KIZZY SEH IF UNO NUH HAVE HOLD ON CAPABILITY DONT COME FOR HER

26 thoughts on “KIZZY SEH IF UNO NUH HAVE HOLD ON CAPABILITY DONT COME FOR HER

1. This hoe is crazy af…..

Bitch explain to us how you keeping your man???
    Not only did this man cheat on you he had a WHOLE baby on you..

And yet you still hanging on for dear life… we are not saying you shouldn’t work it out with your man what we saying is you look stupid in the parties posing with his sneaking, cheating ass…….

Take some time and reevaluate your so called relationship before you push out inna party looking hella crazy and dumb…

Some of you need to understand that sometimes unuh better off without these low life men…..

2. Kizzy u a big fool…. The entire world already know this..so we wouldn’t dear give you any advise because we know u don’t have any self esteem and love the man weh nuh stop cheat on ur ugly ass…..

We understand your pain… treat him good.. spend you $ on him and him still go breed gal outta road.. we know the facts.

But sometimes you must know when ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.. Have some pride and move up inna life

3. I like u but there is a difference between boys and MEN. Men provide and is the head of their families. Kizzy u r the head of your family and u r a woman, so what relationship are u fighting for. U have to take care of him like he is one of your children and he gets a man title, really. Is this the same boy with a new born? U have been living the dutty life for so long that u think it’s ok. Step out of your box and c how decent people live. U want the best things, clothes, shoes and that’s the best u can do for a partner. Dem boy yah fi come fuc% u and guh home because they serve no purpose and u inna so-called serious relationship.

4. Kizzy mine man dont mean you can keep him else he would baby somewhere else kizzy tek the money and go back to school ediot gal

5. If she had a “wedding ring”. If he had given her “papers”. Put her in a mansion. Take her off public assistance. Then yeah stick with him. But, no ring, no papers, and you’re basically the breadwinner with welfare riches. That’s not making my dear. You can do much better. Pink wall advisory board cant help you in this matter. Maybe Kizzy is just one of those people that has to wait for “something bad” to happen to make her see.

1. Agree. But something bad already happen…

The man have a WHOLE baby with another woman… wah she a wait pan aids?

This is already serious…. some woman love sit down till tragedy hit them b4 they can realize that them can do better…. Cant stand ppl that sit down n feel sorry for them self…
      wake up
      shake up
      and know your worth..

Use your money and go get a certificate inna something…

God bless my young daughter cause im living by example everyday to show her she can be the BEST if she is willing to put in the work…. i Pray she don’t turn out like Kizzy cause i woulda slap har upside her head……. to have sense…

6. Kizzy please go and fix your teeth so when u in the parties you can open you mouth when you singing, so often I see you as this clown with your mouth closed..clowns are often smiling ….next thing that man of yours that cannot buss need voice training..y is he always talking in his song ..tell him is only Kirk Franklin and R Kelly can do that..

7. He just have baby tge other day plussss lets not forget Zuleka son that she has for him and who knows how many other kids he has out there. But let mi guessssss Kizzy it doesn’t matter since he comes home to u every night n he takes pictures with u at parties.

My biggest problem with them being together is that this man fly go where he wants n Kizzy cant do the same bcuz of her situation and u mean to tell me after how many yrssss dem deg together and they have children together, not to mention ah she did tek care ah him, probably still is, but he cant married u and help sorrt u out in America????? SADDD.

The whole dancehall fraternity knows he chests on u and u got some nerves to put that up. Its embarrassing Kizzy. Instead of throwing shade at those kind of ppl aMaybe just MAYBEEEEE u should listen. YOUR IN AN OPENNNNNNN RELATIONSHIP MY DEAR!!!!

1. Kizzy like all these other wannabe dance hall pll need to go MIA and get them papers sort out… and come back BOMB with papers and a little business or 9-5.

Too much of them running down the hype and them low key hungry and dont live anywhere..

I really hope some of these ppl read these comments and take heed.. some comments might be little bit harsh and direct but sometimes that the ONLY way to get to some of these tuff head ppl.

DO better…. Kizzy we calling out your faults so you can take off the blinds and realize that you wasting your life…

8. Not trying to be rude or funny but I think if kizzy teeth didn’t look so horrible her self esteem would be much higher and she would leave this ugly bisexual guy. Her self esteem is so low and she feels like he’s the only guy out there that would except her for all her flaws. She use to be such a pretty girl but now she’s beginning to age more due to all this stress this lil boy has put her through. Isn’t she 40? Idk why she’s letting this boy whose 8 years younger than her treat her so bad, cheating is one thing because all these Jamaican men have more than one girl but getting someone pregnant or bringing home an std that’s beyond crazy. Kizzy put out di bum and fix up yuh teeth after yuh nuh hard fi fix, let that nigga no he gotta go. Why am I here typing this as if kizzy ah guh listen….. she feels she has something to prove to these dancehall ppl and John John woman dem…. pride ah guh kill har.

