SCARAMUCCI REMOVED FROM THE PLAY HOUSE

General Kelly Monday removed Anthony Scaramucci from his role as White House communications director just days after the New York financier was named to the job — a move made at the request of new White House Chief of Staff John F. Kelly, according to two people with knowledge of the decision.

Scaramucci’s brief tenure in the role had been marked by turmoil as he feuded publicly with then-White House Chief of Staff Reince Priebus. Scaramucci’s arrival at the White House prompted press secretary Sean Spicer to resign in protest.

The abrupt decision signals that Kelly is moving quickly to assert control over the West Wing, which has been characterized by interpersonal disputes and power struggles during Trump’s six months in office.

7 thoughts on “SCARAMUCCI REMOVED FROM THE PLAY HOUSE

1. The only thing that’s surprising is that he was let go in ten days. We already knew he would be fired. It’s a shame, he gave up so much just to be with Trump.

2. :ngakak “Dat Mi Seh” are you sure you don’t want a job? because it seems to us that your boss is running the white house more like an employment agency than a goverment building if you consider the amount of job openings recently :ngakak I guess those were the jobs he promise to create :thumbup
    funny how all this hiring fenzy and still can’t get the job done, but blame it on the NWO :travel

3. Him gonna n like a hurricane… and get walk out like a lame bitch. Lord have mercy, Kushner & Ivanka also will be reporting to John Kelly..I see this White House tumbling down.

4. …if Trump talk too hard Kelly will walk. No General going to have chump talk to them any and any how.

Moochie can go back to him counting room 😀 😀