SEAN KINGSTON , MI DID HAFFI ASK

NOH SOH MI DID HAFFI ASK IF SEAN KINGSTON PERFORM A SUMFET BECAUSE MI NUH MEMBA IM AT ALL..AND DI PEOPLE DEM DOE MEMBA HIM EITHER..MI DUS WAA SEH A FEW TINGS DOE……..GOD BLESS HIM BUT HIM MADDA AND HIM FAMILY IS A CURSE TO HIM AND DI WHOLE JAMAICA A TALK…DI LIKKLE MONEY WHEY HIM MEK WHEY DAY DI MUMMA SHE DUNG DEH A SUCK OUT EVERY BIT..A POSE OFF INA LOUIE BLOUSE AND CHANEL NECKLACE…JANICE YOU ARE AS OLD AS DIRT …
https://www.instagram.com/p/BXL_CsKlqEE/
LET THE YOUNG MAN LIVE HIS LIFE COME ON! DI WHOLE ENTERTAINMENT FRATERNITY A TALK A YARD AND A BROAD HOW YUH NYAM OUT HIM MONEY AND HOW HIM FAMILY A DESTROY HIM! GIVE IT UP AND MEK DI MAN SAVE HIM MONEY AND STOP BEING A LAUGHING STOCK TO PEOPLE A FARRIN..UNO IS A CURSE AND UNO SHUD BE A BLESSING..UNO SHUD BE BLESSING HIM AND UNO A TEK FROM HIM..WHA HAPPEN TUH YUH FOOD TRUCK???

SUH DI MAN GET A LIKKLE MONEY OFFA DI SHOW AND IT DUNG DEH A SPEN OUT?? DAMN

61 thoughts on “SEAN KINGSTON , MI DID HAFFI ASK

1. Both she and sister bleeding this young dry and the father underground can’t say cause she threatened the daddy say him member Trump not playing so the daddy have to cool in USA . No lie Janice shame on you ‘ you were always a pimp that’s why i never let you help me back in the days when me want come a USA and you have the link cause everyone you have helped you mule out . Me sorry for scean Kingston him can’t have no woman everything in your name and his the boy work hard for it . Janice you salt with your ugly stripper daughter go pimp she .

2. A suh she wicked and lie, not even a woman this bitch nuh want see the boy with, notice she is the only celebrity mom that face is in everything, she is a leaches to her children, when she ready is sell the daughter to man or woman, she so evil, she look so ugly nowadays. No sensible friend nah roll with she, cause she think she all that, and smart people run her weh, when them realize how wicked she is to her own pickney them , selfish Jezebel.

1. I used to think she was good-looking, but dat video up top I did haffi pause it. She look like she putting out a mating call fi anybody pon IG who interested. Living a life of illusions on credit and false promises. Dem a reckless ppl who just want to floss. If dat young man was to die tomorrow, God forbid, dem would have to setup a Go Fund Me fi bury him, dats how reckless and careless dem be.

3. If me na lie i believed Janice time restricted in usa . Cause she have a serious record in this country for fraud a know she’s ban from England that’s why she don’t let Shawn do any music over dey cause she can’t touch England. Well she shipped House and land to Jamaica and moved back a think she status is to return home quietly instead of deportation . Janice please no fraud in Jamaica .

4. Uno people, God must kill uno. Imagine this little guy sean kingston met in an accident, head injuries at that, the boy could have died, he could turn vegetable, but the Lord spear his life and this is how uno acting. He will never be 100% n for him to still be able to perform after a nasty head injuries this is how uno treat the guy. Do u know its a miracle the fact that he even remembers anything. God if u r not too busy visit somecof these people heart. While i am not a sean kingston fan, i just think wen people meet in accidents n recovery we need to leave them. Obviously God gave him another chance because he is placed on earth for a specific reason. Nuff a uno the day uno meet in accident uno bound to die because uno have no purpose on earth. Boy black jamaicans are so heartless and evil it is not funny. Uno need to respect peoples mother and dont be so classless n low n bring them in uno nastiness man. THE FACT THAT SEAN KINGSTON COULD SING N REMEMBER HIS SONGS IS A MIRACLE, Next time before uno make fun and ridicule people who nearly reach death door think of ur families that almost died in an accident. So distasteful n cruel its not even funny.

