SENDER SEH CANDY MADDA A WICKED

Candy muma a wicked she nuh grow candy n a run in like a she grow candy when she is the reason why candy life is like that she live wit har second bby fada on the same road weh candy live n candy couldn’t go to the yard is candy sick aunty weh lately past away grow candy n that’s how she start to beg candy a wash her clothes frm she 7 candy life did rough n nothing never do her mom she mek candy start run away n thief when she thief phone n come home she tek them worst if a the latest muma like dem couldn’t inherit nothing for me but is thru candy nuh have much sense

4 thoughts on “SENDER SEH CANDY MADDA A WICKED

1. After seeing the first video with the first manager I believe this. Poor Candy is trying to get acceptance and approval from the mother that didn’t want her. Candy I’m rooting for you, you bought tears to my eyes when I saw the interview with you crying. Candy you see how many people a cheer fi u, can I get a wow. Money is the root to all evil, a lot of hungry belly people a guh run in including no good family. Mama the first manager seems like he is genuine, please stick with him. God guh wid yuh girl, hip hip hooray mi glad fi yuh

2. The mother all reach pon stage with Spice. She gives off bad vibes. The stone that the builder rejected became the head corner stone. Her mother needs a beating.