SENDER IF SHE A BIG WOMAN SHE MUS KNOW HA TING

10 thoughts on “SENDER IF SHE A BIG WOMAN SHE MUS KNOW HA TING

1. Peaches hurry up an buy back dem white fowl wey yu nam cause dem a carry belly fi yu. Unno caan lowe har mek shi enjoy har young man in peace. Sshhhh!!! All unno dey pan a sey shi a big woman, like a she only a big woman.

2. Putting up with abuse is such a sad bad state for her to be in …look how the big woman a happen n a tek life!!Peaches u need to reclaim yuh power dear..walkout now cuz DAT Yute have di demon eyes n dead stare …unno look good n see fi unnoselves! :malu2 :hoax2

1. Yardie all mi see a him nose whey fava ackee peg :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
      We haffi laff cause we caaaa cry I hope she finds the strength to walk away before it’s too late cause abuse is not nice .

1. Yes Chuet MI guh look again n seet… Nosehole open up like forceovergreenripe ackeepod…the literal type that poisonous fi true ,u ain’t never lie Chuet!

3. I hope this is not true….

Didn’t we just read a post on this very website where a man in the “lime light” almost killed his girlfriend?

Why these women don’t wise up and protect their freedom and self worth.
    no amount of money
    no amount of good f…
    no amount of good promise and brain wash
    no amount of vanity/ asset
    should ever defer the mind of a woman to “stick it through” some of you wont make it out to tell your story.

Abuse takes many forms……. be alert for all signs of abuse it will ruin you.

Stand ur ground and tell your story; dont end up dead and let someone else tel if for u…

4. Duty pussy dawn leave peaches alone peaches give u the old man Tony Ray Ray and u still have a problem with her enjoy your self peaches u man look better than Tony Ray Ray dawn the red duty carpet still in your house lol

5. Duty dawn Tony Ray Ray abuse u every night so leave peaches alone and go clean u duty house dawn u have two pussy because u f**k Tony Ray Ray and your husband the same time

6. These jamaican woman love beating dem say if a man dont beat them they dont love them especially the older women its very sad how they so hype and gotta put up with all that hide beating under makeup

Leave a Reply to Yardielovethug Cancel reply