SENDER SAYS HER FAVORITE FASHION MEN ON IG

My favorite fashion men On Instagram… are young mike and corrie.young mike is living his best of life. Traveling, has a clothing and shoes line. his men are making sure of it. Mr. Corey you are well dressed in the most expensive designer wears all year, make-up is nicely done, and you are always having a beautiful view. What I really want to know is, can’t you fly somewhere other than NY and Vegas? I am waiting to see you give us your fans something else than what you have been doing for the past years. I was expecting to see you and others at fashion week.

19 thoughts on “SENDER SAYS HER FAVORITE FASHION MEN ON IG

1. Senda yuh affi go change up dis. When yuh seh men :nerd wah yuh mean by? Mike cool still mi an dah youth deh grow still..

2. AINT even got time to look in this foolishness. I’m not entirely homophobic, but these people just love push up their rubbish in people’s face!!

3. Mi embarrassed to say mi never know mike gay. Mi had a ig crush on him. I though Marcia was his suga mama.But looking at it now, I can see it. Cute likkle boy man. What a shame.

4. Dem look good still gay or straight, real or fake. There’s one missing, he kept a party the other day that was posted on here.

5. something smell like fish to me. He look very fishy. A dem have di style anyway. Jus like Neil Pearl look fishy an come to find out him a big king fish !!

1. Sorry to say but Mike is very gay and has been for years. He hangs with lots of women and has slept with some as a cover up, but he’s gay. Very nice guy tho with a great personality but he’s gay af.

6. He is definitely gay …. if you see him in person your gaydar will be on overdrive . His demeanor is very very gay. His boo run in the same circle as Dougie. I said this before and I will say this again … 2018 live your truth guys. Most people already know it and will accept you the same way.
    At the top of the list. 1. GQdwight 2 . Dougie 3. Mickey Mention 4. Corey 5.movie star Jason 6. Young Mike . I’m 100% sure of this. They have partied with my best friend cousin and run in the same circle. It took him 13 years of hiding it before he came out but by then we already knew and accepted him anyway