SENDER SAYS SHE FOUND OUT HER BABY FATHER BUYS THE BUFF

6 thoughts on “SENDER SAYS SHE FOUND OUT HER BABY FATHER BUYS THE BUFF

1. Honestly mi wouldn’t bring the belly. No way mi ago mek man breed mi first time we wax and carry the belly. You can’t trust him
    A man like that will infect you will HIV/AIDS

2. Sender you breed for anybody just suh? What were you thinking? Why you neva use no condom? Jah know!

3. maybe you just to make him play his responsibility As THE FATHER AND NOT ASYOUR MAN if you decide to carry the baby thru. You dont know anything about him so dont make a bad situation worse by sitting in misery.

4. No emotional connection nuh dehdeh, no spirtitual connection nuh dehdeh, unno juss likkle more dan roommates. Since you nuh hab no weh else fi live and you pregnant den might as well you stay deh till you sort out uself. Since him a get a road you nuh haffi fret bout getting in any entaglement wid him. Just gwan get anedda room in di house and call it your own. Unno can continue living separate lives until you find a solution to your situation. Unless you hab someplace else fi go and somebody who gonna foot your needs, den just gwan kotch desso. Is not your man, him nuh invested in you on dat level and as much as it hurt you haffi lick dat in you head and push through. Yes, betta will come. You caan force love and connection it either there or it not And unno need to have a very real conversation, no fighting, no anger, just a real conversation.

Him is no dogshit, you just trying to build summen out of absolutely nutten. No foundation is dere. At least him seem to want the child and willing to be there, dats a lot more than many others getting. Go get some counselling, cause you have issues too that need working out. You got to be the best version of yourself that you can be if you intend to mother a child and bring dem up with certain values.. Get some counselling and parenting classes.