1. Yawdy :peluk
          QQ cyah shame oo. She uses the shame to her advantage but what I don’t understand is why because is not like she have a career promoting

1. no man met not under those circumstanes,,,,never,,,him tek a gal if mi feel like gi him back bun him get dat,,,,,,but knwing mi,,mi like grow inna a relationship,,,when u cut r a misbehave me like chill a bit an get back fi knw me,,,cause relationship tek a lot out a u,, n d not so pretty one fi strt live fi r kids an leff d man wid d drama queen,,,an d 1 name qq ave a nice likkle dawta enuh

1. If her daughter nice she is sweet . What Sally do is what every dancehall bat do…tek up a young man, mine him and then expect that he will be loyal. By mining a man you are emasculating him and when a man freely gives up his masculinity there is nothing he will not do so the last thing you should expect is loyalty . Sally like the rest is in trend wid dancehall…>>big woman a war a younger ooman over har younger man. They don’t learn because they don’t want to. QQ now, just don’t give a shit , she just a do wha she feel fi do and don’t care about what it a go cost or cause. She blank so its a waste when u think bout it fi even try war har out of the situation..QQ really n truly don’t care bout di man nor Sally. The video on YouTube with her when she a talk to the radio guys when her Mom called and say she never raise her so QQ didn’t bat an eye..she never draw in her shell. Dem cut off the mother n QQ continued to talk like no one called. Sadly her behavior is that of a sociopath and she will only change if she wants to. She has to learn to feel emotions (real emotions) ..Im not sure what it will take for her to get there but the longer she takes is the longer she will remain this way. If she doesn’t get there she will never change not even with age

1. But u know, when QQ and anybody ketch up dem always a try shame her in the worst way because they think it will work. Whey day dem dash out pad/ Pmoney did blast har to himself. That never duh nothing so u jus haffi low har at the end of the day.

2. Das y dem can’t tell me nothing. She acted like no one came on the phone she never blink nada

3. Di poor woman did shame, shame because a di song Pmoney mek it was disgraceful but QQ neva shame at ALLLLL

4. met a weh him seh bout r if is a song tell mi d song name ,,,,cause mi no knw dah celebrity ,,,an d links to d interview d song send dem on mek mi listen

16. Sally lawyer up, easy case fi beat. People war everyday. Buss di case and come buss qq ass again….
    Qq give too much frigging trouble. If u a tek di girl man tek up but what u trying to prove.
    all if him f#/k u while his woman in jail when she come out (cause she will) him going back to her but a want she run him

17. I just hope Sally learn her lesson that no loser ass nigga aint worth ur freedom f**king licky licky bum….a him Sally shoulda bottle…Qq u need to do something with ur life hypeness no pay…ur very pretty young lady find a nice respectable guy of ur own and get a career

1. “Qq u need to do something with ur life”

Locking that fugly up is #PROOF that QQ is improving on her life.

BTW, viral videos of assaults can be submitted to the municipality PD (where it take place) and they along with the DA office mek the final call all when the victim a procrastinate pon it…cause fear of reprisal may be the factor.

Lesson: Onu need to mind what onu doing in public places, lol

Gwan QQ,”Go placidly amid the noise and haste and remember what peace there is in silence…”,

18. Good Morning Met/Metters.
    Any other fool wants to go pull that stunt in a party? Good for her, serves her right. You’ve got to learn to control ur anger, if someone puts their hands on u that’s different, then u have the right to defend urself, until then she had no business hitting the girl let alone using a deadly weapon and also endangering the other party-goers. Seet deh whe di hype get r? It’s not worth it. If QQ did a war r via SM then war r back wid words all she want but to go hit? NO NO NO.