1. Go sit u cunt dung, that’s beside the stated point, is this the muma or the ugly sis, unoo blood suckers, Sean need if run far from unoo

5. How are they leaches??? Its his mom and sister not no bum bitch or friends wtf ?? Y’all find fault with everything. I’m.sure ifhe was bothered he would put a stop to it. Come on y’all reaching they in Jamaica living it up that OK her son should make her happy .I bet if she was in a shack unnunnuh would chat seh him wicked smfh

6. So who is making fun of Kisean Anderson, aka Sean Kingston, the only one that does that is Janice E. Turner, she is the one that tells her kids to lie, steal, sell drugs, prostitute themselves as long as it benefits her, go sit your dumb ass down, where you was when the genuine people was praying for his recovery, the people that know Kisean, have nothing bad to say about him, is the Jezebel muma the people them a chat bout, and I don’t know how you come with the accident, that no one mentioned, Janice needs to stop doing the wickedness to her children. Kmt I don’t even want to start to talk in ya today.

7. Nobody naa ridicule him, if anything ppl a try get him to do di right ting cuz him constantly trying to live like jay z an him know him nuh have jay z budget, if him was in a deadly car crash even make it worse, him need some positivity energy round him via his family.

8. For years I’ve been reading about the mother/family taking/misusing his money. It’s really sad when your protector/mother is the reason for your downfall. His mother needs to find a JOB and make her own way in this world. Sean God will continue to bless u for honoring your mother and being kind to your family. Sean u need to focus on u and try to build a life for yourself. U need a money manager to ensure that your money is spent properly and every dollar is accounted for. Your mother’s designer habit is for her to maintain, it’s not your problem, u tried with her. I’m not saying to make them suffer but learn to say no, get some people around u that have some respect for your hard earned money. God bless u for not turning your back on them

9. Yes anonymous 1:08 fixed Tina business for me cause no body wish Scean no harm . It’s time fi him mumma stop being a leach and go look a job all her life she’s a scammer and con artist . She teach her children the same ting ‘ all that debt Sean is in because of Janice turner him can’t touch Miami unless he hide in and hide out . Tina C so because a mother were there for her children that meant she must bleed him try . It’s a mother duty to raise your children right & be there for them . Not to pimp them out my God mon she flop the youth big time.

10. Heeey the last time Kingston try to fire her as manager she carry on bab bad Janice mouth no nice ends of dutty clatt and style them she’s a parasite to her children no sa them would have to moved to England to get rid of Ms Turner the family scared she very bad .

11. ‘Opened eyes’ I agree with you,Sean needs to get someone to manage his money and he needs to take charge of his life cause his family issa hold down. His sister is mad frightened, Her voice coarse like any big thick man and his mother clearly nuh realize seh she’s their mother and not one of them.

12. Uno is not the boy family either so if he choose to help his fsmily uno upset why. If the man did turn him back on his family uno would cuss him say him worthless. Listen the article was rediculing the guy performamce at sumfest, God nuh like ugly. Uno obviously can read but have understad8ng issues. Since uno so concern about sean n his family, i dare u bitches to go confront his mom n sister. I dare you fools, if we cant fix a problem tgen we all need to shut the fuk up. If uno have issues with sean mother go tek it up with her but uno stop diss the youth n talking about if he perfprmed at sumfest because uno nuh member. Some of u just plain bad mind n grudgeful. How the fuk uno know wat sean mother and sister doing, why uno nuh go sell drugs too n get rich if das wat his mom push him to do. Uno heart soon drop out a uno stomach, some a uno heart g9nna jump out n leave uno. Uno too ignorant and arrogant, nuff a uno kids will never look pon some a uno more over take care a uno. Go read the first paragraph n see wat it states uno need fi go back a sunday school some a uno. Gwan go learn uno abc n learn how to read and analyze things. WHY UNO FULL A MOUTH OVER INTERNET, UNO GO CONFRONT SEAN KINGSTON MOTHER AND TELL HER WAT UNO SAYING HERE, UNO SEEM BAD SO GO DO IT, BUT LEAVE TGE GUY NAME ALONE. ALL U BAD BITCHES UP IN HERE GO DO IT. Damm set of low lives.

