Up to late yesterday afternoon the Trelawny police were working to apprehend the killer or killers of a St James High School teacher whose decomposing body was discovered at his home here yesterday morning.
The deceased has been identified as 53-year-old of Dexter Dacres of New Haven Heights, Granville, Trelawny.
A reliable OBSERVER ONLINE source revealed that among the things removed from the house yesterday morning was a note that read:”I killed him because he tried to rape me”.
Condoms and lubricants were also said to be found in the English language teacher’s bedroom.
According to the police, they were summoned to the swanky New Haven Heights, Trelawny neighbourhood, by residents, who detected a stench coming from the home of the teacher yesterday morning.
Upon their arrival, the cops discovered the decomposing body, with multiple stab wounds, wrapped in a sheet.
The body was removed to the Doyley’s Funeral Home.
The teacher was said to have been last seen on Saturday in the company of a boy who he said was a relative of his, residents say.
Dacres, who reportedly started working at St James High in January, is said to have got along well with students and members of staff there. He was said to have also paid special interest in slow learners, a senior teacher at the school revealed.
The Falmouth police are probing the incident.
Wow ! Smh…..
So help me Jesus that was the first thought that come to mind yesterday when I first read the story…mi seh a bet seh some nastiness did a gwaan .mi seh battymanism gone a lead dung a yawd a wah suh no man.
Me to but I didn’t want to say it
Dem a get outa hand
U see who him pay special attention to “slow learners” a molest him a molest them. U soon hear kids come out say him touch them
him try f**k off the wrong one, bitch bye!!!! it fi stop.. leave the youths them alone…. ennu f**k them off and confuse them and then when them come want man you same one an yuh friend them want beat and kill them and call them battyman.. f**ka yuh
WILL HE COULDNT HAVE BEEN THAT SLOW HE KILLED YOUR ASS AND LEFT A NOTE… STOP F**K UP THE YOUTHS THEM MEDS AND CONFUSED THEM…
I don’t condone 1on1 tutoring for a male teacher n pickney outside of earshot n visibilty of others!!no no no!It all begins there,when an opp presents itself!!
He will no longer abuse the special children, he brought one home that new right from wrong and he wasn’t going to allow this grown man to abuse him… It was a matter of time something was going to happen to him either jail or death… Leave the children alone, don’t think all won’t fight back, poor child and he left a note… We must thank God for being there at the right time for him… Now he needs help getting over what has transpired….
I think what happened was he told the boy he was gonna kill him with stab (in a sexually way)and becuz the boy is slow he got the knife and stab him up first…
No man…mi nuh waan laugh but dis comment right here ah mek mi pap up….lmfao…..you ain’t riiiiight….Met ago ban yuh…
F**ka, him lure the little boy to him house, and tell him neighbor say is him family. Noticed how him have him condoms and lubricants ready,fi guh sexually exploit the poor little boy,hmmmm, omG, I am glad the boy kill him, through him think him slow, , I hope all the little boys follow this ,and mek an example out of these child molesters, dam ole demon dem, come fi tarnish God law.
Me nuh sure bout d rape part coz this man was tiny like an ants….but me always suspect him gay….so I thought it was a lovers quarrel gone wrong….just like d one a st mary
So a man has to be big in size to rape a child? Or anyone for that matter….well I guess that’s why he’s dead….
A man doesn’t have to be big in size to rape anyone, that’s crazy to say that the man wasn’t going to rape this boy because his not big in size so the boy didn’t have to kill him he could just escape and run away… I’m glad he defended himself it was the boy or the man which one you guys prefer????
If this man was doing these things to children I’m sure somebody knows it. I hope they come forward and help defend the boy… And all victims need to come forward. Cause this not the only one.
Very sad. All condoms and lubricants deh pon stand by…..