SENDER SHE JUST LOVES TO LOOK STUPID ONLINE CAUSE CHUH

So because somebody travel 1-3 times a year mean that they are “average” ???? 🤔🤔🤔 y this ugly looking predator gyal no stop hype .. girl continue sucking d**cks and lick out batty travel n stfu! U too hype! God soon put u right back dung if u continue gwan like u deh Pan too a d world. Cz a wah day ya u just start go two likkle places and yaa talk bout travel Nd living best life. Girl humble ur self. Ppl who travel 1-2 times a year are working class and in a good job. Continue sell u apetamin n go sit down cz soon or later apetamin won’t be the cut

24 thoughts on “SENDER SHE JUST LOVES TO LOOK STUPID ONLINE CAUSE CHUH

1. HERE WE GO AGAIN WITH RUSH AND HERE REGULAR WANNA BE CELEBRITY SHIT…

UNTIL THIS BIRD IS EITHER MARRIED, PREGNANT OR ENROLLED IN COLLEGE SHE IS NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO LONGER GOSSIP WORTHY……………..

NEXT TOPIC PLEASE…

WHEN IS BUJU BANTON SHOW INNA JAMAICA???

2. YES SHE’S RIGHT BUT….LET ME COMPLETE THAT
    STATEMENT FOR HER.

“THE AVERAGE PERSON WITH REAL RESPONSIBILITIES….. LIKE A BUSINESS, A JOB, ADORABLE KIDS AND BILLS TO PAY CAN ONLY COMMIT TO TRAVELING 1-3 TIMES YEARLY”

I MEAN FOR REAL THOUGH…

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi naaa lie yuh need a name ppl weh nuh fully sensible like yuh affi have name pan pinkwall suh we nuh mix yuh up wid di intelligent ppl :ngakak

3. Sender, can tell you didnt finish school. She did a survey on her page. YOu can clearly see the results 77 vs 23 percent. Dumb nav nuhn fi do.

4. To think that I used to come on here defending this girl SMH

But I suppose that’s exactly what is is- she is still a LITTLE GIRL, lets give her time to grow.

To be honest, I still see some big women going on hype like this….

5. Thank God seh mi average, Staying in so many hotels and don’t own a home, if your nigga is so rich, let him set you up with a home and business, something you can use and take care off yourself and not depend on him for everything. Boasting about staying in cheap hotels, IG will be the death of some of you.

6. Rush is out to prove something to people, I don’t know if it’s the uptown persons that she was envious of and they didn’t welcome her with open arms, now she’s showing them that she is living more life than them. She thinks travelling so much and staying in cheap hotels is the height of showing wealth, wealth that she obviously doesn’t have. Talking about average, at least the average persons have businesses, jobs and such, stop showing off and pray that your nigga doesn’t get tired of you or hurry and get pregnant next year as you say, because it sounds like that is your retirement plan. What I would like to know is what type of business your “nigga” does that he can travel all year round, be humble.

7. But sender if she was a label whore.

You would then turn around and have something else to complain about.

If you dont like the girl – do unfollow.

Its that simple.

Sad bunch of old witches on thus site

1. :ngakak :ngakak Talk tuh mi niiiiice anonymous! Mi get a small home outta pussy sellings till mi all calm dung now. A joke mi get outta dis you… Look like yuh hurt cause yuh pussy naaa sell fi nuff eno you. Learn how to sell better pussy class is in session come thru miss. Mi a laugh a have fun while innu hurt nuh bumbo whooie :ngakak

8. Suck u madda bitch !! Yah chat bout clutcha when u sell pussy like dog!! U and dem inna the same category skunk ! Yah hype an a try style people when man a shit pan u bloodclaat fi plane ticket, mi know u dont have dry shit inna u battyole or u woulda post it pan social media LNG TIME. U CANNOT AFFORD DESIGNER BITCH and thats why this bloodclaat a bun u suh! Nuh bitchh wah drop outta school fi sell pussy cya hype pan nobody! And battybwoy Rajeev cya survive if man nuh fuck out him battyole. Big tuff back man have man and gyal a mine him fi hype. 2 a unuh will dead fi hungry if unuh nuh skin out unuh big hole and tek fuck.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Fucka dem she greive yuh dwl. Empty it out :ngakak Fucka dem a ppl wah wear glasses an contact lens fall into this. Fucka dem yuh know for 2019 I want to see less sellings and more college degrees. Young gal nuh supposed to a sell pussy suh fi purpose dwpcl.

9. When it isn’t your money you can afford to waste it. Ler us see how much your bank account has in it. You are one of those hoes who spend tens of thousands travelling to impress people and when the man dem stop fund your lifestyle, your pocket are dry like the desert. Get a life low life Rush.

10. Richie po again? What an obsession with this little girl that doesn’t have a chicken or child, is now she supposed to travel and gallant, this is the time to experience life to the fullest, this girl doesn’t have no children to tie up her foot, uno leff her alone, uno too idle and uno life boring, that’s why it bun uno suh, thank God fi uno very over busy lifestyle. And leave miss Rush not so busy one, and mek she go along wherever parts of the world she wants be, wether the hotel 2 stars or 1, that’s not u business sender you’re too much now, mi tired a you

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak hear dis yah one yah oh boi :rolleyes: sketelbamshell from di comment wah yuh mek bout seh yuh ago gofund teefing king chrome mi see seh yuh nuh suh sensible oooooo. Dwpcl.

11. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Piss brain rich yuh mad as fuck dwpcl a weak out! Gal show we wah yuh really a duh deh oooo cause some ppl dus fool. Talk how yuh a travel but every hotel yuh go di pimp sell yuh tuh a next white man a weak out :ngakak mi naaaay wah buss yuh eno but yuh ask feeit lmao. Girl mi love how yuh call di white man nigga tho a like it. A peer joke piss brain rush give ooooo.

12. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak When dem done empty mi now dwpcl… Dah post yah noice.

13. Look here Latty,mi aguh mek your comment slide, the new year a step in, and mi waan have nuff nuff money fi give to both worthy and none worthy causes, mi nuh ina the long bag trolling, because empty barrels mek the most noise, mi nah wait fi last minute fi mek news resolution, mi set mi things and ready fi 2019, mi not even a look pan you, if you did have even a pinch a my brain!!! Poor you, and I will repeat it again poor you, you clueless.

Leave a Reply to Sketelbam Cancel reply