SENDER REWIND..WE NUH SPEAK YUH LINGUA

Mrs gergory run cum look ya your husband a f**k pon you …Voy is dem tings here ur wife a gwaan wid a new jersey she f**k out is jersey matters,west banks is his name an him turn fool an a wife up di b*tch an alicia she name well want di mon fi leave his wish dats west banks an his wife she inna di leopard dress

7 thoughts on “SENDER REWIND..WE NUH SPEAK YUH LINGUA

1. Sender,sender,sender.. How much time mi call you name.. Ok 3 time.. Put yu hand and hold your eaz.. Listen because obedience is better than sacrifice.. Don’t yu ever ever ever ever ever ever ever eva sen in nuttin more pon this here wall again..yu hear me.. My best Yoruba accent!!!.. Ooooo

2. Dear Mrs Gregory, I would like to bring to your attention the fact that your husband West Banks is currently fornicating with another woman and that woman wants him to divorce you.

Dear Mr. Voy, I would like to inform you of your wife’s Alicia’s sexual activities in the state of New Jersey. She is currently sleeping with a man by the name of West Banks. West Banks is now enthralled with Alicia and would like to be her husband.

The picture of the lady in the leopard dress and male companion is of West Banks and his wife Mrs Gregory.

3. But mi nuh wrong the man fi a f**k pon yuh, lol,cause even doh yuh seh yuh a wife yuh matey look better than yuh still… an another thing to go… and get your spelling together, yuh not even shape good wid yuh SpongeBob look,mi naah look yaah….

4. But di matey look better than the wife still ,but who put this up need to go bk to kindergarten cause mi naah get the reading write lol…

5. Heineken make mi a pop up ova here I always read an never comment but @ Heineken u make me a pop up @ 2:29 am no “don’t u Eva Eva Eva Eva sen in nothing more a weak