1. Them need to take a look at him just buying a Porsche facts, fren Weh wuk at atl pinch Mi plus the Benz him just buy too, through Stewarts motors. Something is amiss Cah him a spend like crazy here.

13. Her behavior with the way how she manipulate her children is matchless, she take over them life, and them adore her for it, she allow them to do anything, so they think she is a cool mom, she sets no boundaries as a mother, she includes them in every dirty lifestyle, things a good mother that loves her children unconditional would not do, every corrupted thing she does, they know and is a part of, Kanema went to prison as a result of the wicked Jezebel muma, and the poor girl love her the more, Kirkie in and out of jail, because him have to sell drugs to keep Janice afloat when nothing not going on for Kisean, as I say, they don’t see the harm that she is doing to them, as she is them bestie, not a mommy, them can bring in 50 man 100 woman as long as she gets to shine, the amount A white man pass through Kanema it matchless, let me stop, Janice life can write and make #1 best seller, cause all now I don’t start yet, mi just scratch the surface. Kmt, is the wickets gal me ever see , I must know, a me she house a gal, like house a Leo, and all the gal them that I ever come across she is the wickedest one to her children.

14. anyweh him tun macka a go juk him,… it seems a bunch a fowl house nawsi nyaga set wait till uncle come from prison, that’s a nedda tory, but still theres a bit a bad mind rearing heads here over Janice and her clothes, and her age youre as old as u feel. top tell the woman she old as dirt sender we shall not escape it

15. TinaC, stop your foolishness, how u know nobody nuh tell her them mind, after Janice nuh badda than no one, but it is her children so people low her and them, Tina I hope you are not who I think you are, stop kiss up to sadomite Janice, u see through me straight like arrow, and nuh gal caan taint me or turn me over, I can tell Janice to go suck shit, and don’t give a f**k, some a uno a look friend, and trust and believe she don’t want uno fi friend,the friend Janice admire, is the one that she could not talk to any how, can’t Sprint them girl deh, them girl deh a never Janice clean up girl or house keeper, she caan sell them girl deh , or take them fi fool, so when you see people a talk go have a seat, I don’t know who is saying that a child shouldn’t take care of their parents, Janice have no conscience to what she is doing to her son, and I can say more, but I will leave it alone, because of Kisean sake, and when refer to the accident it is deeper than that, and Janice know, (not referring to the accident) that’s why this wicked gal should never take advantage of her child, and for that I know she is real wicked.

16. Flie a dash dash out tyday . But Janice a prison bird she self . When Kingston got discovered Janice were in prison and scean was homeless him Talk it out of his own mouth say him homeless ina America for many years while the old foot in jail . Janice always lived wild and high maintenance poor Kingston will be old and broke living off memories. The daughter very frighten to at don’t she have have a half white child she gave away to the father. Yep she breed very young or in jail and give away the child. Janice travel on a waiver Met she can’t travel without Sean Kingston cause she’s the manager.

17. Tina C we are going to rinse file today . Get ready to wash and fold dirty laundry. Janice treat y’all like shit in Florida and used unoo address to do her dirty work and schemes so how you coming to defend she. cause you want to fly down for house party coming B… get lost y’all users . Look at Janice Instagram she’s the star so you can defend she all you want .

