SENDER A NUH ME POST CHARLENE BABY PIC

Met that picture that’s going around on YouTube is not the baby that the DNA test was done one . The DNA was done Charlene daughter from the Bronx Alayah (LayLay)

I GOT FIVE EMAILS FROM THE SAME PLACE

THIS IS THE BABY THAT THEY DID THE DNA TEST ON AND WAS PROVED NOT TO BE TONY MATTERHORN BABY. THIS IS CHARLENE FROM THE BRONX BABY. YOU PEOPLE NEED TO GET UNNU FACTS TOGETHER. THIS IS JACKET PICKNEY WEY CHARLENE TRY PASS OFF AS TO NY DAUGHTER FOR 3 years

Why would u post this picture of Tony and his daughter and say he’s not the father??? Are u jealous that your “wanna be Taylor made pickney turned out to be China made”???!! Bitch next tome make sure %200 sure that you have the right father dutty gal… yuh need fi Lowe di ppl dem baby father.

13 thoughts on “SENDER A NUH ME POST CHARLENE BABY PIC

1. I saw those pics ON OTHER PAGES and on YOUTUBE. I knew it was the wrong child that they posted. Met really mellow today bwoy bc sender you are foul.

2. Y everybody blaming the woman it is known fact Jamaican man spread they sperms all over the place no protection no care how pickney get fed 10 kids by 9 babymothers does nit make u a man nor father this negro jus going around making broken homes now he wanna all a sudden settle down n have wife thinking all his karma wont follow him

1. What does it say about the babymothers who allow a useless man to enter into the private kingdom unprotected? Do these women even care about their long-term health? Do they really want a stable home for their kids?

I’m willing to wager that these 9 babymothers have more than two children by multiple babyfathers.

1. Oh f%%%k off! Kids don’t hold men! So if a woman end up with more than one father foe theie off springs and they aren’t begging hand outs that is there damn buiness at the end of the day.

Children don’t hold husbands.PROOF DIVORCE RATES ARE HIGH

2. U would a breed Fi a man wey nuh live wid u or wey can’t carry u to his place……..jus trying to figure out y u blaming z man solely.

3. Is the wrong baby dem have on social media, the baby up top is the correct child!!!!

WRONG BABY ON YOUTUBE!!!!!!
    THE ONE ON YOUTUBE IS MATRIX CHILD!!!

sender go have several seats and stop blame met!!!!

4. This baby a him daughter from queens that born lil after Charlene own….. this is not the baby the test was done on! And is not hear say ma talk a facts cause I’m close with tony family

1. Then y’all should make him DNA all the million kids he have, these men wearing plenty jackets weh naw fit dem cause dem nasty

5. So MET you get accused of posting dogshit, jacket, baby picture?

Where on this entire site database dem see you do that?

One picture came up today with a little girl and dogshit on Youtube after me watch Beenie man, Majahype DeRass video and all after one Jammys dancehall special…and that was YOUTUBE

Accuser, MET A HOLD SABBAT OF THE TOUNGE MEK YU GET A EASY REPLY. Walk good and clear.

6. Charlene pussy busy she f**k too much she need to do dna on all her kids #f**k shop… all the f**king and still nuh have nothing fi show fah