SCRUMIJ PART 2

And it continues …. Rebecca baby shower was last night and no baby father or boyfriend was there so here comes Skay and crew
Talking shit so again with Rebecca and Skay they been going at it all year and all now they can’t fight each other it’s tiresome but entertaining but actually really sad they both not winning and here comes nuff qutanya cause she love attention talking shit and making videos on Facebook she and Rebecca just became friends out of there hatred for Skay they were never friends she too nuff because nobody paying attention to here she want relevancy again she secretly move to cotch at her friends house is Georgia .

IMG_9123

IMG_9124

IMG_9125

IMG_9126

IMG_9127

IMG_9128

IMG_9130

IMG_9131

IMG_9132

IMG_9133

IMG_9134

IMG_9135

IMG_9137

IMG_9138

8 thoughts on “SCRUMIJ PART 2

1. Dis serious bad… How do you defend a cheating man though…and if you man love tongue Inna him ass what does that clearly says about him??? These yunginz neeeeeedta pull it together. Bunch of ewwwss

2. They are all so annoying. Skay, I can never understand her. For someone that’s making that much money as you claim, you should have been have ur own place and ride already. All you talk about is “pieces” and still a kotch with ur mother.She need to humble herself as far as I can see. Wear the most pieces and still look like shit. Rebecca now, I really like her cuz she’s real but she honestly needs to shut up and let Skay run her mouth because she doesn’t know how to argue. How can you diss ur self like that while trying to diss skay. Ur making ur self look bad sis. QQ this is not ur battle, just like how u a seh in ur vid that ppl need fi mind dem business, u do too. Take ur own advice sis. Scrums cussing scums about their scuminess lml You bitches need to do better. U guys need to travel more and get out of that Bronx rathole y’all in and see that their are plenty of more dicks out there in the sea. Arguing over that bum ass, bald ass, std infested, community dick.

3. Nah lie skay look stupid like bitch another bitch is having his baby…. just go sit ur ass in a corner and cry…I just hate dumb bitches weh defend no class, no future, horing dogshits

4. Skaaaayyyy why u lying????? Nico beat u like how dem beat Steele pan a Trinidad. How much time him drag you out a party?
    Talk truth a kick Rebecca kick u at nico yard why u went into labor. Yuh man a f**k down the world and u haffi stay because u love put on show man mascot skay
    U nuh see how u Mawga down stress a kill u nico a stress u. U did follow him baby mother fi guh fight Tami now u a him baby mother Jancrow crosses gyal get a life cause the one u have naw cut it

5. FIRST LET ME SAY THIS REBECCA AND QUTANYA KNEW EACHOTHER LONG LONG TIME WAY BEFORE BECCA BREED. SENDER STOP STUDY PEOPLE !

6. QQ come out the people them business & go stuff ur mouth with pussy & dicks where ever you kotching now you & skay don’t live nowhere QQ remember u a certified scum bitch & go teach ur daughter not to be a slut like you skay u man sound like he’s being f*** in the ass on a regular bitch you should be shame low life bums you defending a man whoes bisexual ur on rebecca case & she’s pregnant with the same man child how dum can you be nice dress rebecca Makeup was nice too hair on fleek but u need a life stop being stupid go put his ass on child support & let them both suffer together in real-life nastiness u won’t be the only single mother skay minding her son alone on the DL QQ u got kicked out when u was kotching in bronx & had to run to another state for refuge girl so go sit ur bummy ass down with u & skay cheap clothes from aliexpress talking about pieces skay not to mention the thiefing clothed u be buying uptown

Leave a Reply to Talk nuh Cancel reply