18. Anonymous 2:34 me ago wash and second and you gwaan rinse, somebody else can go hang out, a wah do TinaC which mother you ever see send their minor child go shop lift fi them, dutty “Janice,” no one bad mind her, cause everybody have them tings, she tek too much advantage of the pickney them, and is not now this agwaan, from them a minor, I think she sick, honestly, and Tina C mi sure Janice don’t want to see you much more invite to the big house, so stop come round here and mek a fool a yourself, Janice is the only star in the show, not even Kisean a nuh the star, so go away when you hear people a defend Kisean from his own wicked muma

19. Then uno go grab the lady n beat her up, why beat up uno mouth, mi think uno did bad. Look here i dont care about his mom n sister, dont give rats. But uno leave the youth alone and his sumfest performance, wat he does outside of his stage life a fi him business. But the fact that uno love tear dung youths and some a uno have kids uno fi stop it. As i say earlier on fronting behind a computer, phone or tablet is coward, why uno nuh go approach sean mother, lol. Uno seem hurt, passionate so why as a group of concerned metters uno take a stance for once and do something about sean kingston mom n sister, from all indications uno nuh sound like uno BIG, BAD & BOLD. when uno confront them just post the videos here so we can see it, lol, lol. Why uno nuh go kill the lady since uno a God n since uno have the powers, if uno cant change a damm thing den might as well uno nuh get heart attack over it. If uno so hurt n passionate about others people life while some a uno have not an ounce of ambition das a sad life uno living though. reality is nuh care how we do good n nuh care how we evil none of the two last for ever, poor things uno. As humans we all have some amount of good in us even if uno nuh see it in uno self it is there, now uno go drink something sweet n mind the bitter gaul in a uno buss n uno end up in hospital. If uno this knowledgeable though call the fbi or the cia, better yet uno all go to langley, virginia, usa das where uno find the cia headquarters, lol lol.

20. Hey Metsy :kiss the one thing mi waa ask har is if she think Kartel a nice ppl! a whey dem run gone ova Gaza bout “a Gaza mi say” wait man if dem think dem can attach dem self to Kartel fi free they are even more stupid than I thought smh

21. Come ya 3:09 have feeling who’ Tina C ‘ is Janice old swiper she is ‘ si ya don’t draw me toung like sister P Simpson would say yea mon you used the muma now the daughter Janice used you like btoilet paper you miss borrowed clothes and bag cause no care how you swipe she’s not free handed . You run come a defend and she doesn’t even fart pon You that’s why you put Tina C so she see your defending her by the way you still a swipe after so many years my girl bwoy you love it no Wonder father Ruby used to gas & lit uno regularly anyway let the dead Rest In Peace . Janice a star & pimp forever.

22. No sah… da one ya call fi popcaan wid one whole heap a cheese melt pon ee. My gawddddddd

Janice duh better man.

23. The way how the gal lie and wicked, she say Jack Ruby is her father, is liadest thing pan 2 foot, ole reptile that, TinaC the only somebody Janice and her daughter can beat is you ole carpet muncher, a your man, she treat you like dwag and run u when she come from prison, TinaC Janice is your man, so left the people them mek we chat, cause Janice nuh sidung pan wi tongue, is what you nuh waan the people them talk she Janice a send Kisean fi bring in the box a weed from him a ten, and Kirkie have to drive a million miles a Arizona when him a 18 fi weed link fi mine her, or you don’t want the people them fi talk sehhhhh! Chi! Don’t draw we out, Janice a wicked muma to her children, that’s the issue, stop deviate the argument from what we a talk about, by bringing up Sumfest, that the least, but I left her to Gaza man them, cause her pussy nuh have no principles, manners or price, Janice a f**k fi free from she born, nuh man never give her nothing yet.

24. Tina C no worry Janice already under the federal government watch you is a informer calling out Janice business hope she fly you down to the house warming party . You see Wey she hanging in Gaza unu forgot ghetto youth can’t tame look on Sean Kingston face how he looks uncomfortable in Gaza poor youth face said fear no worry everything on Instagram to the public Jamaican under the big radar anything to with kartel on 24 surveillance. Tina c no worry everything curry we don’t have beat Janice man rope hang them own self that’s Jamaica my dear .