19. That interview shocked me . If my mada call in mi would shame and done right then n there. My girl brushed that shit off like it was some waste gyal that called and not her mother. All if she dislike her mother… i cant say HATE cause thats her MOTHER. nuff time me n my mommy war but let a stranger ever feel like they can diss har wen mi done wid dem kmt. Thats MY MOTHER. But shorty was well polite to all the other calls who asking if so n so sex har but diss her mother ??????? WTF

20. Met, I read ur comment and well said. Dem pick up di man and set the stage fi mine him. Whe dem expeck? A dance unnu meet him inna? not that meeting a man elsewhere guarantess he’s going to be faithful but the probability of meeting him in a club and expecting respect, loyaylty and faithfulness is slim to none. @ Silly Sally, good lawyer? The fact remains good lawyers don’t come cheap not even the mediocre ones for that matter. Now u have garnered a record which may negate ur application for permanent residency. As for ur touters r they going to assist u in finding the lawyers fee amongst other things? Why these dancehall tetehs love to go seek disgusting acknowledgement in a party baffles me.The good thing now is that cameras are all over to capture these vile behaviors.

21. No. Matter what. Sally cant take up the law in her hand and lick no one NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW. So all qq say dont hold no weight in court remember sally put out video she sent to her man. Court nuh business a who fa man. What wrong with these people. Ourt only buisness with the pre meditated act done by sally.

22. I hope this ape learn her lesson very well and for those who are saying that the Ape can beat the case easily I want to know if unnu a go pony up the funds for her to have a good lawyer. It was so sickening to see some of the comments on here rejoicing over the attack…,.um really?? We should not condone violence in any form. It is 2015 and women are still fighting over men….eh, who does that??? Disgraceful!

23. HOW LONG SALLY BEEN IN JAIL FOR? CUZ IF SALLY GET LOCK UP MONDAY NIGHT, FROM TUESDAY PON INSTAGRAM, MI A SEE SALLY INNA ARGUMENT WID DI GIRL WHO KEEP DI PAWTY DAT QQ GET LICK INNA…THINK SHE NAME TISHA. A SHE FIRST START POST UP PICHA WID SALLY CROP WID MONKEY AND GRIMLIN. SO A MUSS OVA NITE SHE GET HOLD FA AND FORWARD…EVEN UP TO LAST NITE POST COME FROM SALLY PAGE, EVEN THO SOMEBODY ELSE COULD HAVE HAR PHONE AND PASSWORD….

24. Dem have a saying say today fi me tomorrow fi you… You see when Mi nuh do nothing wrong Mi humble cause nuh karma caah reach Me…. When I watched her squirt video I noticed the eye of horus on her chest nothing more need be said ..if it’s one thing I know the devil is a liar that just use ppl I learned that and a ppl prayer save Mi I just hope her mom is praying and Sally I still would beat a gal anyday and do mi jail time

25. So distasteful to see women fighting over men…..wow, degrading much! It is time to evolve from this worthless mentality. Damn old ape!

26. Why do you guys believe that the caller was her mother? The caller said Qutanya anuh suh yuh madda grow you…If the caller was her mother wouldnt she have said Qutanya anuh suh mi raise yuh? IJS

27. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!! YOU LOT TICKLE ME SOMETHING CHRONIC! SERIOUSLY! WHAT ARE YOU LIKE!?!

METTTTTTTT! DAH MEK DEM CLOWN OUT YUH TING!

28. Why she never beat the worthless boy Dwayne? Sally u gorilla ass looking ape bitch u used a bottle on the gal and never even buss har head you too big n ugly if that she shoulda bleed inna hospital something Sally u wack! If u catching a charge catch it if a reason u kids u family not no user brick pocket boy and a no question alone him a f**k so butch please

29. If Memory serves me qq didn’t want to do the interview out of fear her mother would call in regarding her daughter Bella. I believe the mother asked what kind of example she is setting for her daughter and qq ask them if cut the line bc she know Jenny would call in and she Neva waa deal wid mama

1. alright then…because her mom did call that mi know …I think a di mother did a talk to her in the third person but QQ knew it was her mother n dem did cut the line fi true

