SAW VS MACKA

0 thoughts on “SAW VS MACKA

1. Me want back me rass money how you going to cut off the show when the clash just a go start? Met you and your friends dem take we fi one big rass fool calling my bank first thing in the morning and say I don’t know any thing about that order and why it is on my bank statement

1. Met …mi laptop charger nah work …………..and a because mi sidung a watch jmg pon it …………………………………………………………….. :ngakak

2. @blacks met don’t have anything to with it getting cut of,same thing happen to me and didn’t order for met site!! a de thieving promoter them wi of to cuss!

3. Certainly enjoyed Saw’s victory. But interms of the stream, EVERYBODY a bawl. It cut-off everyweh. Mi breddrin (who was there) seh Black Ryno kill Kippo & win the $30,000.

4. Blacks mi glad me by mi $40.00 we’ll spent! What a Tass beating Mack’s get! But a good fi yu, if you run from spice last yea,what me yu think you fi guh pon stage,with the queen a dance hall! Mack’s why you make your friend the boots you fi guh clash saw! Now you mash up you likkle 15 minutes of fame! Macka that was a waste of costume!

5. This is not entertainment this is disgraceful behavior no wonder the kids cant do better .why they each couldn’t perform their own songs and the crowd enjoy that instead for one to feel superior they have to ridicule ,embarrass ,and put down one another, Jamaica will never be a peaceful place if this the norm for entertainment , the person who loses won’t they have animosity towards the winner.

6. Blacks, a nuh Met fault it get cut off. Me live a Toronto, Canada, and at 6:30 pon de dot it get cut off. So, mi never see de clash part wid Kiprich either. A vex yu see , but it is what it is. My $40 Cdn was enjoyable though, cause all now mi still a laugh affa Macka Demon getting stung by a bee (Saw) at STING. Macka needs to bloodclaat retire now. A two years in a row now she get dissed at STING.

7. Macka got ‘Stung’ by Queen Paula in ’03. Run from Spice in ’12. Got Stung by Saw in ’13. Clash nuh mek fi Charmaine Munroe. lol.. She seh: I died trying. lol

8. SURPRISED MACKA SHOWED UP AND STOOD UP TO SAW, NOT A EASY TASK SHE DID FAIRLY GOOD CONSIDERING ITS LADY SAW AT THE END OF THE DAY, DID EXPECT WORST TO HAPPEN. SHE TRIED STILL, NEVER KNOW SHE COULD DO IT AT ALL. GOOD WIN FOR SAW, WELL TRIED MACKA TO BE FAIR. NOW DUN D WAR! LET PEACE REIN.

9. Oh Macka oh Macka you really died trying!!! And to be honest lady Saw never really dun you too bad! Next time keep the peace with you and the queen B and keep outta argument that you can’t tek on!!!

10. Macka perform way better than saw ……no bias saw is my artist but that’s poor performance coming from a veteran pure cuss cuss saw deh pon

1. Saw cuss yes, but when Macka get her time she had nothing to say. She jus nuh ready and should retire, she really was a waste of time. Bartimious cudda see say Macka wasn’t going to win. Dat fight as soon as she start, she all figet her lyrics…u have to be sharp, quick n ready…and she don’t ready

11. since laing and joe so damn liad and teif dem love keep up the f**kery well we gonna go down to supreme promotion office and tek back we money dem too damn teif and laid

12. Lady Saw innah dancehall arena long time. Poor Macka, she is a trying woman. I hav to say she looked disoriented on stage DWL. Saw you RAW you RAW

13. @napolean. I agree with you. It wasn’t a fair fight. It was a bag a cussing and tracing from saw. It should be more musical. Saw a me entertainer though but it could have been better

14. Nopes @ Napoleon Saw dun har nicely lol!! Yes Saw did a cuss too much, and she would have crushed Macka more if she wasn’t cussing so much. Macka get weak under the treatment she was cussing Saw too calling her “dutty stinking gal” that’s so childish for someone who is supposed to be clashing. I loved it when Saw ask her if nuh man every claim har lol.

15. Helloooo Metty n Metters…can u plz upload D’Angel’s performance mek mi hear/see wha she did gwaan wid? Plzzzzzeeee n tonkssss

16. Macka u die die like dog. U look and stay bad cant believe sa a so u come a sting. But one thing I have to say John John fe leave the woman dem make them war . We see u throw the bottle on Macka and that’s not right.