25. Boy this hit home kisean vial your dad is my good friend but I won’t say much but your need money mangement boo get rid of your mom from around u and find good business people run Janice and peter from around u that’s her brother u making them lead u a stray

26. Janice father name Mr Turner a decent man file for she and she sister them way before the muma ran away to country with jack . Janice have no green card or permanent residence in USA only a waiver that can revoke anytime. She lose her green card longtime is Sean make she’s in america . They all scared when she come around by them in Florida cause she’s a hot pimp and a bandit . Tina C you wake up ants nest don’t come style pink wall bloggers cause smaddy must tell Sean Kingston and he will wake one day & get himself a decent manager that concerned about his wealth instead that leprechaun mother that always stealing his gold coin .

27. Pose she pose don’t let she fool we her surgery for being small make she can’t nyam all of that dwl two crackers and a little piece a fish that’s it . She stapled her stomach to drop her fluffy size bout exercise lying Tramp .

28. Not even whore would treat them children to that lifestyle of conning robbing and selling drugs your a horrible mom for name brands and big lifestyle.

29. Don’t make we mention the marriage she pu down a Jamaica to the young pretty bwoy a Florida Him work at airport now . Fool the poor bwoy say she rich Him dump she so fast . Janice your the best out of Kingston Jamaica.

30. Yes Anonymous 7: 13 her father name Roy Turner, him send fi her, her 2 sister and Brad the brother, she mek her brother , Jack Ruby son go to prison, she tek weh the son brother baby mother, everything nasty that she do, she do it openly with her kids to see, then they do the same thing too, Janice a dutty buttuh gal, big 50 add year old woman with her money a act classless like sketel, not even the real ghetto girl them guh Jamaica and act so, Janice would a kill herself if she never get a house a Norbrook like her ex friend weh run her weh, but is a man give that girl that house from she young, miss Janice you late, u don’t come from the Gaza but u a hang out with them, mind u idiot self, and u mek them f**k up Kisean, cause u nah guh like it. A big idiot that, pretend she a gangsta and nuh cop nothing, the gal tek weh the house a weed and she couldn’t defend it all now.

31. The people them know the things them, German the husband did name, him was supposed to fly kish plane, if a laugh in here today, mi piss up mi self, one million dollars for the wedding, Speak softly love was grand entrance wedding song, with the thief on the horse back, Kisean money went down the drain for this 6 month nonsense of a wedding. Talk up ppl and me will help uno, is wash we wash in here today, second, rinse iron and fold in here today, Janice too wicked too her pickney them.

32. TinaC you can thank yourself for all this coming out. Your stir up a vicious red ants nest round here. None of us want to see wi ppl on di wall, even mi own fambly featured pon here and mi see di same comments wah mi would put unda a stranger story and mi just have to low dem cause a suh online run, everybody get dem say. You try cow dung di ppl dem when you urself scrub odda ppl when you ready and seet deh now. Mi not even did know seh Kanema was a former prison bud, nor dat she was so promiscuous although her thirst trap posts alluded to dat.

33. Hear the damm dunce dem, they should have a law when people make fools of themselves dem lock uno up. Hear the pack of dummies. Uno gwan assume who i am and make total fools a uno self. A people like uno send people go prison, u see how uno mouth lite, i hope wen dem dash out fi uno business on met uno nuh comit suicide. Why uno always want draw people in the mud like uno selves though, poor thing. Uno go beat the lady since uno bad nuh, please uno nuffi only talk, please go beat har, uno please. Dwl, uno so bad n upset uno gwan go attack har. When foolish was giving away, i swear some a uno go fi it more than one time. Hear the crazy ass people dem, dwl.

