Come back yardie lol, jinx use a syringe hahaha. A she salt up the man, why the phuck would I call myself jinx. Still have up this bitch for her usain bolt comment.
Any way congrats Sean Paul on planting ur seed, hope it’s a boy, cause it look like your 2 decades your sperm take to make
Dont know about syringe but I heard they used fertility treatments. She has been off the island for a little while and will likely stay away to avoid issues of zika.
Okay
Aww congrats SP! Babys are a blessing.
Finally…Good fi him!
Congrats to them. Eventhough I still have ill feelings towards this chick.
Congrats Sean peezy..so , lie the ex gyal who sue yuh did a tell when she sey yuh impotent.Becuz if a true…ijs.run gone!!
Come back yardie lol, jinx use a syringe hahaha. A she salt up the man, why the phuck would I call myself jinx. Still have up this bitch for her usain bolt comment.
Any way congrats Sean Paul on planting ur seed, hope it’s a boy, cause it look like your 2 decades your sperm take to make
Dont know about syringe but I heard they used fertility treatments. She has been off the island for a little while and will likely stay away to avoid issues of zika.
Congrats Sando Paul :selamat Hope unno mek di baby play wid Usain baby weh nuh confirm yet..:travel
Pwahaha