2. Smh I get the feeling the mother wants to reach out to her emotionally and can’t and QQ tell herself say she cannot talk to her mother but what she must know is that when all a di fren dem fail her mother will be the only one to have her back..A dat she fi know

30. Why are people still talking about Sally should of hit the girl with the bottle and that it serv the girl right people come the f*k on now do you hear what your saying, so your saying that sally was right to hit her and now sally in jail for her action come on NOW…. What is this world coming too when it’s between women, it doesn’t matter what QQ said to this girl she should of appoarched it in a different way, hand to hand fist to fist but not a weapon because if God forbid you kill this women then what you in jail doing life and you can’t see your children and that same man you war ova is in that same girl bed and how many others, you need to use your common sense real talk… I’m so sick of hearing some of you women talk about how good for Sally ray ray I would of done the same well hell you would be locked up like she is right now so I guess that makes it seem like you a big bad ass because you locked up… When concept of what is good and what is wrong is screwed up from what I’m reading from some of you that are making comments…IT’s good QQ put her in jail that’s where she should be she did wrong simple and the video show it regardless what happened minutes before Sally draw the 1st blow so nothing justifies it at all…

31. @ MET is so be the case den ar mum called in.twice bc first caller who asked bout bella and the 2nd caller who said u were not raised so sound identical
    @wnpp go push u head inna yuh mumma pussy like tampon and wen u done dat go tea bad yuh fadda if u have one bitch

1. Its her mother who called u hear..because I heard that right after she done the show and mi link nah lie

32. Well well well. Y she told her friends to video it. She could have gotten away with but because yuh love hype that’s what you get. Now qq laying in jail while qq probably still Phucking your man and the both of dem laughing at you.

33. But all this talkin & SALLY IS NOT IN JAIL lmfao why Unu a waste UNU time ..

And QQ MOTHER DID CALL IN AND SHE TOLD THEM TO CUT THE LINE BECAUSE SHE NUH WA CHAT TO HER !!! HER MOTHER WAS ABOUT TO START AND SHE TOLD THEM TO CUT IT OFF I WATCHED THAT LIVE STREAM ! SHE WAS THERE KEKEIN SHOWIN THE MEN HOW SHE GIVE THE HEAD AND FLICK HER AIDS TONGUE THEY ASK HER HOW MUCH BODY SHE HAS AND SHE SAID SHE DOESNT KNOW IT WAS TOO MUCH TO ADD UP .. She WAS ASKED AFTER ALL THESE THINGS SHE HAS TO DO IF PATRICK GAVE HER MONEY SHE SAID YES PATRICK THEN CAME ON HE LAVA AND SAID HE WOULD GIVE THEM THE SKRUMS INCLUDING QQ 50$-$100 .. That’s it nothing more !!

QQ YUH FI GWEH WID U LAME HOLE WHO FCKS FOR 50$ AND Ah DEM TROAT FCK OUT AND DEM BATTY U HAVE TOO MUCH MILEAGE TO BE BROKE LIL GURL

1. And ask her if she sleep with anyone in the room n she say no n she know she did a lie fi di man whey she sleep wid in deh

1. All in all FP …mi think all kinda things now mi a think to how she love man company mi a wonder if a di father she lacking n a blame her mother fi it

34. This 23 year old little girl can be a hoe all day it’s none of my business but the problem is when you a give up
    Yuh body no self respect and u don’t have dry shit Inna u batty people a talk bout video views and QQ not striving towards a career
    She not about nothing she’s a nothing ass bitch I could understand if she was doing something and ppl just a hate but you can’t hate on WHAT DOESNT EXIST !!!! All me a seh is do it for something not the gram .. PAPERS A JOB A BED EVEN A FLOOR (of your own) but just soso nothing girl WHY?

35. QQ you need fi link uo wid michael aka gia_ahh and go ah LA go deal wid some rich man whey can gi you some real money and lowe di bronx hype

Leave a Reply to marie Cancel reply