34. Janice waste Kingston money so sad . Now house a Norbrook hope she buy it cash cause she don’t like to pay bills a just imagine how she con them a California and run gone after she scraped out La to buy a container a furniture down a wharf . Janice what a day when your well run dry ‘ a tell ppl longtime your a dangerous woman jack Ruby did warn us about you before him dead . When you used to send for your two baby sister a summer time and full them backpack with drugs all over america you think you easy long run short ketch Jamaica change they sure will fixed your ass down there .

35. Peter Turner dangerous just like she . Them all a con artist from him get deported him no look back . Think him shit can make patty with his little hood story come to bump tonight Wey Tina C fe defend the old coot . Rob to help your kids my dear don’t put your children to rob while you lived lavish . Calling Calling Tina C Janice must be sitting in your face ya now .

36. Mama Kingston need to sit her ugly ass down! The Louis Vuitton blouse and the Chanel necklace fake like she and her daughter…….the same African woman chat the muma an daughter how them order her fake bag,shoes an clothes and can’t pay for them!! HAWA say when Sean was making money the mother and sister never use to come support her,but now the money done and them a fi keep up with the hype them trust the lady FAKE DESIGNER things them and can’t pay……..Miss Kingston the lady need her money!

37. TinaC a ole idiot, what a way u know seh bad, through run out her house nuh true, and diss u fi German nuh true, and talk how she don’t want u round her cause love one at, too much, right Tina C, you done give away yourself, uno frightened fi gal, uno a both man and gal clown, all like you shouldn’t call that deh woman name ina u mouth, you get the first diss when she come from prison, u must think we play brutal boxer round here bout beat, Kong fu fighting done long time, chill out

1. Welcome mi deh welcome mi..I need to be in this tea…What u really saying??? Welcome mi oo..I not moving :nerd

38. Welcome Met, welcome, the dam phone a write it own thing, mi say TinaC, Janice say u love too much obeah and she don’t want you round her, cause u a crosses, and remember say German fix u business cause him never like you, and Janice run u weh, so I don’t know why you come here defending her, she hate you, u a mad gal anyways so I shouldn’t even argue with a mental patient, back to dutty Janice, weh her friend them teach her to cook, Janice can’t hype pan we, cause Janice scamming and thieving from her own pickney, them, Kanema nuh lucky wid no man, Janice a user she at the right place, all the idiot man German him left him wife fi fly kish plane, end up a clean the dog house, and clean the dog shit, she could really have a reality show a Florida for real, it was drama after drama, bare joke, fi her life is a soap opera, Janice is who is Kirkie and Kanema them father, cause tell lie say is Vial, and we never see not even a cat or a rat come say Kirkie and Kanema belong to him, so who breed u ghost? Calling mama Kingston to the Pink wall. We want interview you about you prostituting your children, big pimping.

39. Lol uno gwan talk out the people dem business till dem buck uno a road and done uno, lol, poor fools. Uno gwan assume who i am, uno suh one track minded, if someone share his or her views uno think uno know who is typing. Uno funny bad fi know crap but uno dont know the important things in life. Uno really love embarass uno self though, uno gwan enjoy it and write some more stories. Dwl uno gwan talk the things dem, the others who are stupid like uno will sit n read uno fake stories. Anyone uno say i am then i am, lol i am enjoying this, no sah, massa God can people be so guliable n fool fool. Dwl no sah now mi convinced that some a uno metters have null () sense.

40. Tina C, you came to help but you confirmed everything. You really messed up by sending in the story, and coming to defend Janice. No wonder she avoids you, you are a real fool.

41. Tina C…no one actually cares about you.I’m just enjoying the soup on mamakingston. She seems like a witch.

42. Boy I haven’t read another post since yesterday cause this one has too much sause … i caw manij

43. @mimi, I KNOW ONE AFRICAN NAME HAWA, SHE WORK FOR MARRIOTT , IS IT HER???. I THINK SHE HAVE SOME STORE TOO…

1. Same person!!! HAWA say them trust out her things them and can’t pay!!! Nothing mama Kingston wear REAL……….Cakie start f**k her again because she broke and cah pay her bills………