SENDER PRIME MINISTER LICKEY LICKEY

Non-stop flight from Russia? A so much people traveling to Russia from Jamaica. What really a gwaan Mr. Prime Minister?
(https://www.facebook.com/285300171481841/posts/2138044186207421/ )

10 thoughts on “SENDER PRIME MINISTER LICKEY LICKEY

1. Dis nuh sekkle well wid me. I don’t like it one bit. The US government soon run in and ask what Russia and China doing in Jamaica.

2. #Mafias going to link their big boss, the boss of all #Mafias! they can do so freely and explicitly now because you already know who the boss of all #Mafias has as his lapdog! so there won’t be a concern from that end :travel

3. Scenario the Russians gonna go to Jamaica and start to buy up all the land whey the chiney dem no already get and treat Jamaican people like 2nd class citizens. Andrew stop it. The Russian mob is no joke

4. Jamaica is a prime estate for the Chinese and Russian to gain a foothold in.
    In the event of a war between them and the USA they are just a few hundred miles away to launch a missile attack.
    I doubt it highly the US will allow them to get full control though.

5. A just di ppl dem mi feel it fah cause dem nuh know wah kina decision a mek bout dem welfare behind di corrupted so called leaders…by di time dem done all di country name Jamaica” might change.

6. We living in the times of the reign of the evil men. Evil empires will once again rise, even Satan will take a long vacation. The evil ones will say they are their own God. A evil men time once again fi rule. I just hope mi can get on the mothership when there is still a chance to get off this planet safely.