SPICE YUH IS LYING

NIKI MINAJ EX-MAN DEH WID K-MICHELLE YAH NOW AND ALL SEND HER FLOWERS WHEY DAY..I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY EVERY MINUTE SPICE ALL OF A SUDDEN A TRY USE GIMMICKS FI GET A HYPE..IF YUH NEVER DO IT BEFORE WHY NOW? YUH KNOW DI YOOT NAH LOOK YOUR WAY AND YUH A COME TALK BOUT RUMOR..SPICE A YUH PUT OUT THAT ONE AND IT NAH KETCH ..BUT IT LOOK BAD BECAUSE YUH HAVE A MAN A YARD AND LOOK PAN DI RUMOR WHEY YUH RESORT TO FI GET A RISE? BACK TO DI DRAWING BOARD SPICE..NO RATINGS FI DIS

spice1-Optimized

spice2-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SPICE YUH IS LYING

1. I her wildest dream spice please go buy some coco butter for your skin to look refine . U always look dry out & ashy very ‘ most black girls like u skin flawless . Something from your skin 🙁

2. Laff suh hard mi feget weh mi did aguh seh but Grace velly bad yuh knw :ngakak :ngakak

(Simplicity soon sign in)

3. he is not even a ketch, but dat boy not looking at spice none tall I doubt if him eve wan k michelle, spice you should have ignore that one cause deeyou know the boy would never date you..

4. a produce spice wan the boy fi produce one a her song dem.. bout she is a fan.. wha kind a song him do? him a actor?

5. The lady said she’s not interested. So I don’t get why YALL going in. If she’s like don’t believe the rumors.

6. Den look who she a look a hype offa? Right now SB all over IG a look a hype his damn self a make homemade music videos and mixtape. Spice please to low the Man U cannot mind him how Nicki did

1. Lol, He milked Onika so bad. He bought a house, open restaurants, barber shops and many more businesses. How much expensive cars and bikes. Plus he hired a lawyer to get his share out the 50 million she got. He helped produce the album so he has to get his share. Nicki is the most milked cow of the decade :ngakak She want Jamaican buddy but she never know that dem a hustler. He wears minks and diamonds all day, thanks to nicki

1. Met, Safaree is no dummy. He might not be the best deliver on the receiver but he can write rhymes and he knows what sound good on beats. Nicki is the deliver but he helped her. A lot of people think he is broke. He has his own little hustlings here and there. Anyhow him ever bust weh with one hit di way how him boasy mi sorry fi dem lol. Yuh know how fi wi man dem cocky

1. I can just imagine ..But Niki look like she drop ina love aid Meek Mill and he is not the man for her eno.

2. Meek looks like he is milking the cow too, maybe not financially but for publicity. He needs the promotion because he has to compete with all the popular rappers like Drake, Big Sean, Tyga and Kanye. They get all the hype, without Nicki, Meek wouldn’t be getting all this hype. He probably still with his baby’s muva and his other side chicks. Nicki loves SB but he is tired of her disrespect. When Jamaican man get tired a yuh, yuh could rich like Bill Gates dem gone bout dem business.

7. I don’t see why you guys have such bad things to say. Its not a big deal. I dont think somebody with millions of views for her video would be looking a hype off him

8. I honestly don’t think she said or do anything wrong. This rumor has been going around for real. There is no reason for her to start it. This guy is a nobody. Idk spice but I honestly don’t c the big deal here

9. Lol cho rawse man…. if I cud lock Spice inna a barrel an get weh wid I woul. Neva see a attention seeking whore like her. Spice can’t afford him.