SENDER CONCERNED

Hello met please find out what happen this girl please, she on my Facebook and I admire her beauty and her music but she just posted this pic and something is seriously wrong, really concern please thanks

girl

girl2

girl3

0 thoughts on “SENDER CONCERNED

1. That’s ah good question ,them could inbox her,she would be the perfect person to answer,ah more things them wha hear!

1. But what I want to know ,even if something is wrong them no find time to keep them life private and leave social media alone,all the bandaid still on her neck and still ah tek picture!sometimes Yuh must mek people no see hunu after awhile till u recover ,is not every thing good to post ,but good luck to her still!

1. The fact that she posted such an unflattering picture indicates that she finds strength from accepting her illness or perhaps she’s seeking some form of comfort or encouragement. This was not a narcissistic move. Most people cannot post a pic without makeup and she did in her worst state. This is one of those times, I have no condemnation for this person.
      I wish her the best, I know it took courage to share that pic especially knowing how brutal our fellow women can be.
      I send her positive energies and hopes she gets enough encouragement from loved ones to aid in her recovery.

1. So she no have love one other than social media ,ah so the people them whey Yuh no know fi tell Yuh fe feel better,maybe because I’m not on Facebook why I say that but my close family husband and kids is my strength trough rough times!them post picture fi everything ,take ah break and recover!

2. goo day met,metters,peepers nd others..

star has been chue so much it nuh funny,from being raped now to be fighting this problem here, she is very strong i must say,keep yuh head up same way

(Simplicity soon in)

3. Sender Yuh sure she sick? Cause maybe she only wash off the makeup from her face ,I see some wicked before and after makeup picha ,just asking!

4. Whatever her ailment is, I wish her nothing but loads of happiness and wellness…sweetheart, whenever you feel like dancing your troubles away, just repeat play Pharell’s “Happy” song…it will bring out the kid in you and make you feel better love :peluk

5. That is why one should NOT and NEVER pre-judge a book by its cover, because only those who feels it knows……as Simply said…stay strong lady bug; it naan guh easy, but perseverance is ah must!!!!! You CAN do it!!!! :2thumbup

6. just looking at the pic i cant say what is wrong with her……..but if i were to surmise i would say cancer….from her age i would say ALL…you can look that up….or given her ethinicity i would say cervical….the band aid is probly to cover the hole from a tracheotomy which means the child was on child support fighting for her life……….for those of you being critical of her choice to post her pic on social media……did you ever stop to think maybe its the first pic she has been able to post after a near death illness………….and god willing its not the last pic she can post because of a terminal illness………….

7. when she post the pic.. alot of people was telling her to get well and also asking what happened but she didn’t state what happen.. she is on my page and i too was curious as to what happen..the sender who sends this is aint nothing wrong with her question. cause when i see like 4 or 5 people as her what happen under the many other post that people made, all she did was says thank you to the people who was tell her sorry for whatever happen and they hope she gets better soon. I MY SELF WAS THINKING ABOUT MAKE A POST ON HER TO THE WONDERFUL MET TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPEN.. she post the pic on social media so just as how she was able to say thank you and post the pic she should be able to let up know the story behind the pic… it is social media people …

1. Thanks sparkles bcuz sometime mi head can’t manage ignorant fool fool ppl suh mi avoid dem ignorant comments,but the reason I was concerned as you said she posted and everyone was asking and she didn’t answer so how mi Fi so fool fi inbox the girl about her life? All I did as everyone else did also hit like as I’ve always done on her pic and send my well wishes but as I said I really admire her beauty and her music and I hope she get though this difficult time and my prayers are with her,feel better star :angel :angel :angel

8. People it’s not that serious, She is ok and that’s all that matters. If she waa post pic when the she look f***k up it’s her business leave the girl alone, I don’t see nothing wrong with what she did

9. Unno too bloodcloth fast a dat. Unno caa just give unno well wishes and gwan. Nuff a unno are haters on the low and just waa know the girl business, if she nuh waa tell unno why make it a topic? People caa share dem life no more without being criticize. Everybody a put eehn them two cents and a speculate and a chat. Unno too f**king fast!!!
    Mi soon post a pic a mi pussy put pon mi facebook and gi unno something else fi talk bout. Unno boring

1. Sounds like you need a book,omg a wonder a who would be shamed by you posting a pic of UR lady parts dwl that’s why mi stay far far from the dunce duppy dem! Can’t even hold an intellectual convo so I don’t know how dem keep a man unless a one dunce man like themselves,and don’t even mention job bcuz the way you sound nuh body nuh wah yuh inna dem place of business,so you can have a seat now dunce

10. But si yah mi lawd ah wah duh dah idiot deh bout she soon put up pussy pic!!!… And Metty meck sure yuh post it cah chue anytime me boring di fuss ting mi draw fah ah di pink wall… Yuh too brite!!!

11. And when mi draw fi di pink wall, sometimes mi shame how much time mi spen pon it, as a matter of fact miss lady weh well wah post yuh pussy Pon FB, mi cyaa guh a day without the pink wall…

12. WhO EVA GOT SOMTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY ABOUT HER PIC CAN EAT A DICKK.N MaYb she Didn’t POST I T CUZ IT’S NOBODYS BLOTTCLOTTT BISS WAT HAPPEN TO SHE…IF U F**K WIT HER U WILL FIND OUT IF NOT SHE JUST DON’T F**K WIT U LIKE DAT….LMAOOO? SO SEND UR PRAYERS …N STFU BECUZ ALL THE NEGATIVE F**KRY IZ MAKEN U SOUND THE PUREST OF IGNORANCE.GOOD DAY TO ALL N SSTTTFFFFUUUUUU