•peroxide

•hard toothbrush

•three times brush daily

•floss

•crest bleaching strip

•listerine

•sleep and brush yuh teeth inna yuh sleep

no to bloodclaat this caan realllll

2. Why hot gyal tink sey dem can do body and dont fix teeth. Go invest in some caps/veneers.
    Tho when Goldie do it unoo laff affa har teeth sey dem big like chiclets

3. I don’t understand why ppl worrying about her features. Everyone has some sort of flaws and if your friends with an individual many times we see past the flaws and accept them for who they are. But being the hypocrites that we are (not everyone) as soon as the friendship ends all the flaws are being brought to attention.

4. If you knew anything about editing it would be so obvious that the picture is photoshopped. Look clealry that the bottom has a different colour from the top. The lines between the middle-top are not clearly showing it looks smudged.

5. Anonymous u cant even spell the words but u classing up samara, u write tink fi stink, and Sarry fi sorry. Dunce head unno wow go back to school.I always see samara and her teeth is not like that sorry but is the truth,all unno do is come on this pink wall and bash people talk things that y’all don’t know about people always assume and made up stuff on people unno fi stop it

1. Good day Sir/Madam;
      I don’t normally do this (in fact it’s a first for me) BUTTTTT in case yuh neva notice, di site name JAMAICAN_____….. meaning we speak and type patios (patwa), like I noticed that even you yourself did in your comment…

So wi sey TINK an SARRY and nuff adda rerds like OONU, soh ef yuh nuh undastan patwa, juss hol ah meds an chill n bill otay. Tonks

6. I wonder which one of her friends did this? Dwrcl. Seriously though you never know who is in your corner and who is ruining you. It’s sad

7. Anonymous who give ah f**k what the site name don’t care, you said is ur first time but yet still you passing remarks about the girl really smdh

1. Oh dear me!… Why did I even waste my time with someone who obviously doesn’t know how to read with understanding.

Have a good day my dear.

1. Go and suck u dutty mumma bitch I understand very well, guh blooclaat die, don’t have time to waste on bitchies like u kmft

2. Btw, just to clear something up, cause maybe you got it wrong… A lot of us comment as ‘Anonymous’. The person who commented before you did was not me.

8. For a person who luv chat ppl an dem hygenie. Samar u mout stay badd an stink like cabbage wata! U waan srub out dem yellow crust an mildew pon ur teeth
    Stop kill off urself fi Namebrand an look a bed fi sleep pon pluck ur hair dem Unda ur chin an stop watch an chat ppl life cause urs sad like ur shape