SENDER DIS MAN CANNOT MINE SWEETS OH

Met why is sweets sleeping with prissy Krissy man and trying to hide it? These hoes still can’t find a man of their own and dem seh dem pretty. Lol. .. Here is a pic with bklynfinest prissykrissy man in the back ground at booms all white pent house party in the city. I’m sure Krissy has no knowledge of this! and what ah way kim possible ah done dem pin di low. DWFL!!!

SW1-Optimized

SW2-Optimized

SW3

0 thoughts on “SENDER DIS MAN CANNOT MINE SWEETS OH

1. SO WHY U NEVER SEND MET THE REAL STORYYYYY ….WHY PUT UP SWEETS N BKLYN FINEST THEN A CHAT BOUT DOLLY IN THE COMMENTS …

WASNT DOLLY JUST AT HER BIRTHDAY PARTY WITH HER BABY FADDER IN JUNE

A WEH DI… :nerd

1. Them and sky not best friends anymore ? I think sky is on drugs something not right there but she and that mad man happy but crazy

2. If you notice sweets isn’t near him in any pic…that’s the point I think sender is trying to just point out that he was there with the bobble head sister being that sweets ah grind him Pom do low. Dwfllll why you think dolly blur him out in her pic on her page. Lol

Dem seh dem pretty and nah BASIC but ah per basic waste man dem trek.Smh! Uno life real sad like funeral. Rofl!!!!!

1. Come wid the real story cause it funny how a you one gather all of this from just a picture because other ppl blurred out too. So if you know di full hundred come wid it an stop lay lay wid it. Dwllll. All I see is Dolly taking a selfie in a party. A party with the regular patrons. So wha so different bout this. Lol.

3. Mi gad…. Sweets really Low life fi chu mi did a cheer fi har till mi si har wid har fat self an di gal man Sunday night…. Mi smh! Di boi naaw left him oman an him naaw tap dig out sweets ole while she cya upload a pic wid him Dwl according to KP post. Sweet nuh too luv har self fi chu if she afi play mate ….sintinh musi wrong wid har underneath.An yes Dali an kwesi a old news two scum bag

1. why this comment crack me up lmao

i thought i was the only one who notice sweets photoshop all her pics especially her waist and she do the same like apple a look hips lmao poor sweets check if u have cushing syndrome girl as to why the weight gain they do say cortico-steroids give u dat and ur bleachin up like 7

4. Sweets I like both u and dolly .. Sweets plzzzz if u are sleeping with crissy man stop u are a very nice person so I know u could find a man for youtself ,stop lowering yourself the worse ting is when people have your name in their mouth … Now dolly stop shameing your baby daddy , kewesi??? Wow dolly me shame a you bad @amon 1;11 u are a friend enemywere u at the party sundaynight ????? Did u know that your man is f**king on when when u are lock away at , work ??? Lmaooo @ met and bloggers when 1;11 story expose it will be like a hurricane of 1988 sweets keep this bitch very very far ,, bitch your life is a lie stop front u fass and chat everybody .. Thiefing gal u hate everybody who have success ,, u cannot keep no friend bitch u and u f**king battyman wicked gal u are the devil own self sexy lips she hate like poison and grudge u Dwl .. Kim she hate like poison smh the one friend u have u chat her too ,, am not gonna call her name but bloggers watch and listen out for the exclusive