SENDER A DOE BELIEVE JUE COME OUT O

Met. Please do some research. Asking for a friend. How come Kerry Ann wasn’t at Jay Icon big event? And theres a little rumor that Jue Icon got released from prison. Did you hear about that?

24 thoughts on “SENDER A DOE BELIEVE JUE COME OUT O

1. Backside here the likkle knuckle head dem look like a only dance n welfare place dem know n the stores dem go rob n theif out of.

2. Sometimes Met’s captions/photos crack me up before I start reading. Met, wah mek yuh bad suh? Yuh cooden fine one a Kerry pickcha since she upgrade harself fi headline di story? You are too funny

3. Met anyhow Jue out him turn informant cause this the second time them hold him wit the white tings n didn’t get no jail time Buju taste n get 10 years how is Jue out wen he was caught driving it

4. YES HE HOME ,IN CONNECTICUT,WITH THE KIDS ,BLACK BAD , MET HIM NUH REALLY INNA THE HYPE A DEM A DRAW HIM

5. Lady met look how long mi send come tell you jue come out a jail and him black and maga down.

And yes kerryann was at jaydon party looking stupid inna bath suit and booths and the place was freezing and it was a Saturday night.

Met jue get lock up inna one Yankee boy name that’s why him get parole .
    Jue been at the half way house bout 2 months now before him get release.

6. FYI, KERRY looked nice @Icon party. She look better than Apple and that is NOT SPECULATION IT’S FACTS..

7. Glad he’s spending time with his children, they deserve to enjoy their daddy. Hand clap & finger snap for you young man. We all know you could’ve been popping bottles with your friends but you choose not to…wife should’ve sat this one out.

8. Kerryann is a old dunce bat clown. No ambition. Jue need fi lef that ghetto rat. Apple looked better than Kerryann by far in the party!

9. Met go look pan him face book page name
    JUE ICON
    Black fe true bleach nuh start work all the party folks are telling him welcome home