SEET, DI WOMAN WHEY DEM KILL BEFORE UNICORN DI MAN DEM WANT TEN WOMAN FI HAR DEATH

Shottas take aim at 10 women – payback for weekend killing

Some residents of the Waltham Park area have moved away to escape gangsters who are allegedly seeking 10 females to avenge the death of the mother of an alleged ‘top shotta’.

The war-torn communities of Kidd Lane, Bowens Road, Norman Lane and other areas along Waltham Park and Spanish Town Road resemble a death valley.

Several burnt-out structures and empty yards show why residents who have remained are fearful of the violence escalating into more loss of lives and bloodletting.

The topic on the tongues of the weeping residents is in relation to the murder of the shotta’s mother, who was killed Sunday, a day after he was arrested.

A resident told THE WEEKEND STAR: “Dem say dem want 10 woman. Dem make dem list and say a 10 woman afi dead back fi him mother. We fraid, a God alone deh ya fi defend we cause nuff a di yute dem gone. Nuff people run weh, u nuh see a bare empty house.”

Numerous police personnel were on patrol and positioned at intersections. Our news team witnessed a large group of policemen and soldiers at the house of the alleged mastermind.

WOULD-BEVICTIM

A mother told THE WEEKEND STAR that her child had not been to school in weeks.

“The community set a way. Weh dem want kill off di woman dem for? After a nuh woman kill her,” the resident told THE WEEKEND STAR.

Our news team was told that the shotta’s mother was killed after she shielded a would-be victim.

A resident said: “Gunman go fi gunman and she jump ina the way a talk bout dem can’t kill man and di man dem just turn the gun pan her.”

Several homes have been destroyed by arson attacks over the past month.

A girl told our news team that “When mi hear the shot dem, mi tremble and cry for my mother and my little brother is also scared.”

So bad is the war that the residents said they are submitting their community as a candidate to be a zone of special operations.

Our news team visited the Hunts Bay Police Station on three occasions yesterday seeking to speak with commanding officer for the St Andrew South Police Division, however, we were told that he was locked in a meeting.

A curfew was imposed by the police in sections of Two Miles. The curfew began at 6 p.m. on Tuesday and remained in effect until 6 p.m. yesterday.

11 thoughts on “SEET, DI WOMAN WHEY DEM KILL BEFORE UNICORN DI MAN DEM WANT TEN WOMAN FI HAR DEATH

1. These same women who talking about them afraid need fi give the police the names of the gunboy dem pon both sides!!!! a ghetto that everyone knows the criminals dem so why don’t they speak up ?

1. Dem fi just dead and done for the greater good…kmft

People like you cultivate such criminality, so you will always utter that same bullshit

Disruptive Ghettos fi get bun down during the wee hours of the night…for the greater good.

2. God of Grace. So when they kill the 10 women, the next don will kill a next 20 til everyone dead. Smh. It’s easier said than done, but relocation for the innocent is necessary.

1. Same suh Marie. It’s a never ending cycle of bloodshed. As one side come wikid, di next side ah guh waan retaliate even worse. The level of evil inna dem people nuh have no end. God alone haffi guh deal wid dem.

God help us.

3. GOD PLEASEEEE SEND YOUR FIRE AND THUNDER TO CLEANSE THIS DUTTY ZOO. I used to be worried about this place when I hear about hurricanes and storms, NOW IM BEGGING FOR THEM.

Those who don’t participate defend the criminals or attack people who speak the truth. EITHER WAY, CLEAN THIS FILTY ZOO UP!!

4. Earth ago run red! nottn nuh happn yet. Evil buck right now suh di only solution is death. Kill that bodysuit give new spirits a chance. The mind control has worked. Majority of the destruction set in place has worked 🙂 and what didn’t work issa small portion which can be controlled sooooo….

Just think about it. Most of Jamaica is so mentally f**ked that the beautiful, radiant black color of the skin they try to change… My brothers and sisters bleach till dem whiter than di cocaine round a waaah post round suh. I just think far from the box like why is my skin color such a fight and if it’s so bad to be black why the f**k are white ppl wanting to be black but still have the white life and with power :nerd
    Okay I’m a little out of it… But everyday it’s new knowledge and I crave it.. just like the more I can see into ppl an see how crazy stupid they think. An associate took a pic of her hair to show me how long it is and is hyped that she is mixed with whatever an was like ur hair is short how yuh manij I would cry if my hair wasn’t long :rolleyes: mi seh goodie it a did betta yuh hair did short suh it neva cova up yuh rassclaat braincells dem wey yuh coulda hab more sense so now she hates me :ngakak :ngakak a waaah piss up afa brain dead ppl.. anyways next post.. dem nuff nuff dead ppl yah naaaa come tek di whole a mi comments oh.

5. Him mumma shoulda bill. Dem a gwan like dem a God. I doe feel bad fi dem woman deh either cuz a dem same one a protect dem same man deh now the tables turn pan dem rass.

6. @F**A DEM every body a bad ppl from deh so dem mumma run lef dem, she go juk the woman in her yii, smh an cause unicorns dearh atfa dem rob him tings, IF DEM WOMAN run wey weh dem a go? the man a go falla dem and anyweh dem go a pure agony fram a born how the hell Jamaica a go come back?