SENDER GUH ROUN SUH AND COME BACK SUH

Hi gm so I met this soldier on social media he is kemoy he is everything I need in a man but him lie him give mi money and everything buy him can’t f** good him come quick and him can suck p**y good

5 thoughts on “SENDER GUH ROUN SUH AND COME BACK SUH

1. This is so sad, why you put the man on blast like that, would you like you father, brother or any male member of your family to put on social media like this. Sad case.

2. So why send this in sender? I honestly don’t get it, and Met you should never have posted this. I can’t tell you what to do on your site, but this seems a little malicious imo. You want people to know a man sorry for you, and eat your renkin crotch? Or you a the side bitch (as usual, a always unnu) and want him woman know say him stepping outside the relationship? You sick me stomach dutty gal.

3. when buying man backfires kmft sender yuh fava eediat.. oomensssss fail to understand that menssss can’t be bought to stay!

4. gwaan guh look another man pon social media bitch! mi nuh know how unnu ago look man/woman pon social media and expect to have a relationship, di man must have more gal like you and expect seh yuh must have more man too, guh explore yuh friend’s list and stop stark the bc man, unnu too damn naive