SENDER PLEASE SEND IN THE PICS OF THESE CHILDREN..I WILL CONTACT CDA MYSELF

Having a child is for some mothers the best thing on earth..but for someone I know its seemed to be a burden…how can u a mother 2 children neglect your own child…..u leave them at home by themselves for days without food to eat…note the oldest child is 6..and the baby is just one years old….it’s reached to the point where I want to call cisoca pon ar but I can’t bare to see the tears in her eyes…it brings tears to my eyes to that the oldest child has some fungus.. In his head until it’s beginning to sore….😢😢😢😢..he has four limp nodes behind his ear….its reached to point and state where is seems like the fungus had spread into his blood stream…😭😭😭…its grieve me with a heavy heart to see these children suffer….. I can’t take care of them…. Or else I would take them but honestly I think these children need a better life….sigh😖😖😖😢…

5 thoughts on “SENDER PLEASE SEND IN THE PICS OF THESE CHILDREN..I WILL CONTACT CDA MYSELF

1. Things like these really hot me head i have kids and to see how vulnerable they are, they need their parents to protect them, jah know star, instead a worry bout abortion Government need to protect these kids.

2. If something horrible happens to these kids I hope you sender and the mother/parents get lock up even better jungle justice fi whoever sit and watch these kids suffer

3. Sender if your hurt for these kids so much do the right thing and let the kids get help,why send the story if not for help kmt.

4. Well if you can’t help them the only other way is to call CDA, you will never forgive yourself if anything happen to these kids. I understand your dilemma though, it’s not an easy call

5. My word this lady call pon JMG before proper authorities . You sender ARE SICK, DERANGED and EVIL . If you could only alert help but once, wouldn’t you do so to the police or child protective srvcs?!
    You claim you can’t stand to watch and see ! But u ARE! What ah dam idiot like u .