SAME WAY OVA IG WID TAMAR AND DI LAURA TING..NOW DI BABY FATHER DASH IT OUT

11 thoughts on “SAME WAY OVA IG WID TAMAR AND DI LAURA TING..NOW DI BABY FATHER DASH IT OUT

1. This boy is wayyyyyyy to salty an disrespectful he’s gonna remain mad at Laura because of his kids complexion they are dark and he said it out his mouth he doesn’t like dark skinned People and he wished his kids were lighter…..but he’s mad at the wrong one go be mad at God u phucking bozo

2. Y’all don’t remember when he dragged Nupito N’yango on IG saying how she’s ugly and her skin is burnt and he’ll never apologize because he doesn’t see dark skinned women sexy or beautiful ??? This boy is a lunatic an worst than a Bitch

3. Yuh si when yuh a Golddigger, a dem yah disrespect yuh haffi tek and put up wid more while. He read her to filth, smh.

4. Between him and 50 cent I don’t know which one pussy bigger. A dem type a dutty Yankee ya I grew up with. Lord I couldn’t stand them. They would talk shit and when you respond they wanna fight or get their cousin(they always have mad cousins) to fight you.

5. He done her neatly. From way back dem seh she a dash out di pussy. She f**k Shaq and he was paying her too.