SENDER I HOPE THIS IS THE LAST INSTALLMENT

Ok Met mi wah fi ask the ppl one question cus we need answers Sharlene need closure so her and jr broke up jr start f**ng like a rabbit f**g ah bunch ah women one of di women get pregnant don’t let me leave out. Sharlene started ****g for money so they both was doing they own thing but whole time jr telling all the women dem he ah freak him and Sharlene done dem nah in nutting but Sharlene f***g for money fade out cuz deh mon dem who she a f**k just want fi f**k not pay. So Sharlene now magical want her man back so jr now still have the girl deh pregnant and Sharlene ah drag the girl name and her baby name thru the mud say the baby unwanted and how jr her mon and the gyal ah go make pickney fi she mon and ray ray ray. So mi wah fi ask the ppl who wrong in the whole scenario jr Sharlene or the unwanted child mother but me personally think they all wrong jr have no right push him w**d in a gyal him know him nah want to have a child with.

Sharlene dumb cuz she just keep taking jr back he f**d her friends he f**d her enemies he f**d her hair clients him ah f**k her mother too. If she was deh deh she tell ppl him cyaa even buy tissue for they house where dem a live rent free him nah do sh*t for her but yet she mad him ago breed next gyal. And the unwanted child mother dumb cus she know jr nah have nutting and she go breed for him like she nah have no sense and jr only love Sharlene and buzz pickney him nah want to own his own kids dem but but when u see him ah road u see him with Sharlene pickney. But nah his own kids dem the whole situation sad it’s too cold out for the baby nah have. She father around Sharlene need to turn lose the boy so he cyaa mind his two pickney dem

4 thoughts on “SENDER I HOPE THIS IS THE LAST INSTALLMENT

1. Sender u sound like the baby mother … u sound bitter he isn’t looking at u & the child which is wrong but move on this story makes no sense

2. I know exactly who send this story in it’s one of Sharlene enemy tht befriend the baby mother to get back at Sharlene misery loves company