9. Putting Her situation (and all its complexities aside), she is right! Some people out here giving advice, and when u look deep, their situation ten times worst than yours!

From when you are a grown adult, deal with shit yourself.

No one out here is qualified to give PERSONALISED advice, even those crazy per hour charging professionals.

1. We might not be qualified enough to give advise but….. sometimes the best advise comes from someone outside looking in…

I agree some ppl are in a worst off situation but have noone to tell them its time to do better and push forward.

PPL are creatures of habit, they do things that are familiar. Kizzy and others are probably sooooooooooooo accustom to the non progressiveness bullshit that they are unaware that the things they are accepting and doing are eating away their drive to push through…..

10. Everyday I thank the most high for my father! He’s the first man I fell in love with…my dad taught me how a man is suppose to speak to me, treat me, and love me. I refuse to let any waste man treat me like how their father treated their mother. Most of these women have daddy issues…seeking something out of a man their own father couldn’t provide to them…majority was raised in a house w/ mom and grandma. Nothing is wrong w/ being rear by them, but it does a lot of injustice esp. when mom is a single woman…ijs

1. Its about self respect. F**k off with that single mom and being raised by mom and grandma. Bitch please. Your mom was just a big enough idiot to deal with the shit your pop put her through for the sake of keeping a family together. Sometimes, depending on a situation, especially if its a domestic violence situation its best for mom dukes to take her children and raise them in peace without the worthless dad around. Don’t be judgmental to others because you had two parents in the household. Which one of them was the f*king maid. Better you aint comment at all…

11. Kizzy is a loss cause we tired fi talk to you…

When you gonna learn Kizzy?? You looking real stupid inna the streets.

Level up now man !!!
    We tired of you n this cheating ass, no income having, sorry ass looking man.

12. Mi convinced seh dem obeah dah gal yah lmao imagine :hoax2 gal fi fool but nuh suh. :nerd suh yuh mean fi tell mi seh fi me keep a man mi affi go mine him n mek him bun mi till mi bun up an have a whole family outside :nerd den a dem baxside tings yah a gwan inna di wurl. Trump is dat u? A muss trump pass dah law deh.

13. Kizzy coulda more than do her teeth… she find money go do body…….

I dont know why they ppl think stiff breast and tuff batty is worth more than having nice pretty teeth..

Apple and Kerry same shit……………………… then do up batty, boobs and belly and left the teeth them looking a hot ass mess..

Ladies dont forget the TEETH DEM when unuh a consider full make over…..Worst thing fi see misaligned nasty teeth….

14. John John married Candice bout 10 yrs how fi papers and u telling me all now him caa divorce her and sort out kizzy. A wonder if is that kizzy waiting on.

15. Mi love PINKWALL!!!

Hers why, alot of these comments are made by so called friends and ppl close to these “subjects”.

They know damn well that they cant tell their friends seh gal u look like a fool, ppl a chat you seh you a idiot, you can do better…. not everyone knows to handle criticisms…
    So instead of risking yrs of friendship because u tell a gal fi lef har dutty man…ppl come here to voice their opinions cause we know MOST OF THESE PPL DO READ OUR COMMENTS and often listen.

Look at Ven……. took years but she listened, have a business and house… Push through VEN!!

Dolly…. she half way there….. she start business and live by herself even though she was forced(that’s another story).

Shawna…. she just start… get benz and things…gwan save up your money and when the time is right you can move out of your moms apartment.oh and fit those teeth next Shawna full time now!!!!!

LADIES WE NEED TO SEE AND HEAR GOOD THINGS NOT THIS BS Kizzy non progressive shit… we have eyes on you Kizzy…. we gave you enough chances to make it right and stop mek the bwoy tun u inna idiiot….

16. Kizzy and Neisha drinking from the same pond. The long suffering pond. Father heal all those in need of healing. In Jesus name… amen

17. I believe she stays with him bc she is afraid of what people will say if they part ways. Girl, we talking about you now bc you are coming across very foolish. Are you a twin? You were born into this world alone so you don’t need him as he continues to disrespect you and make you look DUMB. I feel you stay bc you are a dancehall package deal. All the fix up and money you spend and he still won’t do right..its not in him..girl it’s ok for you to leave him!!!!!