SENDER TITLED-DWIGHT AUTHENTIC AND THEFT INCORPORATED

So wait only them sell real ?

And can you resell stolen items ? Especially when chanel can track every bag made ?

So Dwight you cuss people fake but now you in real business selling stolen merchandise

Counterfeit is a crime

Grand theft and reselling merchandise is a crime ?

You better stick to selling in salons in newyork cause the amount of people you and bobby Brown aka Mr . Sylvester Love trouble people they going report you to police for selling stolen items and you already have a walking police ad in Bloomingdales . Go be a real man and go get a real job ole thief you and bobby Brown too ras thief ! You can’t cuss people that you’ll rich in stolen items and profit from theft .

Like who the fuck G**gle replica prices and items ? Like why this girl man so involve in material and fabric like nigger trump and sessions waging war on criminal illegal alien and before you calm down cause them a send Battyman asylum thief go a Amsterdam that’s the only relief , i would think you would humble yourself as authentic as your clothes are you are illegal in this country ! Ms dwight sit down please

7 thoughts on “SENDER TITLED-DWIGHT AUTHENTIC AND THEFT INCORPORATED

1. Don’t worry ppl this how they sure going to nail him . The serial number off the stolen items flag red once it’s stolen so as him listed that and sell it to the undercover investigators on the internet his goose will be cooked. If you ever knew how this internet exposes us . Big Big mistake for a thief to do

2. Ok Chanel track every bag even when it’s resold to consignment store . Luxurybk is under investigation for selling stolen Hermes and Chanel bag scammed from a new jersey consignment store ! Mek then stay there

3. I can’t stand him r ROBBAS just 2 hype. The people dem will know what 2 do with them. I can’t forget Brenty and many more before him. So hype and when they get deported they don’t have nothing. Flippa hype with assets and his money was nuff. Roy fowl have tings and yuh nuh c how the man move easy. Clothes alone and a teefing Goods and so hype, BIG KISS TEETH. I don’t condone the life style but when u running certain risk have more than clothes and shoes

4. SMH. Jamaicans are the only ones me see come over yah and a kill up dem self ova BRAND and dem nuh care if it real or fake once a brand dem affi inna it, some a dem not even have documents but everyday dem inna GUCCI, LV and the rest of those major brands, when dem ago stop and actually sort out dem self and buy house car start a business etc. Now dis thieving one before him guh sort out himself and get a legit job a fake and stolen goods him wah come sell people but dem soon hold on pan him r*ss just watch, sick stomach.