17. IS MUSSI ME ONE THINK THIS WAS A NASTY DISPLAY FROM TWO VETRAN. I EXPECT BETTER FROM SAW AND MACKA. A LYRICAL CLASH IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO. NOT SOME TENEMENT YAAD TRACING. SMH. BIG GREY TONE WOMAN A GWAAN SUH. NO SAH ME NEVER LIKE IT ATALL ATALL.

1. @sweet i agree 100% with ur statement. this was not a clash, this was two gal from outta di lane buk up anna trace.

wen ladysaw start call out all a who fu-ck macka, if he did dj it, it would a cum off betta, but she was cussing.

that clash made no sense, an smaddy need fi tell macka fi stop wear dem bodysuit deh, cuz dem mek she luk like di type a doo doo weh cum out when u constipated….hard!!!!

18. AND ONE A DI TIME ME THINK A FIGHT THEM DID AGO FIGHT. IF DEM CYAAN GREE THEN KEEP DEM DISTANCE. WE ONLY HAVE A FEW GOOD WOMAN DJ. BEFORE THEM LINK UP THEM A WAR. PEACE ME SEH FI DI 2014.

19. Met morning………mi nuh understand wey Macka mean”di coward come out” mettyyyyyyyy tell mi she mean saw pap aff di clazet door n hall r rass out,mi caan bada. Lol saw sey Maka mongrel n gal a knock pat cover till it Ben….I wanted a more lyrical clash though….not cuss cuss….SPICEeeeeeeeeeeee….u next…..u n Maka leave di ooman alone….Macka sey mi nuh business…if I laugh I pee pee…

20. Blessed morining met an metters….macka hav har ting backwards, shi shuda show up fi spice lastyear an run from saw dis year, fi win against a artis who is a crowd favorite wid sumuch lyrics an stage presence yuh affi a guh extra haaad lol

21. it luk like blacks related to saw ow yuh hed hawt suhhhhhhhhh :ngakak a onli 39.99 relax ooooooooooooo

anyway mi deejay dun mackerrrrrrrrrrrrrrr gwaan lady saw a yuh seh burn demmmmmmmmmmmm

1. :ngakak :ngakak

a which country ppl war so zerva???

cuz mi know seh wen war cum ppl tek off clothes, not put on jacket.

2. ”””””””””””””””””””””'(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((“””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””((((((((((((((((((((((((((((“”””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

22. careless gal clash dat. tanya stephens is the baddest female lyricist in jamaica. “i got your man and you cant do anything about it” cannot compete with “cant eat, cant sleep, cant breathe” we live in a careless society so saw is definitely the queen of dancehall, but in the real world, tanya stephens is better than lady saw, macka and spice combined.

there is a reason why she a old woman and still a deal wid young gal issues, only di woman dem who in her boat follow back a her. saw your low self esteem is very evident to me, your pseudo-confidence cannot trick me. that is why you put up with so much from “your” man. deep down you dont think much of yourself, maybe it has alot to do with your infertility. i pity you saw, all dat money and you still not happy, big up yourself still cause you are no doubt one of the best ever, but is time you start act like a big woman.

1. In agreement with your comment 100% – all the ‘psuedo confidence’ you mention is exactly the phrase I use when I refer to her and her behaviour & warped logic with regard to her lifestyle & so called relationships.

I, like many rate Saw for thé vibes she has brought over the years with many many songs, but she needs to realise, celebrity persona and showing real life strength & pride is two different things and many off us can see through her pain & insecurities.

Added to that, the pretence and cover up seems to be causing her real emotional & mental turmoil – we are all Human so I don’t wish that on anyone, but better to be real, honest and deal with things so as to overcome them, rather than try to fool the world that all is well, or worse still (like you do) to try gwarn like your life problem free and better than anyone else.

She ‘won’ still, but
      At present, it is clear that as she not too righted.

23. Lalalalalalaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Saw step pon Macka mongrel like roach all is fair in love and bloodclaaaaat war how when the male DJ dem clash n tawk bout who suck pusC n fuxx batty it no careless Macka was never playing fair from mawning so when Saw dash out har fuxx list har lyrics dem jump outta har head, hahahahaha Saw say the pot cova dem beat till dem Ben oooooooo
    Saw mi hope u see say tacky Macka a waste n just gwaan do some good music n low back the mongrel

1. Chuetty mi seh Saw had a lyrical ansa fi weh Macka say but Macka seemed totally disoriented I kaint inna d Mondeh yah, an fi all a oonuh weh a chat bout distasteful this is a fuxxin clash weh oonuh nuh guh watch church choir a sing

24. what the hell is up with the comments about nasty display Its a clash at sting did you expect them to sing one love holding hands….KMFT

25. Met oooooooooo mi say mi n u a one cause to how mi dark n fool fool from u lift up u hand mi shell u dung but Macka stunned cause har fuxx list call out she Neva know say Saw know bout the fuxx fi dub plate hahahahaha
    If mi know say u messy mi nah come clean fi u she gone inna Saw crotches Saw say Macka no rate buddy :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer yessssssssssssssssss gawdddddddddddddddddd

26. u know u have nothing to say during a clash when macka started saying “whateva”..LOL!….LIKE WHO SAYS ‘WHATEVA’ DURING A HARDCORE CLASH?…..EVEN THE BLIND COULD SEE THAT MACKA COULD NOT MANAGE THE WRATH OF SAW…..like who pauses for so long in between a clash with no lyrical content when it’s your time to speak?….LOL!………..ALL IN ALL I MUST SAY THAT LADY SAW FINISHED MACKA WITHOUT EVEN TRYING…….SAW WAS NOT GETTING THE COMPETITION SHE CAME PREPARED FOR SO IT WAS LIKE SO EASY FOR HER TO FINISH MACKA AND WALK AWAY…….EVEN I FELT LIKE MACKA WAS WASTING MY TIME….MACKA LOOKED VERY DISORIENTED AND CONFUSED like it was a last minute decision she made to clash at sting 2014 or she was dragged out to come clash………I ACTUALLY FELT SORRY FOR HER.

1. DAT MEAN SHE ADMIT THAT SHE WAS FIGHTING A LOSING BATTLE…LOL!…I’VE NEVER SEEN ANY CLASHER SO DARN CLUELESS!….THEN ALL OF A SUDDEN SHE HAD SOMETHING TO SAY WHEN LADY SAWW LEFT HER IN THE DUST.

1. zerva mi seh!!!

di frist time she seh it mi seh ok, di second time she seh it, mi confused cuz, mi neva did a hear no band a play. when she seh it di third time, mi drop a grung an ready fi lock off mi computa, mi light an mi wata!!

looooooool, cuz mi si seh, macka no ave no lyrics anna gwaan like seh a di band a drown out har song dem

2. yuh rite bout song caw mi nuh noe who sing songs a clash mi badiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii all mi cuddah duh a betta job

3. LMAO!….I HEAD THAT TOO SO I WAS LIKE WAITING FOR MACKA TO START SPEW SOME LYRICS BUT ALL I HEAD WAS CRICKETS THEN WHEN SAW START SHE SEH SAW NUH WAA MEK SHE TALK….LOL!……….YEAH..like who starts singing song during a clash?….saw stunned macka’s tongue from the beginning with the DUB PLATE LIST,,,,LOL!…AFTER THAT MACKA JUST TUN FOOL!…I CANT STOP :mewek :mewek :mewek :mewek

2. At least shi honest fi admit that saw kill ‘ar. Shi nuh say nutten bout di other allegations, but shi claim consolation prize fi admit shi dead.

27. This clash neva mek sense ……………..Saw was an angry bird………LIKE SHI NEVA WAH MACKA SEH SOMETHING…………A wonder is what ?

28. oh and the self righteous BLOGGERS ON HERE NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT STING DID NOT GET ITS REPUTATION FROM BEING HOLY………STING WAS ALWAYS AND WILL ALWAYS BE AS RAW AS LIFE ITSELF SO STOP TRYING TO MAKE STING LOOK LIKE IT USED TO BE JAZZ AND BLUES FESTIVAL……..AT LEAST IT’S CUSSING AND LYRICAL WAR NOW…BACK THEN IT WAS BOTTLING AND GUNSHOT FIRING SO IF YOU DON’T LIKE IT THEN GO WATCH THE GOSPEL CHANNEL…..not saying i support lewd vulgar behaviour or violence but to be honest and fair STING WAS ALWAYS LIKE THIS FROM I WAS A LITTLE GIRL GROWING UP SO NOTHING IS SURPRISING AND ABNORMAL ABOUT THE TYPE OF THINGS THAT HAPPEN DURING A STING CONCERT.

