SENDER PLEASE SEND YOUR HERPES RESULTS IN

Deh boy ya have Herpes, and mi know cause him give me don’t listen to nothing him tell yuh him walk and f**k without condom and while him a f**k him tel it and tell yuh it slide off and when the blisters them come up and mi ask him and him a tell me him nuh have anything don’t trust him he’s a walking STD
Him trick ppl girl pickney and a girl pickney him have. We all need to come together as woman and file a lawsuit against (Edited), if usher woman can get 20 million we can get them to have a website where niggas with incurable std need to be placed on this site cause it nuh fair fi him walk and a mash up woman life and a partying round like seh him good. If a lie Mi a tell ask the people dem him always a get this big cold sore pon him lips and him co*ky head and the side a him leg
Him madda name M—–
HIM DAUGHTER NAME ——
HIM Cousin name —-
So unnu know a nuh false story

10 thoughts on “SENDER PLEASE SEND YOUR HERPES RESULTS IN

1. wOW. bOY TO HOW UNUH HATE sHAKERA ALL BOBBY UNUH START TECK SET PON NOW. People can hurt dem thinking this is serious ,,. stop sending false info just because the girl announce she is having bobby son. If you you use to sleep wid him thank God he is now her problem, you should not be bitter. You do not know what they are living like behind clothes doors. Its sad that womewn will go through all this extent just for a Penis that can be barrowed anytime. Maybe he got tired of your Canal booo boo, just move on to the next man with a plank to satisfy your hunger. Pleases send the result if is sooo true. i doubt the Doctors would have him on the street without contacting You, your mother ,your sisters and your bess frens i’m sure bobby run up ina alll yall. the subject did not list Bobby or anyone from Philly and you inserted his name right here. Go look a seroius work just like how you putting a GpS pon bobby Hood. unuh notice no matta what yall do and say him still not leaving him baby mother? give it up. Love is natural and if it aint you it is not you booboo.

1. I don’t know why women think (or men for that matter) think the outcome will be when you have unprotected sex with others. Black women/men typically have multiple sex partners at the same time. If you are going to have unprotected sex, why not request that both of you do an STD test at a public health facility. It is cheap or no cost. This test might save your life or the lifelong pain of an incurable STD.

http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/frontline/shows/georgia/outbreak/details.html

2. It is very clear that you knew Bobby was with Sherika, yet you got involved with him. Now that he’s finished with you, this is what you’ve resorted to. Women just need to stop waisting their time and bodies, on men who are only available for a good time now and then. When Bobby comes back don’t give him anymore, cah it look like dem nah leff, and it bun yuh.

3. Senda fax yuh paper works results to met suh we can move forward wid dis story you held us up all day because a lack of evidence.

4. The world knows shekira spreading all kind of disease aint nothing new all on her belly she giving oral sex to females, that girl have nothing in amererica and will never have anything.she is bobby source of income low self-esteem cause gal to mine man gal that stuck in a sleezy apt with so many kids

5. The only ting shekira has accomplish in america is a bag of kids.she is jealous of everyone even her own family, everyone keep laughing at her because she is a clown pickney nah hold man baby.she learn everything from her mother. The mother name so dutty in philly streets she had to run to atlanta to try and get a new start mnl.shekira claim she go school all now she cant obtain that home health aid certificate lol. She talk about munchi day and night idk what munchi have that she want.shekira need some clothes and ambition. Nobody cares if she breed 50 times it cant cover up her past and present ,she getting pregnant thinking she can hold a broke boy lol spunge bob what do you have for ppl to hate on??????????

6. The sender never mentioned Bobby so mi nuh know how uno feel like uno can just insert a name and put herpes pan people like that