SENDER LIKKLE MISS SEH SHE NAH WEAR NO REAL CLOTHES

We know you are the Queen of Fake and you rich we get it. But when you buying the fake things from China try and make sure the Fake that you wearing the store designer make the real one. Dior Neva mek that and it don’t look good. Sorry. 

21 thoughts on “SENDER LIKKLE MISS SEH SHE NAH WEAR NO REAL CLOTHES

1. She always jokes she is the Prime Minister of China and declares that her stuff is not real. Her true assets will go to her children. I think she looks very nice in everything she wears. She is a beautiful woman, full of vibes from long time and is always smiling.

2. Now that puzzles me, if someone is going to wear a fake garment or carry a fake item what does it matter if the designers made something similar ?????

All that is telling me is that they are more interested in deceiving John Public that purchasing something that they liked…..

3. This is how the rich stay rich. Mi read a story one time bout Bethenny Frankel, real housewives of new york, dem say she buys some good looking fake brand. She buy the fake Hermes bags that cost $10 000 for like $1500. No one knew until her former employee told on her.

4. Oh n d cloth buy a Pings.she really do her face cuz she was a frigged up looking clown on those long time videos..she need fe go orthopedic surgeon go fix dose handicap foot doe..

5. Her face still look young & beautiful smile but you flop yourself Queen . That clogs way tooooo small for you second too much Dior in one place . I would have worn that with a plain black sandals or denim bag . Little Miss you must know how to mixed and match fashion. Everything jumbled up pon one body no look good sis .

6. The lady look okay sender! Stop this shit about fake and designer f are cloth.. As long as it cute wear it. That’s why black people always broke and don’t have inheritance to pass on. Black Athletes go broke fast worrying about the same materialistic things while the white man an Jews save and invest.

1. Brady Bunch must ask Likkle Miss what happen to ‘Sen Sen’ who used to play the current role she is now playing in Likkle’s orbit

7. Ok sender what is wrong with wearing replica ????? What will u leave your kids / grandkids???? Gucci lv Chanel fendi .. Dior ????? KMT the lady say assets over designer respect har :shakehand2 :shakehand2

8. But doesn’t Little Miss import Container-load of fake China “stuff” into the Island (totally bypassing Customs in the process – paying no import fees)?

9. Likkle tuh di fu@king WOOOOOOORLD!!!!! @Sender lef’ di rass ooman, har money NUFFFFFFFFFFFFF and you cudden did mek shi dhu weh shi nuh waahn dhu or wear weh shi nuh waahn wear! Ah substance ova hype! Assets ova clothes and boot! Appreciation ova depreciation!

10. Lilkkle Miss DONT hide it her clothes are knock offs. I love her styles and she pretty. She is no less of a beauty to me because of the clothes. She looks like a fun lady enjoying life. Sender should try it

11. Tpc, sender u need boiling water to wash off ur heart n acid to wash ur soul. The lady look dammm good plus why waste money wen u can buy other things, cloth is cloth wether designer tag on it or not a still clothes. That is y people like sender and Cora aka rupunzel will die in poor house. Uno so dammm stupid bout name brand, a kill Uno self over peices of cloth , smh. Little miss I don’t know u but u stay good n continue buy u clothes u like, material is material there is no fake or real lol . Smart and sensible people see clothes as clothes n nothing else

12. No this sender look like dem is a raas demon. So what if her stuff not real. she look damn good. is not everyone have clothes and shoes as dem priority jeez