SENDER DIS ICON MONEY SOUND REAL AND TALL -_-

SENDER;-Good day my fellow Bloggers,

Met as you know I’ve been feeling the vibes to Guh look a new job from wha day. I want tell you how mi smile like any please Puss when mi open mi Gleaner and see ICON hiring.Can you or your bloggers kindly confirm if this group of companies is owned by THE JAY ICON.

Upon confirmation that indeed is him own it,will Pinkwall ppl please put in a good word for me although mi overqualified.Thanks in advance and God bless unno and mi potential bosses especially His Lovely WIFE!!

13 thoughts on “SENDER DIS ICON MONEY SOUND REAL AND TALL -_-

1. Ya’ll giving them way too much credit.. Who in their circle can articulate these sentences? Have the knowledge to go Gleaner and not Star.. HAVE DI NERVE FI ASK BOUT DEGREE!!

Nuh dweet!

2. Met you no see a free advertisement Icon dem a look. Go chu still . Dem need the break fi start a decent living cause chump a pressha dem.

3. This Company is owned by a man name Moses Chybar, he also won the NCB Quest thing bout 2 years ago. Sender please dont mix up no scammer with me friend thing.

4. Sender please read and educate yourself before sending in these bogus questions. Icon Importers has been around since 1999. it is owned by Moses Chybar from Savanna la mar, Westmoreland. People are now been aware of him because he won the NCB Capital Quest 2 years ago and from then the company grew exponentially due to the demand for their solar energy products. So please do not affiliate the likes of Jay Icon with people’s hard earned businesses and neither tarnish their reputation like this.

1. Oh put a sock inna yuh Jock and strap it to yuh running mouth.9/10 persons got the sarcastic joke but I guess you’re the special one.