SCAMMER RAT OUT SCAMMER(WE NEED PICTURES PLEASE)

10836202_10152960581366208_539207464_n
Sad to say, but funny how oneike get 5 years and snitch pon him fren now looking at ten years, f**kery ting dat still, but such is life no man nah do d time fi no man, loyalty just get f**k. we all know dis mobay story sad to say, but hold d faith anuh life unuh get now lesson is definitely learnt. Funny how him a do time fi him babymada kadian hylton aka tina barnett, and she a do road like a b**ch and deh wid d man fren, again does loyalty really exist people. tina yu need fi chill, tru yu bruck now yu settle never think yu scamming money cuda dun, to how hype u were oh MY GWOD!!! hey all u suppose to kiss d grung weh nikki walk pon, if a neva nikki fi deh deh fi you mi sorry fi da germz ya. but nikki mobay rate yu just be careful of tina, nikki be ware of this **tch she should tell you what she knows and what she be doing and who she talking to, tina yu life anuh secret and be careful who you call frens, u keep saying your circle few no germz its not. KARMA IS A B**CH AND SHE IS F**KING YOU GOOD…

0 thoughts on “SCAMMER RAT OUT SCAMMER(WE NEED PICTURES PLEASE)

1. People fail to understand that loyalty is a previlige and not a right…People be loyal to you because they want to,and they are getting something out of it…A right is loving your kids and mother,father,sister,brother,husband or boyfriend or girlfriend..That’s a right…No man not doing 25 year for no man..I bet a mother or father will die for they kids,and it’s not loyalty,it’s a right…

Leave a Reply to say what Cancel reply