29. Macka had all opportunities to spit har filth see she hurry up use har likkle annoying song ningy ningy FOH wit that shit tawk bout the gal dem whey u a rub front wid
    Mi no like careless argument n shit but all year she a dash dutty word now a time fi back up u tawk nothing kmt a wonder if a Macka girdle cut off circulation to har brain meck she couldn’t find a line lmaoooooooooooo

1. How could she when saw overtalk macka her each time… Saw look like she run from macka at first..thx god for the middle man..somebody was destined to be beat

30. diss was a live dung di lane tracing/cussing match, diss was not a clash. if mi did pay my money go sting fi si deh clash yah, i would be very pissed an bakkle dem rass.

a di fuss mi eva si dem shit yah an ppl a call it clash.

macka diamond, mi did dun decipher seh u is a coward, dats why mi always a rail fi u, cuz mi did want u put sum gal weh tink dem big bad an mighty to sleep. but u was a big rass disapointment, muma saw mek a bag a song an we di audience only get fi hear 2 or 3. macka di ppl dem fi hold u an tenderize u hard bodyfi dem money weh u mek dem waste.

a tru u no know how mi hot fi u dumb, lame rass yah now, bout “atleast di coward show up” move u rass wid dat.

1. fi real @real

lady sawi feel was lyrically prepared for the clash, but she was so heated she couldn’t contain harself and dun macka wid lyrics.

den macka she now, big hard and lame no blood-claat, cum pon di stage like a fumbling fool, all now macka no gi wi no clash song. a di same dead song dem weh she release b4 clash she a try cum inna war wid.

dem did too wrapped up inna di likkle fallout weh dem ave an couldn’t properly differentiate dem yard or phone from sting where a paying audience is present.

1. Dem can’t differentiate them true self at no time…ole pazzart dem. A same so dem tan inna everyday life.

31. macka look lost :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi did have to put it on replay on that part :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

32. Macka did come a georgia and did a try sell p…y fi 500 dollar about 4or5 years ago so lady saw nah draw no card pon har is a regular ting she look like she keep up if I’m not mistaken I think a slaughter did bring har come fi a dance dis old prostitute.

33. No man Neva own har up yet Macka a buck up fuxx breed u bout u a call the woman mule
    Macka di promoter scam out u ole n tell u say a Brazilian hair u a get n when u check a stock a 1 pack a Nigerian hair u get GOH

34. Macka yuh die die lady saw killed yuh with her heel off !!!…. :berduka :berduka… what i don’t understand is how dem mek supercat perform so damn long and only gave Bennie Man 20mins and what was the purpose of whyte cliff and two chains ? did gaza slim or popcaan performed ? what about kronixx…. all dem old long time dj’s neva really nessessary….

35. But dem nuh have notten fi cuss lady saw bout odda dan she a mule and john john Macka file long like di river Nile,a fool dat shi nuh clash spice but she wan play like she a David fi clash di Goliath Lady Saw,if lady saw head never so hot fi macka shi would a kill har execution style Macka just get a little small murderation

36. @mongrel dog I think they only bring 2chainz wyclef jean & Supercat for the paper view waste of money to me Supercat never did a bad job still him only start off slow. He did a good job towards the end. Better them did give chonnix Alkaline & tessanne chin the money that they used fi bring 2chains at sting some of dem rap artist deh don’t respect reggae me know unno see how the fool a gwan like him never want chat to one of we nice fat and sexy reporter miss kitty.

1. yuh right !!! 2chains gave me n excuse fi get up for n look sumn fi eat n drink…. boring nuh claaat !!! as for yclef.. him n him bredda (1 man band) n sing over his lyrics that’s playin in da back ground (as 2 chainz also did ) was a MAJOR PUT OFF FOR ME

Leave a Reply to Joncrow Belly Cancel reply