SENDER AH DOE KNOW MAH

16 thoughts on “SENDER AH DOE KNOW MAH

1. They don’t live a luxury lifestyle they regular hood rats that wear fake an real to fit in with dancehall idiots.. they own nothing in America and live off the government or scam and sell drugs that’s that…

1. LAWDDDDDD SENDER YUH DRAW DEM OUT, WHAT AH WAY PPL NUH LIKE DISCUSS THEIR CAREER GOALS AND WEH DEM AH AIM FAH INNA LIFE.

2. I just got here myself and did ah wonder the same ting until I see others saying dem luxury lifestyle nuh real. Dem wear knock off clothes but even suh it still cost money suh I guess dem use the money from hosting and parties they keep to sustain the fake goods n pretend luxury life.

3. SENDER THESE 2 R NOT LIVING A LUXURY LIFE.

THEY PAYING MORTGAGE FOR THEIR HOUSE.
    MONTHLY PAYMENTS ON THE CAR.
    WEAR A COUPLE BRAND NAME PIECES..

NO NEED TO WONDERING; IF YOU WANT THAT LIFESTYLE ITS ATTAINABLE.

SCAM, STEAL, WORK 4 JOB, GET A SUGA DADDY..
    YOUR CHOICE.

4. We all know that shit is no real apple trying to prove the Dress is real but d dress she have on is not the d one in the picture that why people stop supporting them because of the way act real or fake just thrill your self if the fad come up on u guys Which one of you have a job to show your income To buy those expensive stuff we know it’s fake so stop it gal

5. Why? Would you like to have the same occupation so you can wear brands like them?
    Once again, you bitches are worried about the wrong things. You bitches are jealous of the girl that’s why you are constantly trying to bring her down. I don’t know her, I don’t give a f##k what she wears because it damn sure naw put no food in a my belly, money in my bank account or better my health.
    The saying is true: Nobody watches you more than a miserable bitch that hates you.

6. Anon 3:06 what mortgage they live in a rented apartment foh they broke and don’t own no house or apt in America

7. Luxury on welfare I just cannot
    No house lease car no job fake returnable clothes lol
    Ok add the wannabe

8. Nobody is trying to bring anyone down. They make their lifestyles public and as such, they subject to curiosity and scrutiny. That is just a side effect of broadcasting your life to the world. Some people act like they think social media is a fan club. It is for everybody and everybody’s opinion.I have long been curious, but never cared to ask. Point is, It’s a very valid question.
    Real Talk 😡

9. Idk sender all I know is that am just a regular 9-5 girl proud HHA work pay my Tax and bills looking forward to going to school next year. Gm met &meters hats off to all the hard working Jamaicans :selamat :thumbup :2thumbup